Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved it! Great for infants
1/28/2012

Customer review by FamilyOFun

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by FamilyOFun
by FamilyOFun

We purchased this for our newborn and used it until about 5 months old. Was so soft and supported his little body & head well. Would recommend to everyone. Very easy to machine wash and place in carseat.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyOFun
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for newborns and infants
5/18/2012

Customer review by 1L0veLana

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by 1L0veLana
by 1L0veLana

This is excellent for babies. They look so cozzy and warm. The only dislike is this it is not suitable for warm or even hot days. In the beginning it was perfect for my son. As the weather change and got warmer. Even time I lift my son out his whole back and head is sweaty and hot. Also, when he reached 3 months we removed the body because it was too snugged. i kept the head support, but now he's 5 months. He no longer needs. I still like it even though there were some flaws,

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1L0veLana
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My sister-in-law loves this
2/22/2012

Customer review by AlaskaLady2012

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AlaskaLady2012
by AlaskaLady2012

I bought this as a gift for my nephew and my brother and his wife love it. It works in my nephew's car seat, swing, bouncer, and stroller. Great quality and great price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaLady2012
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!! GREAT FOR NEWBORNS AND INFANTS
8/20/2014

Customer review by araluis

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by araluis
by araluis

I had bought this for my second son who is now 7yrs old and bought it again for my newborn. It is such a great product, I highly recommend it. It gives great support for head and body. I also use it on my son's stroller he looks very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
araluis
Hammond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this head rest
7/11/2014

Customer review by Motherof2boyss

4.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Motherof2boyss
by Motherof2boyss

I used one of these with both my children when they were first born. I bought another one for my third child because I really like how comfy this was with both my sons. When I got it home I tried to fit it into my baby trend car seat. right away I noticed that it was too big. The car seat caused the head rest portion to fold in half. Unfortunately I wont be able to use this particular head rest with the seat I had already purchased, because I really do love this one the most out of all that I have purchased. I definitely recommend this if it is able to fit safely in your car seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherof2boyss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Don't buy this item!
12/20/2011

Customer review by Angelbaby101466

1.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Angelbaby101466
by Angelbaby101466

This product doesn't work for the newer carseats. I had to return it, after I put it in the carseat there wasn't any room for my baby. I went and got just a plain headrest and it works soo much better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelbaby101466
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very good product
6/11/2014

Customer review by Airg145

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Airg145
by Airg145

This product I bought it for my son and it was soooo comfortable that I also bought now for my best friend who's having her first son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airg145
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT FOR STANDARD INFANT CARSEATS!!!
6/3/2012

Customer review by lcp79

2.0 stars 6/3/2012 by lcp79
by lcp79

WAY too big for a normal infant carseat. This "may" work with a rear facing convertible carseat with a newborn, but when it is placed in a normal one, there is absolutely no way to then put a baby in. It is big! I thought it would be great for my premie sized newborn to hold him in comfortably. Just not happening. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcp79
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Snug as a bug
12/21/2013

Customer review by Lovevickky

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Lovevickky
by Lovevickky

I bought this for my now newborn son because i didnt like the hard and stiff feel of the carseat we got him. And its great, i think theres a downside to it during the summer but my son was born in November so it is a great warm and comfy place to set my baby on who is now 10lbs. i recommend this if your babys born in the winter not so much during the hot weather due to it being snug and warm causing your baby to get hot and fussy :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovevickky
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very nice
7/11/2014

Customer review by Mawcfw

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Mawcfw
by Mawcfw

Love product......paid extra for shipping to get in a couple days.....not ........received the next week!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mawcfw
east KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great quality for a great price
8/21/2013

Customer review by msmata007

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by msmata007
by msmata007

I purchased this for my stroller because the stroller didn't have enough cushion for my baby and I must say, I'm happy I purchased this item! It's easy to place and can be easily moved from stroller to car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmata007
Inglewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent in every way!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Nita
by Nita

I bought this for my 6 week old grandson. He's a little guy, only 6lbs, and kept slipping down in the car seat with the other head gear we purchased. The full body support of the Snuzzler was just what he needed. It's as if he's resting securely on a cloud! I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit for car seat for newborn
12/19/2013

Customer review by lilypetal

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by lilypetal
by lilypetal

This product met all my expectations for securing my newborn great grandson in his car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilypetal
Roanoke, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Jane5328

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Jane5328
by Jane5328

Better than I expected lots support and snug for my newborn! No more head tilting in carseat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jane5328
Cleburne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Item
6/2/2014

Customer review by VanillaCupCake

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by VanillaCupCake
by VanillaCupCake

We bought a regular carriage, not meant for newborns and we added this insert and baby fits perfectly with out being jiggled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanillaCupCake
Passaic, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice snuggler!
4/23/2014

Customer review by RanoneMom

4.0 stars 4/23/2014 by RanoneMom
by RanoneMom

A great snuggler fits great in our car seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RanoneMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/15/2015

Customer review by Mommyno2

4.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Mommyno2
by Mommyno2

Fits well in the graco car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyno2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2013

Customer review by NM007

3.0 stars 6/4/2013 by NM007
by NM007

too flat and not enough padding for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NM007
ABQ, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.