Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/7/2013

Customer review by Save2012love

5.0 stars by Save2012love

Only problem I have is that I only had them for a year then the right ear with the speaker stopped working. Possibly make them more durable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Save2012love
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by RadiantBarrier

5.0 stars by RadiantBarrier

Good sound, great price. My son took mine, so I ordered another for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RadiantBarrier
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by kiddo913

4.0 stars by kiddo913

Works with T-Mobile MyTouch also. I was worried after getting it in the mail since the package shows only ipod & blackberry as compatible. However, the ear buds work great on my phone and have great sound.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiddo913
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones
12/27/2013

Customer review by CDM317

5.0 stars by CDM317

I ordered these headphones for my 5 year old daughter. I have a DVD player for the car and she loves to watch movies. While driving I dont really want to hear her movie, so headphones were an option. We both love these! They come with a small and a medium size foam for inside her ears. We use the small and they fit her ears perfectly. They are a tiny bit big so she couldnt run or do much with them, but that is not what we needed them for. Her sitting in the car using them is ideal. They are fun and cute, and she says they feel great. The sound quality is awesome. I would buy these again for her if we need another pair for whatever reason.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CDM317
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It serves it's purpose and absolutely fantastic fo
12/16/2013

Customer review by SunnyK30

3.0 stars by SunnyK30

I loved it and have always bought These earphones for the past 4 years. Cool colors and good quality. They don't break easy or have any problem. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunnyK30
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best headphones
12/21/2013

Customer review by noemi27

5.0 stars by noemi27

excellent headphones, no any problem

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noemi27
perris, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JVC Marshmallow Earbuds are great
4/11/2014

Customer review by slouchycowman

5.0 stars by slouchycowman

JVC marshmallow Earbuds, red is a great set of earbuds. I love how they fit in my ears. I think you will love these earbuds too. These earbuds are actual constructed from memory foam material. The features and specifications are follow. I hope my helps you in your research and thank you for reading my review. • JVC Marshmallow Memory Foam Earbuds - Cool and Comfortable to Wear • Includes Two (2) Sizes of Memory Foam Earpieces • iPod, iPad, and iPhone Compatible • Frequency Response: 8Hz - 20,000 Hz • Cord length: 1.2m / 3.94ft • Inner-ear earbuds • Soft & comfortable • Superior sound isolation • 2 sizes of memory foam earpieces • 11mm neodymium drivers • Freq resp: 8 Hz–20 kHz • Sensitivity: 103 dB/mW Thank you for reading my review.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
slouchycowman
Glenville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Top 50 contributor
Purchase was gifted.
12/11/2013

Customer review by MillDogg

4.0 stars by MillDogg

This was purchased for someone else. They enjoyed this headphones and was not able to hear while outside noise as they listened to music. Great headset

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MillDogg
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/30/2013

Customer review by dc1412

5.0 stars by dc1412

I bought these since my old ones broke, and they're pretty good! I got them in red since it's the cheapest color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dc1412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice set of headphones for tween
12/28/2013

Customer review by Barbie3457

5.0 stars by Barbie3457

I bought these for my nephew. They are a good value my nephew loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barbie3457
Lordsburg, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/10/2013

Customer review by mneupane

4.0 stars by mneupane

The earphones are great for the price, but the only thing is that the tips wear out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mneupane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for granddaughter
12/28/2013

Customer review by oregonstategrad

5.0 stars by oregonstategrad

Gave these for a Christmas gift. She seemed pleased to have them.......Have not heard follow up since! No news is good news???????

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oregonstategrad
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are GREAT!
10/16/2014

Customer review by LisaSim

5.0 stars by LisaSim

I am constantly pulling my earbuds out by the cords and I felt like I was buying earbuds every 6 months until I found these. I've had these earbuds for 2 yrs and now it's time to replace them. I'm going to buy me another one today! These are GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LisaSim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes