Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 751 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

751 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

751 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
460
4 stars
212
3 stars
36
2 stars
16
1 stars
27
1-20 of 694 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 694 total reviews
1-20 of 694 reviews
Awesome Bike, I am addicted!
1/23/2012

Customer review by KYWildcatsfan

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by KYWildcatsfan
by KYWildcatsfan

I wanted something that I could use as a way to get my exercise routine started. I needed something that would not cause me discomfort in the beginning, so I did not get discouraged. I have trouble with my knees, and sometimes the treadmill makes my legs hurt. This seat is padded and comfortable, it is wide, and gives you plenty of room, and the backrest is great. I am significantly overweight and had to have something low impact. I have been using the bike for 2 weeks, and am addicted. I started out at 2 miles at a time, three days after I started riding it, I rode 4 miles straight. A week after I began using it, I rode 8 miles at one time. On the 10th day of using the bike, I sat down watching a movie, and realized I had ridden 10 miles. I wanted to push for 11, then 12, and I ended up riding 15 miles in 1 hour and 46 minutes. For someone who is overweight, that is a major accomplishment. I would never have dreamed I could have ridden 5 miles in one day, much less 15 miles at one time. When riding a long length of time, I ride on a resistance of 3. I rode 4 miles on a resistance of 7, and had some discomfort the next day, which is to be expected. Just make sure not to push yourself too hard. I am sure I have done more than I probably should have, but have been so excited to finally find something that I can do and stick with. I have an electric treadmill that has all of the bells and whistles, and a home gym, but this is by far my machine of choice. It is a great deal now, we paid $20 more for ours, it went on sale the week after we ordered ours. It was easy to assemble also. This bike is so quiet, you would never know that you were on it. I watch T.V while riding all of the time. I am addicted to riding it. I love it so much despite having an exercise room, I have this sitting right in my living room. Every time I walk in to my living room when I would normally have sat down on the couch, I go straight to the bike. I have lost 7 pounds in 12 days, and gone down a pant size. I highly recommend this bike to anyone of any age who is searching for a method of exercise. You can make your workout as easy or hard as you want, by changing the resistance. Everything is placed so strategically, and easy. I love that my pulse is constantly displayed. After each workout, I know exactly how many calories I have burned, how far I have ridden, and how long I rode. It is encouraging! If you have any doubts, don't. Just buy it! :)

Was this review helpful? (541) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYWildcatsfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing value!
12/27/2011

Customer review by exbicyclist

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by exbicyclist
by exbicyclist

This is a great value. easy to assemble, solid, completely silent. I chose this model over others because of the seat adjustment. Other units you have to adjust the length by adjusting the actual frame. I knew my wife would not appreciate that. This unit has an adjustment under the seat, very easy. Completely silent, you can watch tv while riding. I rode for 4 hours the very first day. I love this thing! It is actually addicting. Best of all.........no sore rear end like i would get riding an upright cycle. ( which is why I stopped riding, just couldn't stand the pain any longer) Set the computer on scan and you can see all your stats. Love the heart rate monitor. Did I mention I love this thing. Do not hesistate to purchase one of these!

Was this review helpful? (311) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exbicyclist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/1/2012

Customer review by cairothegreat

4.0 stars 5/1/2012 by cairothegreat
by cairothegreat

I read the other reviews before I bought this, and I have only had small problems. It was really easy to put together, and the wires were easy to figure out, everything works fine. I did, however, put the resistance knob on backwards. But I was pretty heavy when I started, and its a really easy workout. I live in an upstairs appartment, and I'll go at about half the resistance, for long periods of time into the night and early morning, and I haven't had a single noise complaint. The only thing that bothers me is that the front and back are two solid pieces held together in the middle but just two nuts and bolts, and I can't ride at some of the higher resistances because it will bow in the middle and I'm afraid of breaking it. It is an EXCELLENT beginners workout bike. I'm riding it right this instant posting this review on my phone. I've lost 30lbs in 3 months watching tv and playing video games.

Was this review helpful? (99) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cairothegreat
Initial impressions.
10/26/2011

Customer review by arty08

3.0 stars 10/26/2011 by arty08
by arty08

I have mixed feelings about my purchase. I also don't have anything else to compare it to. I had it delivered directly to me for $13 from California to Wisconsin. It took about a week. First, remember that this is a $169 bike, not a $1699 bike. I am extremely over weight and walking bothers my lower back. My doctor told me to get a recumbent exercise bike. I don't have a lot of money to spend on something like this. Walmart's web page states that this bike is rated at 325 pounds, but the box and user's manual state 300 pound. I weigh 331 pounds, so I bought it because of the price and also because I thought I only weighed 6 pounds over the 325 pound limit shown on the Walmart web page, not 31 pounds over the limit shown in the user's manual. The bike does not seem to have any problems holding my weight, so this has not been a problem. My main complaint is with putting the bike together. The instructions are not very good. When assembling the bike, you have to connect a number of wires together. The wires have connectors on their ends, so all you have to do is push the connectors together. The problem is that it is not obvious which wires get connected together. I had to look at each connector and then had to decide which of the connectors had to be pushed together. Niether the connectors nor the wires are numbered, marked or color coded to make this easier. I wasn't sure I had the wires connected together correctly until the entire bike was put together, and I put the batteries into the computer module. It turned on and appears to work (more on this latter#. There are wires in the very bottom part of the frame, in the front part of the frame that holds the front handle bars, in the computer module, and from the rear set of handle bars #for the pulse sensor.# You also have to stuff the excess wire length back into the different parts of the bike and then slide the different parts together. The bottom frame is made of two parts that you slide together and tighten together with bolds. There are wires in both of these parts. I had to push excess wire back into these two parts, and I was worried that the wires might get damaged when I slid the two parts back togther. I stopped twice to rearrange how I put the excess wire back into the two parts, because I was sure the wires would be damaged when I slid the two pieces together. Most of the bolts, washers and nuts used for assembly are already connected to the various pieces of the bike. You have to remove these bolts, put the different pieces together and then re-use the bolts you just removed. There are only 5 other bolts that are included in a seperate box/bag. This isn't a complaint, just a comment on how they did things. But, the instructions just say something like "remove 4 bolts and 8 washers from the bottom frame" with a little diagram and numbered arrows pointing to different parts of the bike. In my opinon, the pulse sensor is useless. You have to grip it with just the right amount of pressure to get a pulse count that is close. If your grip is not tight enough, the pulse the computer module displays is low. If you grip too tight, the pulse displayed it too high. I did a manual count of my pulse at 105, and had to play around with the tightness of my grip to get the computer module to show 101. Otherwise, my pulse ranged from 80 to 150 ! Also, the wires fom the pulse sensor are exposed to the outside, so there is a slight chance the wires could get damaged or pulled out. The computer module is made of cheap plastic. It won't take much to damage it if it would get bumped hard enough. You're supposed to be able to 'preset' various things with the module, like monitor your pulse rate during exercise and get a beep from it if your pulse goes below a preset limit, like entering the distance you want to do and have it beep when you've reached it, and also count down to a preset amount of exercise time #enter 5 minutes and when it gets down to 0, it beeps.# The count down timer is the one extra feature I would like to have, but it's not working for me. The other preset features do work. The straps on the pedals took some force to stetch out and attach, which was a bit of a pain, but once attached, but they do the job of holding my feet in place. Not really a complaint, just a statement. It took a bit of force to connect the tension control wire to the tension control knob during assembly. Again, not really a complaint, just a statement of what I noticed. But, the instructions explaining how to do this are not great. I don't really have a comment on the tension adjustment itself. I don't have anything to compare it too. Low tension is very easy, and highest tension is not impossible, but easy seems rediculously easy right after using the highest tension setting. The plastic used for the main body of the bike isn't really high grade. I was a little disappointed in that. But, I was impressed with the metal pieces of the frame. This is where they did a good job. It's not cheap or flimsy. The metal body is designed to be sturdy. Like I said, I weigh 331 pounds, the bike is rated at 300 pounds, and it has no problems supporting my weight, and it is not unstable when I use it. To adjust the seat for different users, you have to losen three bolts #they have plastic handles on them# and then slide the seat assembly to a new location and tighten up the nuts again. You have to line up the holes in the sliding part with holes in the stationary part of the seat assembly. But, the three bolts do hold the entire seating assembly together securely. Again, not really a complaint, just a statement on how it works. For what I need, the bike is adequate, but I didn't like the thing with the wires, or the assembly instructions. I don't know what the manufacturer would had done if I had damaged the wires during assembly, or connected some of the connectors together incorrectly. Actually, I'm still not totally convinced that I have all of them connected correctly. I am not going to dissasemble it to find out. Right now I am using it on the lowest tension level and going at a slow speed until my legs get used to using it. It does work the leg muscles differently than walking, especially the outer leg muscles just above the knees. I've started out using it 3 times a day, usually for 5-10 minutes during each time. I can do 20 minutes straight , but the outer leg muscles just above the knees feel it. If you're like me and you don't need advanced features then this bike will do. All I do is sit down and peddle for a given amount of time and watch TV, a DVD, or just listen to music. The bike does not make much noise . My complaint is mainly with the assembly needed for the wires, not the bike itself. If you get one, I advise that you go through the instructions slowly. You may want to ask your local Walmart if they would do the assembly for you.

Was this review helpful? (405) (71)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arty08
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value for the Price!
2/2/2014

Customer review by Sewickley

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Sewickley
by Sewickley

By ordering on line, I wasn't sure the quality of the recumbent bike I was purchasing. I am extremely pleased with the quality and ease in which I was able to assemble the bike myself. Had to carry pieces of the bike into the house because the package was too heavy for me to carry. Delivery person left the package on my front porch. I am exercising for the first time in years and set the tension on the lowest setting and watch Netflix or Amazon on my ipad while peddling. Hopefully I will progress to the higher tensions. There are 8 tension settings which are plenty for me. I looked at recumbent bikes in stores and the price was more than I was willing to spend not knowing if I would stick with the workout and truthfully I feel this bike is the same quality with less tension numbers. If you are a professional athlete you may need a bike that has more tensions and different terrain settings. With the weight limit at 300 lbs. any member of my family may use my bike. My goal is to use the bike to exercise for weight control and cholesterol maintenance. Exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (80) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sewickley
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat it for under $200
5/16/2012

Customer review by getnfit2012

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by getnfit2012
by getnfit2012

I waited two months after my new years revolution was made for this product to come back in stock. Let's just say I'm very glad I didn't get something else just because. I bought this because of the reviews about it accomodating oversized people. I'm 6'3" and weigh around 340lbs. This bike holds up very well and I am comfortable with seat/peddle ratio. Quite as a mouse too! I like it very much! My favorite part is the sliding seat for easy transition for my wife. The actual mechanics of the seat slide are sub par, but it works with a litle tug. This is the only bike I found at this price range (within $300) that didn't adjust on the bottom bar. VERY NICE feature! I've had it for three weeks, and would say if you're looking for an recumbent bike, this is an exceptional buy. BTW, $13 and they drop it at your door...not a bad deal!

Was this review helpful? (65) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
getnfit2012
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected
12/11/2013

Customer review by beachinfun

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by beachinfun
by beachinfun

Didn't get to see this item at a store before my purchase so I wasn't sure of the quality and sturdiness. Bought this for family member who is close to the 400lb mark. Their weight is over the recommended for item but any equipment for their weight far surpasses our budget. Have been pleasantly surprised. Machine very sturdy. We haven't noticed the center bar sag mentioned in another review but if it occurs will probably follow suit and just add a support block. Assembly took just over an hour by myself. As mentioned by other reviewer the directions could be a little more specific while being a little less "engineeric". The moving of the seat for different users requires adjustments in three places. While this is a little cumbersome it is not difficult and I can see where it adds to the stability of the seat. The machine is EXTREMELY quiet and if you have one of the adjustable rolling table it would be very easy to read or work on computer while exercising. We had planned on placing it in the bedroom but the machine is also much less obtrusive in a room that we were expecting. Because of this it is now in the main living area as if it were a recliner. Benefit - It is almost being used as much as the recliner!! Weight will start falling off soon!!

Was this review helpful? (58) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachinfun
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by fazeel

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by fazeel
by fazeel

I have bought this recumbent bike 2 weeks ago, and have been using it, it meets all my expectations, putting it together was'nt a hassel, if you are little handy you are not going to find it difficult, although the wiring was little catchy and there is no instructions to which wire attaches to which, you just need to figure it out. The resistance levels really works as I haven't been able to go to #3, I am still doing it on 1 and 2, as it gets really difficult at 3 but as you progress day by day you will find it easy to jump to the next one, the work out does produces sweat and heat in your body, and when I get off after 30 minutes workout, my legs feels heavy and worked out, I could easily see that my legs muscles are coming in shape, it is quiet and you could watch tv while working out and besides it does not put strain on your lower back as I have problems with my lower back and could not use a treadmill. Overall I am happy with this product so far and looking forward to loose some weight and get in shape.

Was this review helpful? (85) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fazeel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice machine for price
11/2/2011

Customer review by gentlemike1

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by gentlemike1
by gentlemike1

bought this because it says 325 weight capacity as i am 295,got it home and box says 300 weight capacity.was a little worried.i put a book under frame to prevent it from sagging and it is fine. a little icky on instructions.very small diagram print AND NOT TOO SPECIFIC.kind of figured it out took about 1 1/2 hr to assemble. great beginner cycle.comfortable

Was this review helpful? (127) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gentlemike1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
As good as I'd hoped - I love it!
9/10/2013

Customer review by Grannyinthewoods

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Grannyinthewoods
by Grannyinthewoods

I read a lot of reviews of various brands of recumbent exercise bikes and selected this one because it claimed to operate very smoothly and quietly and was within my limited budget - in fact, it was most competitively priced of any other vendor who sold this model. I had it assembled. It is very quiet, I can easily watch TV during workouts, it feels solid, the seat is comfy, the motion is smooth, the information displayed is really helpful and the bike is small enough to easily fit in wherever you put it or you can move it easily with the attached little front wheels. It feels like a really high quality, well-made solid machine and I am so glad I made this choice. I am 67 yrs old and after 6 yrs of inactivity due to kidney disease, I received a transplant a few mos ago and this was the only sensible exercise choice for me since I have lower back osteoarthritis that makes walking painful until I can build up my core muscles to support my spine. Exercise is vital for me to fully regain my strength and this is painless and I get to watch TV while I do it or talk on phone or read.

Was this review helpful? (115) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyinthewoods
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we were looking for!
1/12/2014

Customer review by heartpatient

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by heartpatient
by heartpatient

I needed an exercise bike that was easy to use and not cost a fortune. This was it. It took less than 1.5 hours from my 12 year old son and I to set this up. Within a couple weeks we put on well over 100 miles. I work out with a gym at work but now with the winter cold can't work do anything outdoors on the weekends. I had open heart surgery last August and wanted to keep active during the weekend. Thus I was looking for a comfortable bike that had the ability to report my distance, speed, and some other items like heart rate but didn't need the expensive electronics like iPOD or TV. It was also a major plus that this is very quite so I can work out while others are watching TV or just having conversations with other family members. Now that i'm using it the rest of my 5 kids want to use it. So it is helping out the entire family. So far this was a great purchase for the price (around $200 for everything including an added couple year warranty).

Was this review helpful? (131) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heartpatient
Warren Couny New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2011

Customer review by 12tootlt

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by 12tootlt
by 12tootlt

Well built machine, more complicated to assembly than neccessary. Using daily, worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12tootlt
Granbury, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good value
9/6/2012

Customer review by LadyDiy

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by LadyDiy
by LadyDiy

I bought this to replace my increasingly uncomfortable upright cardio-bike which was becoming too hard on my back. This is an excellent value, as I did not want to spend hundreds of dollars for a top-of-the-line product. It is sturdy enough to accommodate my weight (200+)and meets all my needs. The seat adjustment is a little awkward if you have to readjust frequently for different users, but since I and my friend are the only ones using it, our settings are the same and we don't anticpate changing the seat. (We're between 5'1" and 5'5") I haven't yet completely figured out the display options...it is now scrolling through all modes. Have used this for a month now, 3 days a week and really work up a sweat without realizing it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that the assembly instructions leave a lot to be desired. Had to really read carefully, found some incorrect directions, and there were not enough diagrams to ease assembly. It took me alone about 3 hours to assemble. However, for the price, it is still a good value.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDiy
Lisbon, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2011

Customer review by RetireTeach

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by RetireTeach
by RetireTeach

I purchased this to use daily for exercise. It is so easy to use and quiet it is a joy to use. I've already built up distance and resistance in just a few weeks. Not hard to assemble, it seems quite sturdy and easy to move around with the wheels on the front crossbrace.

Was this review helpful? (55) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetireTeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/22/2012

Customer review by jeffssweetheart

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by jeffssweetheart
by jeffssweetheart

My only negative comment for this excercise bike would be that if you have extremely short legs, it might not be the right bike for you. Our 17 year old daughter has to put the bike as far forward as the seat will go and still almost feels like it it too far back. She is 5' 4". Other than that it is a great bike for the money. Oh - not really a negative comment, just a heads-up, the instructions for putting the bike together were a little confusing at times and it took my daughter and I about 1 hour to get it together. When we got it together, one of the wires had disconnected and I had to take it part way back apart for my husband to strip the wire and then we had to hot-glue the wire back together to the connector so that the display screen could read the message being sent from the peddles, but that was just a minor issue. But overall we are VERY pleased with this bike. Just what we were looking for to get started on an "at home" exercise routine.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffssweetheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alright at best
12/6/2011

Customer review by DSKReview

3.0 stars 12/6/2011 by DSKReview
by DSKReview

This product is a good price, which is why I valued it at average. I'm 6'4" which makes any economy priced product difficult to please. I will say that it's big enough, and comfortable enough, but it makes a clicking noise, and flexes in the middle. I've owned it for two weeks, and don't feel it will last for the couple of years I'd like to have it. Assembly is simple enough, however connecting the pulse sensors in the arms to the meter in the front was virtually impossible, and now I just skip that option. To find something that would fit my height, and feel sturdy, I doubt it would be in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (58) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSKReview
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and reasonably priced
12/17/2013

Customer review by BGFox

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by BGFox
by BGFox

I had double knee replacement surgery in late September and get up every day feeling stiff and sluggish. On rehab days I found that my 15 minutes on their recumbent bike loosened up the knees and energized me for the rest of the day. My physical therapist agreed with me that a simple recumbent bike would be beneficial for my at-home workouts. I had to have a college-aged man from church put the bike together for me (but I was an excellent supervisor!). My morning pedaling has made a great difference in my ability to walk easier throughout the day, whereas before, the stiffness and weakness would continue throughout the day. This bike is easy to get on and off of, easy to operate and easily moved. The only two things I find fault with is the lower part of the back rest is uncomfortable and the pedal straps aren't large enough for me to wear shoes, nor could the young man that put it together wear his shoes.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGFox
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase! Highly recommend this bike!
11/6/2012

Customer review by SandiGM

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by SandiGM
by SandiGM

This bike was better than I expected. It's sturdy, solid, easy to use and exceptionally quiet. I can watch TV while riding without having to turn the volume up high. I'm also able to use the bike at night without disturbing anyone. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandiGM
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exerpeutic 1000 - stationary bike
8/25/2012

Customer review by deblynne8

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by deblynne8
by deblynne8

I was excited to get my stationary bike. After loosing almost 40 pounds I was at a stand still and i needed something motivate me. Not only does this work great for my short body it lets me burn more calories without loud noises all around me. It wasn't real easy to put together, but my son-in-law did it for me. He said it wasn't hard, just time consumming. I love my bike and am glad I moved forward and purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deblynne8
baton rouge la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2012

Customer review by curiousGma

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by curiousGma
by curiousGma

I purchased this to get some excercise that is low impact as I have spinal injuries. This is a great way to work out even if I have to take it slow and for just short periods of time. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a low-impact workout that does not vibrate the spine too much. Of course you can also use this for a more aggressive workout for those whose health permits.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curiousGma
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 694 total reviews
1-20 of 694 reviews