Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST NAIL FILE .....
10/10/2012

Customer review by donibrat54

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by donibrat54
by donibrat54

I know it might seem silly to write a review for a 'nail file' BUT I would like to share with others my experience with trying to find a GOOD nail file and by chance trying a Sally Hansen Nail File. I go through files so fast and it is SO HARD to find a decent file that will not only cut my time in filing my finger nails BUT that I'm able to use with ease on EXTEMELY HARD toe nails. Long story short on my toe nails ~ I'm 57 yrs old and for YEARS wore high heels that were all pointed and with a family history of 'in-grown toe nails' ~ I can NOT cut my toe nails ~ I HAVE GOT TO FILE THEM! This product 'Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Coarse Nail File' has been a life saver for me. I hope this helps someone else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donibrat54
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
As I wanted it to be
11/4/2013

Customer review by Benneth

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Benneth
by Benneth

Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benneth
Newark,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A reliable stand-by
7/18/2012

Customer review by ChickenMom

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by ChickenMom
by ChickenMom

I have been using this product since I was a teenager when my grandmother gave me a bottle. It works very well as a nail strengthener and it also helps nails grow. It looks good on its own and the clear shade also makes a good base/top coat. I always have a bottle on hand in case my nails need some extra help, or to use as a quick manicure for a neat, natural look. The only issue I've ever had with this is that the product can become a bit thick and goopy as the bottle nears empty. Please don't ever discontinue this! There used to be a violet-tinted version- I really miss that one!

ChickenMom
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great stuff!
11/8/2012

Customer review by jessica116

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by jessica116
by jessica116

I have always had a problem keeping my nails long because of how thin my nails used to be. This product helped so much and i would definitely tell a friend about it!

jessica116
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely love this product!
4/22/2013

Customer review by dg121090

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by dg121090
by dg121090

My mother actually recommended this product to me after I told her that I wanted to grow out my nails since I'm prone to biting my nails. Well after a couple of uses, I noticed that my nails were growing slowly, but surely. I also stopped biting my nails around this time. I actually bought this product around Christmas and recently finished the bottle so I had to buy another bottle. The instructions explain using it as a base coat or by itself and that's exactly what I've done time and time again.

dg121090
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL
12/2/2013

Customer review by keiti21

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by keiti21
by keiti21

I bought this in hopes that it would help strengthen my nails and I certainly wasn't disappointed. Add it underneath your nails for more strength and a longer last to the product. I'm currently wearing it now without a polish on top and it makes my nails look shiny and even more healthy. Use as a base coat is wonderful as well. A must buy.

keiti21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product performs very well.
3/28/2014

Customer review by juju27

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by juju27
by juju27

I have tried may kinds of nail hardeners especially high end ones. This is by far the best one. I'm so glad to have discovered this one. Please keep making this product.

juju27
Sunrise Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Great Product!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Dianita13

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Dianita13
by Dianita13

The first time I got this I was amazed. I got it in the natural tint. The price is great. It is very jelly like and I really like that because I feel that it makes better coverage of the nail. Whenever I put this on it really helps my nails. I have seen a big change ever since I started using this product for my nails. They feel and look stronger!!

Dianita13
Somerville, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's GREAT!
7/3/2015

Customer review by Evy07

4.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Evy07
by Evy07

I use it always as a base coat to protect my nails and it really does a great job, my nails grow faster and without splitting. It does not work as a top coat in some other polish brands.

Evy07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female