Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 5 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 84 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
My daughter loves these!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by kaylab87

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by kaylab87
by kaylab87

I got a pack of these before my daughter was born along with a bunch of other brands from our baby shower and she loved these right away!! It got us hooked on other MAM products and have been using them ever since!!! We love the pacifier clips that go with them too. The size of the nipple was perfect and never made her gag and the plastic part of the pacifier never got in her way but she could find it in her crib... Definitely buy these!!! and theyre a great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaylab87
Lake Forest, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MAM Pacifier
10/10/2012

Customer review by kykirkey

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by kykirkey
by kykirkey

She refuses every pacifier out there but these! They fit her lil mouth and don't gag her. I have noticed that the price is much higher online, though. Why is it they are only 5 something at my local store, but more expensive on here?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kykirkey
Clarksville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter absolutely LOVES these.
6/11/2012

Customer review by Rav3ns

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Rav3ns
by Rav3ns

After she stopped liking Gumdrops it was a fight to finding another paci that didn't resemble a bottle. We tried Mam and she has only taken them ever since. I love the cute designs and love packages. She always has one to match her outfit! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rav3ns
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE MAM!!
6/13/2012

Customer review by Lhbrooksie

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Lhbrooksie
by Lhbrooksie

Our 1 year old and newborn daughter could not live without MAM pacifiers, they have been a lifesaver for us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lhbrooksie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
6/16/2012

Customer review by NewMom0204

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by NewMom0204
by NewMom0204

These were the only pacifiers my baby would take. They are nice because they don't cover her whole face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom0204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2012

Customer review by iloveyou3

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by iloveyou3
by iloveyou3

these pacifiers are awesome!!!! my LO loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iloveyou3
everett, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2013

Customer review by PAKF

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by PAKF
by PAKF

All of my kids used MAM pacis. My 2 boys did because that's what the hospital offered and they liked them. There's 4 years difference between my last two and the hospital switched to a different paci. My daughter gagged on it so I told my hubby to run to walmart & get the MAM start pacis. That's all she'll use and only the flatter ones too, she doesn't like the bigger rounded ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAKF
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
6/5/2012

Customer review by AAHmommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by AAHmommy
by AAHmommy

After trying every paci out there, this one has continued to be the only one my colicky baby will take. She loves her MAM paci!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAHmommy
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WE LOVE MAM!!
2/20/2015

Customer review by MommaBrinkley

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by MommaBrinkley
by MommaBrinkley

I am a SAHM Mommy with a blended family of 7 together. My youngest son will NOT take anything else! We have always been a MAM family! We love the bottles, cups, teether, pacifiers, etc...it would be a great gift to win this drawing.

MommaBrinkley
Vero Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MAM IS THE BEST!!!!
2/18/2015

Customer review by TiffanyTodd

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by TiffanyTodd
by TiffanyTodd

My son absolutely loves MAM products he will not go to sleep without a pacifier or his,MAM bottle once we switched to the MAM products he wasn't gassy for fussy anymore,he,was immediately better I stand by MAM products 100%

TiffanyTodd
Lake Odessa, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this pacifier!
2/23/2015

Customer review by momjess

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by momjess
by momjess

Love this pacifier and so does our baby! Cute designs, came in case to easily sterilize in the microwave. Works great with MAM's handy pacifier "leash" to clip onto baby's clothes so they don't get lost.

momjess
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
little one's favorite
2/17/2015

Customer review by prdmama82

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by prdmama82
by prdmama82

My 5 week old has been using this since birth and loves it! I tried giving him a different brand while cleaning his MAM and he spit it out and would not take the other one. He is MAM loyal already. (So was my 12 yr old when he was a baby).

prdmama82
WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for my newborn
2/20/2015

Customer review by CSAak

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by CSAak
by CSAak

We bought these for our daughter before she was born, simply because they were cute. Turns out, she will only accept her MAM pacifiers and spits out other brands. Make sure to also pick up their convenient pacifier clips, easily used with one hand. We've also switched to the MAM anti-colic bottles which we prefer over Dr. Brown's. Love MAM products!

CSAak
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son's first pacifier
2/17/2015

Customer review by RachelC

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by RachelC
by RachelC

I tried all kinds of pacifiers when my son was born but he didn't like any of them -- until I tried these MAM newborn ones and he loved them! Now they are the only kind that he will use. I'm sooo glad I tried them!

RachelC
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Ccates1979

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Ccates1979
by Ccates1979

I bought these when my baby wouldn't take any of the hospital pacifiers. he absolutely loved these. He is 3 months old and these are still his favorite.

Ccates1979
Fort Deposit, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Baby boy's favorite
2/17/2015

Customer review by LaLaGreev

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by LaLaGreev
by LaLaGreev

I've had my LO try a couple different brands of paci's, and these are his favorite! I love the graphics on the front and the design is great for baby's little mouth. Very real nipple shape!

LaLaGreev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product!!
2/19/2015

Customer review by Keri8680

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Keri8680
by Keri8680

We started my daughter on these the week she came home from the hospital and she took to them immediately. Good, quality product with excellent choices available. She has outgrown the newborn pacifiers now but we have a collection of the larger sized. She loved these so much we bought the Mam bottles for her and the nipple is the same as her pacifiers, it's the only brand of both she uses! You can't go wrong with this pacifier (Or any of their products!)

Keri8680
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for small mouth!
2/18/2015

Customer review by Sherrie

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

I used original Mam for my children and now I bought these for my grandson. They are just perfect. No wrong way to put in. It's small and comforts him easily. He will not use any other.

Sherrie
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank you MAM
2/20/2015

Customer review by Jessicalynn1126

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Jessicalynn1126
by Jessicalynn1126

MAM is the only paci my son will take. He was born with a lip and tongue tie and I'm the early weeks trying to breastfeed him was so hard! We had a free MAM paci given to us. I tried it out of desperation to curb his need to suck and it's the only one he would take out of the other 6 we tried. Him using this paci helped give me time to heal. And 3 months later after his lip and tongue tie were fixed he still loves his MAM and I'm happily breastfeeding now!! Thank you MAM!!!

Jessicalynn1126
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for my baby
2/17/2015

Customer review by julialamas

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by julialamas
by julialamas

I bought those to my baby girl when she was a new born the first months she don't like it cuz I just breastfiding her now she loves her biberon y su chupon

julialamas
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews