Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/22/2011

Customer review by akenny

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by akenny
by akenny

I introduced my little grandson to real popped corn this year. He thought in came in a bag and microwave. This is a beautiful pan and we will get alot of fun popping corn this way in the future.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akenny
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
If you love popcorn, you must have this product!
12/2/2011

Customer review by MamaRocksNYC

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by MamaRocksNYC
by MamaRocksNYC

This product makes the best popcorn, right in your own kitchen. A must have for popcorn lovers.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaRocksNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE my popper!
4/4/2012

Customer review by lagunatick

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by lagunatick
by lagunatick

I got myself this popper for Christmas and I LOVE it! I make the BEST popcorn and it is even quicker than the microwave and MUCH better tasting. Easy to use. It pops virtually every kernel. I wish I bought I red one, I just bought the plain silver one, but I will be buying more as gifts!! :O)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lagunatick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
SAFE, EASY, FUN!!
12/15/2012

Customer review by ThePopcornLover

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by ThePopcornLover
by ThePopcornLover

As with any heat using cookware, PAY ATTENTION to your heat seatings, amount of oil and corn used. HIGH HEAT NOT REQUIRED! PAY ATTENTION to quantity of oil used. Popper has not spit oil out at me, and ALL kernels pop. I have enjoyed my popper so much, that I have gone to 1/8th cup of unpopped corn, and make to poppings just to have an excuse to play with it! The bag of corn and essentials was MOST fun popping!! Great flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePopcornLover
Bryan, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great popper!
1/4/2013

Customer review by casilynjoy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by casilynjoy
by casilynjoy

We really like this popcorn popper. Of course, the popcorn that comes with it is almost impossible to beat but store bought gourmet popcorn also does very well. Thanks to all the reviews that came before we got ours....we listened to you and bought this popper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casilynjoy
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by dennismcclur

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by dennismcclur
by dennismcclur

Great product but Walmart need to carry the individual packets for popping in their stores as microwave and just popping corn won't give you theater type tasting popcorn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dennismcclur
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.