Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mickey Mouse underwear
1/4/2014

Customer review by ACGAuntM

5.0 stars by ACGAuntM

My nephew loved his Mickey Mouse I bought him for Christmas he took every pair out and looked at them. He said super heros!! It would have been nice if I could have bought them in the store instead of having to order them and pay shipping on them. I think the stores need to carry all of the Mickey Mouse that they carry Minnie Mouse. It seems that they carry Cars for boys instead of Mickey Mouse.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ACGAuntM
Galax, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit snugly, do the job.
2/7/2015

Customer review by kcinflag

4.0 stars by kcinflag

Purchased these underwear to begin toilet training my nearly 2 year old son. He wears 18 mon clothes in the waist so I was concerned the smallest size, 2T. After washing, they fit him well. So I assume these fit a little tight. The quality is good. We were happy to find Mickey underwear, though the patterns are a little odd. They fit the bill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcinflag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but small
6/24/2014

Customer review by Kassiegal

4.0 stars by Kassiegal

I bought these for my four year old and got the 4Ts. He's average in size if not a little bit small for his age and these just barely fit him. He loves them so much that i can't get rid of them now but they will not fit him for long. I would recommend a size up if you don't want to have them pretty snug. The quality of them seems really good though and the colors are vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kassiegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable and Perfect.
2/2/2014

Customer review by ImLisaNC

5.0 stars by ImLisaNC

Got these for my grandson who is 18 months old (but big for his age) and they fit perfectly with a little growing room. He LOVES mickey Mouse Club so he does his best not to get Mickey all wet. Has helped in his potty training tremendously!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ImLisaNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just right for the Mickey Mouse fan
2/2/2014

Customer review by MK28

5.0 stars by MK28

I purchased these as an incentive in helping my 2 year old grandson get more interested in using the potty and exchanging the diapers and pull ups for the underware. He walked around holding them and talking about them all night! Just wish he would use the potty so he could get them! I have seen the same type underware in other stores and their price is almost the same as these for 3 pair. Excellent bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MK28
Madison, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/14/2015

Customer review by barbD02

5.0 stars by barbD02

these are very durable and cute. my grandson loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barbD02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful underwear
11/5/2013

Customer review by Jiwm

5.0 stars by Jiwm

My 2 year old son loves Mickey Mouse and I could only find them online and walmart had the cheapest price. They are very colorful and cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jiwm
Howard city, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice mickey designs
4/5/2014

Customer review by tokhoa1

4.0 stars by tokhoa1

Looks nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tokhoa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for grandsons birthday party
1/2/2015

Customer review by McMahan

1.0 stars by McMahan

perfect underwear for a boy who loves mickey mouse

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
McMahan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes