Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 77 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Exactly what I needed
10/28/2011

Customer review by SLE10

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by SLE10
by SLE10

This mobile is great because you can unhook it and take it with you if needed. It runs off of batteries so no continual winding up. You can set it to play music or just have it quietly turn. If you or Grandma use a Pak-N-Play this is the mobile to get. It attaches securely.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLE10
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My little one loves this...
12/20/2011

Customer review by Diamondoll

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Diamondoll
by Diamondoll

I bought this mobile for my little one and she just loves it. It keeps her happily entertained which gives me a chance to complete certain task at home. The top part is detachable for easy install on car seats which is wonderful. It makes driving with her in the car less stressful, being that it keeps her quiet during the ride. It is also very durable since my five year old enjoys turning it on and off for her baby sister and she’s not very gentle when doing so. This mobile is great especially for mini cribs.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diamondoll
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is by far the best 20 bucks I have ever spent
2/25/2012

Customer review by momoftweenwithoneontheway

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by momoftweenwithoneontheway
by momoftweenwithoneontheway

I have an extremely fussy baby that is almost 10 weeks old she did not like anything expect being held until I bought this, she LOVES this it hooks onto her Fisher Price Rock & Play Sleeper, it fits onto the co-sleeper crib at her grandparents house & the other attachment goes right onto the car seat she can watch it for a while and she smiles and coo's & kicks her legs in excitement when she is looking at it!! I by far think this is the smartest 20 bucks I have ever spent as I can now actually put her down for 5 or 10 minutes and give my arm a well deserved rest!! Do not hesitate if you have a baby thats finicky!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftweenwithoneontheway
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2011

Customer review by EMC2THETA

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by EMC2THETA
by EMC2THETA

Perfect on-the-go mobile - can be used with bassinet, crib, playpen, car seat, or in the car. It costs over $70 on an online website.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMC2THETA
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product for naptime/sleeptime!
10/28/2012

Customer review by Obsidianbabe

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Obsidianbabe
by Obsidianbabe

My daughter, Julia, turned 3 months old on the 26th. We tried this product out a week before sleeping in her crib overnight just as a experiment for naptime. It doesnt move too fast which works for naptimes/sleeptime. Shes mesmerized by it & fell fast asleep after the first few songs during that nap! The music lasts for 30 minutes which I personally love over the wind-up mobiles. It takes 3 double AA's; some good advice: I use rechargeables since babies will be in the crib much longer than the bouncers, swings and other gear that takes or requires batteries for toys. :) On the night of the 26th, we put the mobile on, & she slept from 1230a til 7a! It worked great! Ive never used it on the pack n play or stroller yet. As with any bedtime ritual: I figure keep it gentle, soothing, & relaxing. This product does all 3. :D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Obsidianbabe
Grand Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed in the quality of the Mobile.
1/17/2012

Customer review by cajoro

1.0 stars 1/17/2012 by cajoro
by cajoro

After researching the Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile and being fairly confident that it was going to be a great product, I bought it. Don't waste your time or money on this product! Yes the features are intriguing, yes it has a very cute design, and after all it is the only take along mobile on the market. To begin, my order arrived 5 days late, I'm not sure if this is a common problem with Walmart orders or not? I found the issue of it's late arrival very irritating do to the fact that I purchased the mobile for our family vacation. So after finally receiving the mobile I was excited to open it up and get a feel for it. It went together fairly easily and was ready to go...so I thought. I flipped on the switch to activate the rotation and nothing appeared to be happening. I checked my placement of the batteries and tried again, still nothing. I could hear a faint noise but no movement. To rule out bad batteries I took them out and put fresh ones in, and it began to crawl if I dare call it a crawl at all. I gave it a nudge in hopes that it would kick into gear, it did nothing to improves it's snail's pace. I was still holding out some hope for it so I attached it to my daughters Fisher Price Newborn Sleeper. It did not stay upright what so ever, or on any of the other 3 pieces of baby gear that I tried it on. The clamp mechanism is poor to put it lightly. The clamp does not have the strength to provide a secure attachment to any surface that has a fabric covering (i.e. car seats, strollers, bouncy chairs etc.) If you and your baby would be content with a mobile that doesn't spin or stay in place then go ahead and purchase it. If your like me and want a good quality and safe toy for your baby then don't give this mobile a second thought!!! As a side note, the music seamed to work fine and the sound quality was decent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajoro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by rnf22aug

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by rnf22aug
by rnf22aug

I love everything about it. I love that I can move it from her bassinet to her car seat or stroller. I get asked almost daily where I got it from, everyone thinks its the coolest thing since sliced bread. The only thing I would like to be different, would be if it was just a tiny bit louder, and if it had a light on it. Other than that, it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnf22aug
Medina, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's good for traveling
9/3/2014

Customer review by denary04

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by denary04
by denary04

We like this product because you can take it where ever you go it's flexible fits on the car seat and I tried it on the stroller this have a hook and fits there to. Playes 3 or 4 songs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denary04
Fort Bragg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful
8/24/2014

Customer review by Nhassan

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Nhassan
by Nhassan

My daughter loved it. It keeps her busy and entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nhassan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this mobile!!!
8/19/2014

Customer review by Blueyeschica

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Blueyeschica
by Blueyeschica

Great purchase!!! You can pretty much safely attach it to anything and my 4 month old grand daughter loves it. It both occupies her and sometimes puts her to sleep. Plus the price was right!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueyeschica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/12/2012

Customer review by angeleyesak

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by angeleyesak
by angeleyesak

For the price you can not beat it! It is durable and my daughter loves it. I love the fact that you can take it anywhere. It is a life saver! I would recommend this to any parent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angeleyesak
port allegany,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
9/20/2014

Customer review by samofsd

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by samofsd
by samofsd

A good baby bed toy, with fairly good features, it can be mounted on the be rail without scratching it, and my baby liked it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samofsd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by shel77

2.0 stars 11/13/2012 by shel77
by shel77

This product is very cute and can go on the crib or the carseat it says it can go on a bassinet but i dont suggest it after a couple of days it would fall over into the bassinet i tried to tighten it and move it nothing worked it is smaller than a normal mobile and i do not recognize any of the lullabies they actually sound like video games

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shel77
kansas city mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not very helpful
9/1/2014

Customer review by Kfem2

1.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Kfem2
by Kfem2

It looks completely different then the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kfem2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2012

Customer review by asyakatrin

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by asyakatrin
by asyakatrin

I have twins, my kids love this mobile.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asyakatrin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/22/2011

Customer review by Thelittleshot

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Thelittleshot
by Thelittleshot

My baby loves her mobile and so we thought this would be great to put on her carseat. The instructions don't recommend using while driving...we use it though. It is strapped on very tight and she hates her carseat so this helps. For the price it's more than worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thelittleshot
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/8/2011

Customer review by MsLep

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by MsLep
by MsLep

Very sweet mobile!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLep
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2012

Customer review by SunyDayz

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by SunyDayz
by SunyDayz

I bought 2 of these for my granddaughter. One for my daughter's home and one for mine. I will say that my grandbaby loves these. The music is nice and the colors are bright. You can also attach it to the car seat. The only negative I can say is you can barely hear the music on the one that I have. Otherwise it was a good value and attaches easy. My daughter puts it on the crib and carseat and I use it when she visits me in her portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunyDayz
Tigard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2012

Customer review by devinegrandma

4.0 stars 2/8/2012 by devinegrandma
by devinegrandma

Perfect for my 2 month old granddaughter's pack and play and the stroller. Worked well right out of the box. My only complaint is that it is not very loud to get her attention when fussy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devinegrandma
devine,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2012

Customer review by KSWDS

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by KSWDS
by KSWDS

Great product for the price. Can be easily attached to variety of surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSWDS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews