Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 5 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 84 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
My daughter loves these!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by kaylab87

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by kaylab87
by kaylab87

I got a pack of these before my daughter was born along with a bunch of other brands from our baby shower and she loved these right away!! It got us hooked on other MAM products and have been using them ever since!!! We love the pacifier clips that go with them too. The size of the nipple was perfect and never made her gag and the plastic part of the pacifier never got in her way but she could find it in her crib... Definitely buy these!!! and theyre a great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylab87
Lake Forest, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MAM Pacifier
10/10/2012

Customer review by kykirkey

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by kykirkey
by kykirkey

She refuses every pacifier out there but these! They fit her lil mouth and don't gag her. I have noticed that the price is much higher online, though. Why is it they are only 5 something at my local store, but more expensive on here?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kykirkey
Clarksville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best pacifier for newborns!!!
6/28/2015

Customer review by Momof4boys

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Momof4boys
by Momof4boys

I tried several pacifiers but mam's 0+ were by far the best pacifier I could find for my newborn. They for so perfectly in their mouths and are just the right size. I buy them for all my new mama friends. My boys still use mam pacifiers. I just love the brand and so do my boys!

Momof4boys
Kansas
Gender:Female
So far no luck
2/18/2015

Customer review by Kaye

4.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Kaye
by Kaye

Been trying to find a pacifier that my baby will take when he's upset and nothing I do seems to help him calm down and stop crying. I've tried several different pacifiers, including this one, and he just spits them out right away. Even when I hold them in, the second I let go he spits them out. Although this is the one that when he was calmer I tried giving it to him and he still spit it out, but he realized it could be fun and decided to play the game where baby spits out the pacifier and mom puts it back in until mom gets tired of the game. He had a lot of fun with that.

Kaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for Breastfeeding Babies!
4/21/2015

Customer review by MommyOfTwo

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by MommyOfTwo
by MommyOfTwo

These pacifiers are perfect for my daughter. MAM is the only brand she takes to. I was afraid of nipple confusion since she is breastfed, but she never had a problem. These are perfect for breastfed babies because they form to their mouth. It seems easier for her to keep it in her mouth. I love MAM and so does my 6 week old daughter.

MommyOfTwo
Whitman, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank you MAM
2/20/2015

Customer review by Jessicalynn1126

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Jessicalynn1126
by Jessicalynn1126

MAM is the only paci my son will take. He was born with a lip and tongue tie and I'm the early weeks trying to breastfeed him was so hard! We had a free MAM paci given to us. I tried it out of desperation to curb his need to suck and it's the only one he would take out of the other 6 we tried. Him using this paci helped give me time to heal. And 3 months later after his lip and tongue tie were fixed he still loves his MAM and I'm happily breastfeeding now!! Thank you MAM!!!

Jessicalynn1126
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best pacifiers
2/18/2015

Customer review by Tracinm

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Tracinm
by Tracinm

We have three children and all of them were/are MAM babies. Our son, however was born 5 1/2 weeks early and was in the NICU for two weeks. He refused the hospital pacifiers and we were desperate. One of his nurses, upon starting her shift, brought us in these pacifiers and he took it instantly. It holds special meaning to us now and although he is too big for this one, he has tons of new ones so that we are never without. Thank you MAM for soothing our preemie. We love you!!

Tracinm
Vermilion, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product!!
2/19/2015

Customer review by Keri8680

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Keri8680
by Keri8680

We started my daughter on these the week she came home from the hospital and she took to them immediately. Good, quality product with excellent choices available. She has outgrown the newborn pacifiers now but we have a collection of the larger sized. She loved these so much we bought the Mam bottles for her and the nipple is the same as her pacifiers, it's the only brand of both she uses! You can't go wrong with this pacifier (Or any of their products!)

Keri8680
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love and adorable options!
2/17/2015

Customer review by etonskates

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by etonskates
by etonskates

We got our first mam paci as a gift from Target when we registered. It was so cute it was the first paci I gave my daughter and she loved it. She won't take any other paci at all. She had it within an hour of being born and I truly believe its design helps prevent nipple confusion. My daughter came out with a blood blister from sucking so hard in the womb so we knew she needed a paci asap and mam was the best and still is almost 6 months later!

etonskates
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Baby's favorite!
2/20/2015

Customer review by blissfulj

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by blissfulj
by blissfulj

We tried several different pacifiers before trying these. Lucky for us I got one in a gift bag at MommyCon or we may have never tried them at all. My second child was born 6 weeks early and rejected every paci we tried until in a moment of respiration I remembered there was one now to try. It was magic. His little nose fit perfectly in the cut out, it didn't fall out and most of all he sucked on it contently.

blissfulj
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My daughter absolutely LOVES these.
6/11/2012

Customer review by Rav3ns

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Rav3ns
by Rav3ns

After she stopped liking Gumdrops it was a fight to finding another paci that didn't resemble a bottle. We tried Mam and she has only taken them ever since. I love the cute designs and love packages. She always has one to match her outfit! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rav3ns
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for tiny mouths
2/17/2015

Customer review by Leelands mommy

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Leelands mommy
by Leelands mommy

My son is a preemie born in December. This was the brand of paci that the NICU gave him. It was small enough to fit into his tiny mouth and he was able to keep it in. Some of the other brands would pop out of his mouth. I also love the case they come in to sterilize them when the drop. I was finally able to find some at a babies r us out of town and stocked up on them. Definitely our favorite!

Leelands mommy
Cumberland, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only pacifier!
2/20/2015

Customer review by Farmbabe93

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Farmbabe93
by Farmbabe93

After trying almost all other brands of pacifiera I decided to try MAM. I also decided that if my little one wouldn't take a MAM pacifier that I was done trying. Needless to say she loved her MAM paci the first time I have it to her. The textured top and bottom made it so she could her them in her mouth no problem. Now that she's teething she loves chewing on the plastic part.

Farmbabe93
Belleville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Babies favourite!!
2/17/2015

Customer review by StephM0722

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by StephM0722
by StephM0722

I received one of the pacifiers at a baby show. We had many different ones but my daughter hated them. We gave her this pacifier one day and that was it! She loves it! She loves her suckie and uses it to soothe her before a nap or bedtime. If she starts getting fussy and we can't figure out why, just give her her suckie and she's all smiles again. As a first time new mom…THANK YOU!

StephM0722
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best paci ever!
2/20/2015

Customer review by breannasarous

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by breannasarous
by breannasarous

My son refused to take any pacifiers the first two weeks. I almost gave up until I saw mams in the store. I decided why not give it one more go. I was attracted to thm by how amazing they looked. Thy had a beautiful or cute picture on all of them. From simple to cute designs There was a wide variety I brought it home excited and finally.. he took a pacifier..

breannasarous
New London, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for my newborn
2/20/2015

Customer review by CSAak

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by CSAak
by CSAak

We bought these for our daughter before she was born, simply because they were cute. Turns out, she will only accept her MAM pacifiers and spits out other brands. Make sure to also pick up their convenient pacifier clips, easily used with one hand. We've also switched to the MAM anti-colic bottles which we prefer over Dr. Brown's. Love MAM products!

CSAak
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!
2/21/2015

Customer review by Kaytee93

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Kaytee93
by Kaytee93

I have tried at least a billion different passifiers then my mother told me to try MAM and this is the only one my little one will take. He loves it!! And when my little brother (we are 18 years apart) was younger MAM was the only type he would take as well :) very happy with this purchase finally found one!!

Kaytee93
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WE LOVE MAM!
2/20/2015

Customer review by dBurkess

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by dBurkess
by dBurkess

My daughter Mikailynn has been using the MAM pacifiers since she was about 6 weeks old! She's seven months now & we have never used another pacifier. These pacifiers are wonderful! She also used the bottles & now sippy cups too :) just wish we could get bck to the store to get some stuff for her growing teeth!

dBurkess
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best pacis!
2/17/2015

Customer review by ashleyo814

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by ashleyo814
by ashleyo814

We used Mam pacis with my first 3.5 years ago and we're using them again with our newborn. They're the only pacifiers my first would take after I tried them all so I skipped the hassle this time around and went straight to Mam and my baby girl loves them! Such cute designs and fit so well for each size. We love mam!

ashleyo814
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/20/2015

Customer review by Ette22

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Ette22
by Ette22

I got a free paci from target when we register but I also used them when I was a nanny! The newborns side was perfect for my daughter and when she outgrown them we used the 0-3 and then the 0-6. She is getting ready to start the 6+ months and they have glow in the dark ones which are some to find at night.

Ette22
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews