Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really nice and easy Christmas display.
11/26/2011

Customer review by Christianlady2

4.0 stars by Christianlady2

The only problem I have is that the manger part with the star keeps laying down when it is blown up initially. We have to raise it up and then it is ok. We have it set on a timer so if we are not around, it will still be there, but it is not complete without the manger standing up properly. Otherwise, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Christianlady2
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The neighborhood loves the display as much as I do
12/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

It is so difficult to find religious displays for Christmas! I was delighted to find this on Wal-Mart's web sight. It was there is less than the estimated arrival time, and pick up was relatively easy. I'd recommend this blow up for anyone looking for a manger scene.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Naples, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2011

Customer review by ECastaRN2003

5.0 stars by ECastaRN2003

Great airblown manger scene. It arrived quickly via ship to store. The only thing is that we live in windy south Texas so sometimes the roof on the manger gets blown over and down but it is easily returned to its upright position.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ECastaRN2003
Kingsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/9/2011

Customer review by HappyFlower1296

5.0 stars by HappyFlower1296

Great quality for this price !! I most definitely recommend it !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyFlower1296
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/11/2011

Customer review by jblondiau

5.0 stars by jblondiau

i love my blow up true meaning of xmas

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jblondiau
prairevillle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by gramofjjj

5.0 stars by gramofjjj

We added another tie from the peak as we had heavy winds th first week we put it up. Try to place in sheltered area away from direct wind. Shows up nicely with inside lighting

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gramofjjj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Arlenejoe

5.0 stars by Arlenejoe

Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Displayed outside and very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Arlenejoe
Ormond beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
couldnt have gotten anything to top this,thanks
12/21/2012

Customer review by linsjomamma

5.0 stars by linsjomamma

this nativity scene is set up on christmas lane in leesburg,fl and is a very big hit with the thousands of people that are comming thru looking at all the set ups. open till jan.2013 come see you all it is great for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
linsjomamma
leesburg,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right for any yard!
12/12/2012

Customer review by JTGrinder

5.0 stars by JTGrinder

We looked at many Nativity scenes, but didn't want to spend over 100.00. This one was perfect. We had a really hard rain and some pretty strong winds the other day and it did just fine! Each character lights up and our neighbors have commented that they like it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JTGrinder
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picture does not do it justice!
12/4/2012

Customer review by htownmomof3

5.0 stars by htownmomof3

This Nativity is so pretty! At night the lights inside light the scene very well and really puts the spotlight on the real reason for the season. It is well made and comes with handy tie downs that have kept it where we put it in Southest Texas breezes with no problem. The motor is quiet but it is outside. It has performed just as expected but looks so much nicer than expected! Very pleased with the whole setup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
htownmomof3
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nativity Airblown Scene
12/6/2012

Customer review by ladydistinctive

5.0 stars by ladydistinctive

Quick, large and colorful - my grandchildren simply love it too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladydistinctive
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Traady2

5.0 stars by Traady2

it is a really nice blow up and we got it as a bundle so it was a deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Traady2
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice inflatable but has an inflation issue.
12/24/2012

Customer review by netterminator

4.0 stars by netterminator

This inflatable nativity seems to work pretty well and looks very nice. However, it's very difficult to position the tethers properly so the 'stable' inflates automatically. Normally, the stable won't inflate because it gets kinked. But you can just lift it manually and then it works fine if you have this issue. I managed (after several tries) to get a positioning that gets it to inflate all the way, but I think I just got lucky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
netterminator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price, looks nice, small patched up tear.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Caliqro

4.0 stars by Caliqro

I did my homework and found Walmart to have the most affordable price online and with free shipping it was the best deal. It arrived within the week. Sets up in minutes looks great, lights up nicely. It came with a small patched up tear, no biggie I just hope it doesn't unravel. We've had it up every night for over a week, the rain hasn't seemed to affect its performance. All in all, I'd recommend & repurchase :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Caliqro
Oc, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by 4OldFriend

4.0 stars by 4OldFriend

We love it! It's lit up and sitting out in front of our home right now...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4OldFriend
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice product
12/18/2012

Customer review by erabor

4.0 stars by erabor

i would have rated this product xlnt, but the donkey does not light up completely. overall i am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
erabor
temecula,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/14/2012

Customer review by panchosmith

1.0 stars by panchosmith

blower motor broke in 10 days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
panchosmith
lake worth florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Eincolorado

1.0 stars by Eincolorado

Cute BUT... this item is not designed well. With only 4 tethers and a wide width, there is not enough support for the manger roof to inflate and stay up above the characters. It often folded over in half, needed daily adjusting and couldn't handle the least amount of gentle breeze. I returned it in 3 days. For almost $100 you can get much sturdier older fashioned plastic nativity sets, and that is what I purchased instead. Very disappointing and a waste of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eincolorado
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by GypsyMaMa71

1.0 stars by GypsyMaMa71

My experience with this product was horrible. It is not 6 foot tall as advertised, it is 6 foot wide. It would not stay fully inflated, and the "manger" kept bending backward. We worked and worked to try to position it in the yard in a way that it would stay up but ultimately gave up and returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GypsyMaMa71
Winona, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.