Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

does the job
2/7/2013

Customer review by redheadfun

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by redheadfun
by redheadfun

living in the country, we have a lot of traffic on the carpets. this really cleans and makes then look like new.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheadfun
converse,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magic
1/2/2014

Customer review by alsaffar

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by alsaffar
by alsaffar

It is amazing specially with Hoover washer cleaner it is like magic removes all the stains right away and you can see the deferent immediately just follow the instruction .i used it even without the machine with the hand scrub brush I put water in spray bottle with little bit detergent followed the instruction and cleaned the small spots to remove the little stains quickly like tea or juice drops .

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alsaffar
Columbia , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Expected
6/20/2014

Customer review by DieHardDawgFan

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by DieHardDawgFan
by DieHardDawgFan

This cleaner works well. I'm not too wild about the "fragrance", but that goes away after a few days anyway. Not worth knocking off a star for.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DieHardDawgFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simplify Your Life!
10/12/2013

Customer review by WalmartmynewBFF

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by WalmartmynewBFF
by WalmartmynewBFF

Needed to stock up on the full-sized version of the trial solution that came with my new Hoover carpet cleaner machine. Walmart's price and formulation fit the bill. The shipment arrived SO VERY fast! I couldn't be more pleased. Being able to purchase online was a no brainer. Walmart.com is a great resource for household items... I recommend to anyone who likes to save time, money and avoid aggravation. Great buys... FAST shipping!!! I will definitely turn to Walmart in the future for items like this. Very impressed with my overall online buying experience. Thanks, Walmart, for making sure your online buyers get the same great experience as your regular Walmart shoppers. A+++++

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartmynewBFF
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
7/13/2014

Customer review by jessika24

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by jessika24
by jessika24

Took every last stain out of my light tan carpet something Stanley's couldn't do I would get this shampoo again no doubt about it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessika24
Easton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One mean cleanin machine !
8/17/2014

Customer review by tipytoes

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by tipytoes
by tipytoes

This is my first carpet shampooer and id like to say i have never wanted one simply for the fact they usually leave too much water in the carpet and to me that is NOT healthy and its kinda nasty. But i read the reviews on this one, and i could not resist tryin it because its supposed to really pull the water out and leave carpets dry within 2 hours. I cannot tell you how thrilled i am to report that it does exactly as they say it does and my carpets are so beautifully clean and dry in less than 2 hours. The hoover cleanin solution is also amazin and the rinse feature? omg! I love this machine! It cleans sooooo well.....this email is just not satisfyin my desire to tell you just how much i love it ! Now, there have been reports of people sayin the handle broke too easily on the dirty water tub, but let me tell you..... NEVER hold it or carry it by its handle ! Ever. Im very careful with my machine. Im babyin it truthfully.....clean it after each use. Take care of it and it'll take care of you. You will be amazed with this machine and so so so easy to use ! I abolutely love it. I did my moms house too.... and she is 67 years old......we took turns and we were havin so much fun watchin her carpets look like new again . Love it love it love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tipytoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
7/23/2014

Customer review by puddles9weeks

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by puddles9weeks
by puddles9weeks

cleans carpet deep and deodorizes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puddles9weeks
Louisville, KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cleaning Solution
12/18/2014

Customer review by Rhett

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Rhett
by Rhett

Used the cleaner with a new machine. Excellent results. Between the 2 new cleaning products they cleaned better than any other carpet cleaning experience I have encountered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
8/20/2013

Customer review by Dimples286

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Dimples286
by Dimples286

I love the way my purchases are well packed and sealed.i love Walmart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimples286
New York,New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
carpet saver
12/10/2014

Customer review by longgone13

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by longgone13
by longgone13

Very happy with this product. I have an elderly parent living with me and my carpet takes a beating. This makes it look new again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longgone13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh clean smell
12/6/2014

Customer review by Tonyntonya

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Tonyntonya
by Tonyntonya

I have tried other carpet cleaners and this one works the best. Helps clean deep down and leaves the room with a fresh clean smell which lasts for days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonyntonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleaner
7/5/2015

Customer review by instoreshopper

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by instoreshopper
by instoreshopper

Really liked the way it cleaned especially the dirty spots. The smell was pleasant also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
instoreshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/8/2014

Customer review by Rholmes102

4.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Rholmes102
by Rholmes102

It did the job well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rholmes102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
6/26/2015

Customer review by PCIN

4.0 stars 6/26/2015 by PCIN
by PCIN

I've used this three times and it works great. It cleaned well and it picked up the water very well. The cleaner did have the two screws missing for the handle when I received it; however, a call to the company was very friendly and I received the screws in about a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adequate
11/18/2014

Customer review by onlinegurl

3.0 stars 11/18/2014 by onlinegurl
by onlinegurl

Good for general cleansing. Fair on stains

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinegurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
7/16/2015

Customer review by troy

1.0 stars 7/16/2015 by troy
by troy

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
troy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes