Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-5 of 5 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Returning this bike!!
12/2/2011

Customer review by Brehann

1.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Brehann
by Brehann

Bought this bike a week ago. I was so excited when it finally arrived. Assembly wasn't too difficult. I normally bike 2 hours every night with my older bike. I couldn't even stand 20 minutes on this bike. The seat is VERY uncomfortable. I tried the next night with a pillow and a folded towel over the seat and it STILL hurt!! Also the tensions on this bike even on the lowest setting, made it hard to pedal fast. Unfortunately I'm returning this bike. With the workout I do at night, I can't deal with a sore back and bottom every morning!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brehann
Boardman, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2011

Customer review by Dianne43

1.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Dianne43
by Dianne43

If you're a single female or otherwise might need help lifting, you'll need help getting this bike home. Also in the assembly instructions, it indicates that it's a two person job though I did manage it on my own. Overall, the bike is very uncomfortable (height, seat), seems sort of wobbly while in use and then the minimum resistance setting is not for a beginner--at all. Overall, I was very disappointed with this bike and am planning on returning it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianne43
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would recommend
2/27/2012

Customer review by keepinslim

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by keepinslim
by keepinslim

After reading reviews of multiple items i decided this would be a good bike for me. Im not an avid biker but i do a bit so i found the seart was not as nearly uncomfortable as others have stated. The tension seemed just right at the lowest setting and i am able to advance it as i want a harder workout, like i am biking uphill, im not nearly close to being at the highest setting though :). Assembly was easy and only took about 30 mins. Everything seems to be solid and in good working order after a couple of weeks of owning it (I bike about 3 times a week). If you are looking for a good bike to continue your workouts on, this is an excellnt choice.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keepinslim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/28/2012

Customer review by Mowtofix

1.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Mowtofix
by Mowtofix

Easy to assemble. Main problem is the very un-comfortable seat, much to small. Advertised features state large oversize seat but I don't think so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mowtofix
Radford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Broken Plastic Frame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/21/2013

Customer review by jarzie3

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by jarzie3
by jarzie3

I just received my bike today. I took all the parts out so that I could start putting it together and when I went to put parts on the main frame the plastic casing and back part of the bike were completely cracked!! If the company would pay more attention to how they package an item instead of how quickly one receives it, maybe it would get to the consumer in one piece. This is the second bike that I have ordered and the second one I have to return to Walmart. I am very dissatisfied and will not be ordering again from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarzie3
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female