Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Surprised and inmressed!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by BigtowmanD

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by BigtowmanD
by BigtowmanD

Thought sure that this would be a returned item based on low price but was an excellent unit . Works better than the one the dealer tried to sell me for $500 when I bought the bike. Great sound, looks good! Time will tell if it is durable but for the price, if i get a year or two out of it I will be happy!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigtowmanD
Henderson, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent option for the price
6/23/2012

Customer review by livinlifeinthewind

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by livinlifeinthewind
by livinlifeinthewind
Walmart associate

I have had these on my bike for almost 1 month and ride several times a week. They were easy to install. They have a very good sound, even over a loud exhaust. The wires were plenty long enough. After pricing similiar systems I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livinlifeinthewind
Cullman, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
4/7/2013

Customer review by Brent73

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Brent73
by Brent73

Installed this in a polaris rzr side by side. Very impressed with the sound quality out of something so small and reasonable price. very easy to install. The size of the unit really made it easy to mount. The radio reception is very good too. Very handy having a fm radio in there too. Works great with an ipod too. My opinion great price for impressive unit.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brent73
Winnipeg, MB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT SOUND!
5/25/2016

Customer review by Squirrel

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Squirrel
by Squirrel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item for my Dad. He has a Harley Davidson sportster which does not have a radio on it. He put this on it and it looks great and sounds awesome! We would both highly recommend this item to those who need a serious system on something. The sound on this thing is amazing! Clear and loud..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice system
4/28/2013

Customer review by CruiserMC

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by CruiserMC
by CruiserMC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found that the system worked very well and looked really good on my bike. The system is also loud enough to hear on highways. I wish there was speed control volume on the system, because as you slow down the sound blows you away. However, for a hundred dollars it was a bargin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CruiserMC
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pyle 300 w motorcycle stereo
2/4/2014

Customer review by aAlabama

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by aAlabama
by aAlabama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase a Pyle 300 w stereo for my 1100 Honda saber.I am very pleased with it. It sounds GREAT at low speeds an up to about 75 mph you can still heard it very well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aAlabama
Dallas texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loud great for the price
4/20/2014

Customer review by adamhd

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by adamhd
by adamhd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very loud easy to use and connect but be careful when adjusting the nuts on the speakers the bolt is hollow n can break

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adamhd
cheektowaga, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item for atv
8/26/2012

Customer review by bamarver

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by bamarver
by bamarver

install item in my atv and rode the black hills listening to my music......it was great

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bamarver
sturgis, sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good stereo for the money
5/21/2014

Customer review by 22rim

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by 22rim
by 22rim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Installed on Yamaha royal star motorcycle. Speakers mounted with no problem. I did have to make brackets to mount the power unit. The item sounds good. Speakers are sharp but will over modulate if turned up too loud, however there is no need to turn up full volume even at highway speeds.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22rim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great, good sound, and lots of volume
2/28/2013

Customer review by noisemaker1

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by noisemaker1
by noisemaker1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works great, good sound, and lots of volume @ higher speeds, radio works well, with strong reception, , sd, also works well, haven't tried usb or aux plug in as of yet, easy installasion, going to purchase a second radio plye 300 watt for my other bike,

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noisemaker1
clearwater, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by pdeaner

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by pdeaner
by pdeaner

Has excellant sound and works great in my razor. SD card for music is the only way to go but the ipod option works well to. Just wish it had separate volume controls.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdeaner
Jerome Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great for the money
3/9/2016

Customer review by sandy

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by sandy
by sandy

No complaints. Speakers sound good for the money. Mounted easily

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big bang for the buck
8/12/2014

Customer review by Tkeen1

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Tkeen1
by Tkeen1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed something for my Honda PC800. Wanted to keep it looking as original as possible and this was just the ticket. This bike already had areas designed for speakers in the faring (but had not been ordered with factory system) By boring 3" holes in speaker grille blanks (would need to be cut out anyway for oem install ) I was able to use just the speaker head from this Pyle system for a clean looking install. The remote works great and installed it to the left handlebar plastic with adhesive (same area that the oem control would go) The Amp installed easily in the trunk area (as it would have been from Honda). It really didn't take much effort and looks and sounds great. If you are handy at all, I would recommend this system for the Honda pacific coast. Hey... for the money this is a great system !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tkeen1
Rockville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful,sounds and looks good
6/29/2014

Customer review by harleychuck

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by harleychuck
by harleychuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harleychuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good unit for the money.
5/30/2014

Customer review by olgand

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by olgand
by olgand
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice quality and easy to install. I installed this unit in a Polaris Ranger and it works great. Not the best sound but very adequate for the price. Like the remote control. I mounted the amp in the glove box and remote works great with the glove box closed. The volume and tuner are the same buttons on the remote and main unit, a little tricky to adjust volume or change channels. Sometimes when I try to adjust volume and the channel changes instead but getting used to the operation the more I use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olgand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for a good product!
11/20/2014

Customer review by PapasanFolkHero

4.0 stars 11/20/2014 by PapasanFolkHero
by PapasanFolkHero

Audiophile quality these ain't, and yes, at low volume there's a noticable background distortion, but who's listening to music at low volume on a motorcycle?!? When I fire up in the morning, I hit play on "Ride of the Valkyries" and crank it! You should hear it echoing through the trees... Absolutely Majestic! Nice and loud, plenty clear enough to hear over the wind buffetting, and for the price, cannot be beat! Did I mention that the SD card system works perfectly? It would be nice if it had shuffle, but 4 GB of tunes on a little chip is a heckuva lot! The FM radio is hard to judge, as I'm out in the boonies, but I can get some stations at the hilltop. All in all a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapasanFolkHero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great volume and decent bass. Very nice features
8/5/2014

Customer review by Myrsjw3

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Myrsjw3
by Myrsjw3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The installation was easy, did extend the speaker wires which is not that difficult if you have some wiring experience. Unit works very well with great sound and the volume and clarity is good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myrsjw3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pyle 300 wAtt motorcyle radio
2/6/2015

Customer review by Minni

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Minni
by Minni

It came quite fast, i had it shipped to store, easy instullation, sounds fantastic . Good price on it to

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bang for your Buck!
2/13/2015

Customer review by GregE

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by GregE
by GregE

The price of this product is a value for the quality you get with this system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GregE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let's Ride
11/13/2015

Customer review by Roger

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Roger
by Roger

I put this system on my Honda VTZ 1300 and it makes the ride SO much better. You can hear the tunes real clear no matter what speed your traveling. Wal Mart by far the best price for this system also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews