Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So Happy with my new URN trees!
10/24/2010

Customer review by Bethee

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Bethee
by Bethee

I was looking for some potted style trees to place on either side of my fireplace and when I saw this pair at this price, I honestly did not think the urns came with them. I am thrilled with these urn trees! The price is insane! A few notes about these trees...you have to bend each branch into position (was no problem for me) and the bulbs are regular not LED (they give you a few replacement bulbs and fuses). The only minor thing about them is that I feel the urns could have been a bit larger. Highly recommend these!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Save your time and money
11/21/2010

Customer review by only4decoration

1.0 stars 11/21/2010 by only4decoration
by only4decoration

I made the mistake of purchasing this item but hope I can give some insight to others interested. First of all, the 2 trees that came in the box are going back today. I'm so, so disappointed. The branches are insufficient as is the lighting. I shaped and tried to make the trees look good for well over an hour which only pulled the lights out of sort, leaving the gaps between branches even more apparent. They are also very light weight and therefore will be knocked over with wind as low as 5mph. I thought I could save them by adding lights but that just made them look even cheaper...kinda like a Charlie Brown job. If I would have decided to keep them, I would have had to get rock to put in the bases to ensure that that would stay upright during any kind of windy weather. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
only4decoration
Wheelersburg, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trees look great
11/23/2010

Customer review by louchi

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by louchi
by louchi

I have one on the front porch and one on the back on timers and they work great. You do have to work on the branches when you set them up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louchi
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth the money
12/6/2010

Customer review by Nacha

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Nacha
by Nacha

These trees are lovely and perfect for an entry way! Just added a few ornaments and they were ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nacha
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful set of trees
11/10/2011

Customer review by washladyfromTx

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by washladyfromTx
by washladyfromTx

This set of small trees were just what I wanted. They will set on each side of the front door along with the decorations around the door. More than I expected. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
washladyfromTx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worth the money!
12/15/2011

Customer review by Porsha810

3.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Porsha810
by Porsha810

Great option for cost efficient decor. Easy assembly and will pack up nicely too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Porsha810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUCH A PUSH OVER
11/30/2011

Customer review by psychic1

2.0 stars 11/30/2011 by psychic1
by psychic1

I am so sick of these trees. I am so disappointed that Walmat did take them out of the box and look at them, they would of noticed they would not be good at all for outdoor use, they are so light wieght. I tryed tieing them to the rail and they still blow over, tryed duct taping them to the wall with robe and yes you guess it they blew right over. I even put heavy rocks in them and yes you guessed it again they blew right over. They are going back to the store. The ones for inside I will keep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psychic1
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely LOVE these Christmas accent trees!!!
11/30/2011

Customer review by DailyWallyWorldShopper

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by DailyWallyWorldShopper
by DailyWallyWorldShopper

I have been looking for a nice set of accent trees to add to my Christmas decorations & when I spotted these at the store for $40.00 for the set I couldn't believe it. I snatched them up immediately. Yes the branches need to be bent to your liking but, that's the case with any artificial tree, so I did not mind it at all. I placed them in my foyer & added some decorative garland above the entry way & it looks beautiful! Just what I was looking for. If you are looking for accent trees for your porch they are a bit light weight but you can easily add rocks inside the bottoms of them to add weight. To me that's not a big deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DailyWallyWorldShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
cheap
12/18/2011

Customer review by nanasattic

1.0 stars 12/18/2011 by nanasattic
by nanasattic

late arrival, I returned, but happened to see in store, on display, cheap and really not what ya want to put by your front door. value was ok, if it wasnt so cheap looking. once you see it, not a value at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasattic
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never