Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Amazing Product
7/24/2016

Customer review by Allen24

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Allen24
by Allen24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried a couple other carpet cleaners, but they could not get a small spot of dried blood out of my carpet. I sprayed Blue Magic on the spot, waited a minute, and dabbed it. The spot came right out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allen24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Carpet cleaner
8/13/2016

Customer review by MomOf2

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by MomOf2
by MomOf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great every time!! Spots come out quickly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Magic carpet stsin and spot remover
8/2/2016

Customer review by Georgia3

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Georgia3
by Georgia3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best product I have used for pet stains, old and new. Works great on all stains.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgia3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even works on NAIL POLISH!!
5/30/2012

Customer review by Klutzy100

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Klutzy100
by Klutzy100

I must admit that I did not think ANYTHING would remove the nail polish I spilled on my cream colored carpet. I tried, Nail polish remover, Pure white vinegar, OxyClean, and finally in my cleaning cupboard came across the Blue Magic. Thought I doubt it will work...but what do I have to lose. It removed it!!--even when all else failed. Thank you Blue Magic! (not usually a person who does recommendations, but I thought someone else may benefit from this--just unbelievable how well it works!)

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klutzy100
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best carpet cleaner
7/22/2015

Customer review by Lovemyimpala2008

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Lovemyimpala2008
by Lovemyimpala2008

For $3.88 I figured what do I have to lose? So I bought a can and sprayed all the fabric in my car with this stuff and wiped it off with a microfiber rag. I bought my car just a few months ago from a dealer and it didn't even look this good after they professionally detailed it. It made the seats so soft and restored their light gray color. Already recommended it to a few people and bought a second bottle. This is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemyimpala2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
surprisingly good
2/17/2016

Customer review by Pleased

4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Pleased
by Pleased

The tan carpeting on the back seat floor of my car was pretty much black from years of kids, spills, shoes, and other gross stuff. With one good soak down using Blue Magic, and a shop vac, my car's carpet is clean. Like, honestly clean, the right color, and soft to the touch. Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Takes out STAINED IN BLOOD
8/3/2012

Customer review by KPISME

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by KPISME
by KPISME

AMAZING! CARPET CLEANERS WITH A MACHINE COULD NOT GET UP A STAIN THIS COULD! WAL*MART NEEDS TO STOCK THIS MORE ASSESSABLE TO THE PUBLIC PLEASE! IT IS WELL WORTH IT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPISME
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Better Than Any, Bar None!
4/7/2014

Customer review by smartmoney1

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by smartmoney1
by smartmoney1
Walmart associate

I've tried every carpet cleaner highly touted on TV, they are practically worthless. This one delivers, just like they say on the spray can " Works When Others Fail, Lifts Coffee, Grease, Pet Stains & Dozens More.....INSTANT----No Vacuuming" My favorite! My only complaint is that it's hard, if not impossible to find at my local Walmart. I sure hope I can find it at another, because it can't be had online.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartmoney1
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Great stuff!
8/2/2012

Customer review by MyMuttRules

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by MyMuttRules
by MyMuttRules

Bought this for getting bicycle chain grease off car seat and was amazed that it did the job; car seat is spotless now. After that, I got a puppy. I also have tan rugs. This stuff is fantastic. It actually helps to dry the stain also. Must have for puppies and rugs!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyMuttRules
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Don't want the secret out!
1/20/2014

Customer review by chompie

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by chompie
by chompie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is gold in a can! I can't believe how great it works. The only problem is that I can't do my entire house carpeting with it 'cause I'd run out! I love this stuff! I ran out of my first bottle and couldn't find more until I searched and Walmart.com came out with only a select few of their stores that had it. I had the one store hold some for me to pick up! Site-to-store is awesome, too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chompie
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Probably the best on the market
11/13/2013

Customer review by Carebear1908

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Carebear1908
by Carebear1908
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this product for about 6-7 years. Sometimes when I've run out, I've purchased products recommended by sales reps at Lowe's Home Improvement, Home Depot, etc. As a result, I currently have various carpet stain removers in my utility room. However, nothing compares to this product. For example, I recently spilled tea on my ivory carpet. I used another highly recommended product and it lifted about 10% of the stain. Dissatisfied with the product, I purchased and used Blue Magic. Blue Magic erased about 90% of the product compared to about 10% with the first product. I highly recommend this product. It's effective and cost efficient.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carebear1908
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than most
2/17/2012

Customer review by earlbird

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by earlbird
by earlbird

Blue Magic Carpet & Spot Lifter seems to get rid of stains better than a lot of the other carpet cleaning products. I found hydrogen peroxide sprayed on coffee stains works best on coffee (might take multiple applications), but other than that Blue Magic is the best.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earlbird
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Blue Magic is "Magic"
4/23/2016

Customer review by TheExpediter

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by TheExpediter
by TheExpediter

Blue Magic CarpetStain & Spot Lifter is Best in Class. It works where other fail - Period!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheExpediter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!
5/17/2014

Customer review by HappySingleMomma

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by HappySingleMomma
by HappySingleMomma

This is the most kick butt product I have ever used. I never write reviews but his product deserves every bit of an EXCELLENT review! Thank you Blue Magic! You are the bomb!! Single Momma of teenage boys & a dog....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappySingleMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
7/17/2013

Customer review by MsClean2

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by MsClean2
by MsClean2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best carpet cleaner I have ever used on tough stains that will not come out with my old stand by of equal parts white vinegar and hot water. This product does not leave a soapy residue and does not have an unpleasant odor. Best of all it did not alter my carpet color which is a light beige. I was disappointed when my supermarket stopped carrying this product and thrilled when I found that I could order from Walmart. Bought 3 cans!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsClean2
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Magic is MAGIC
8/21/2014

Customer review by Pistonpusher

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Pistonpusher
by Pistonpusher

I've got 4 dogs, 4 cats, and a 2 year old living with me. I've used Blue Magic for many years and have never been let down. The reason I'm writing this review is and unusual task. Several weeks ago "someone" splashed coffee on our kitchen ceiling. I hesitated to deal with this because I was afraid of removing the flat paint. Touch-up painting would have left an obvious white spot and I didn't really want to paint the entire ceiling. On a whim I decided to try the Blue Magic carpet & stain remover and, with a paper towel, it completely removed the stains without damaging the paint. This product is terrific! I wish everything I purchase would work as well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pistonpusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Absolutely Ridiculous How Well It Works
7/25/2015

Customer review by LoreleiEddie

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by LoreleiEddie
by LoreleiEddie

Husband & I sprayed it on a carpet stain of unknown material (probably coffee and/or grease) and after about 30 seconds, POOF, the stain disappeared like magic. Blotting with a paper towel just seemed to pick up the cleaner as there was no longer a stain there. Husband took off with the can and started spraying spots all over the place. Every one seemed to disintegrate instantly. This is as close to magic as you'll ever see. Really. We were simply blown away by how well it works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoreleiEddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best stain remover EVER!
9/5/2013

Customer review by Frenchfrygirl

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Frenchfrygirl
by Frenchfrygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is AMAZING!! I have used many other stain lifters (we have kids and a dog) and nothing works nearly as well as this product. I have not tried it on coffee stains, but it has worked on just about everything else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchfrygirl
Bonney Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!
7/12/2015

Customer review by Sparkylicious

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Sparkylicious
by Sparkylicious

I had stains on car upholstery that I was cleaning, black grease-like stains. I has tried other products on it and the stains remained. I was trying to sell a car and didn't want any stains. I used this product and it took away all of the stains. I was hoping it would be easy to find another can of it, because I didn't know where it first came from, and it doesn't get any easier than at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkylicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Stuff Ever!
3/26/2013

Customer review by BrittaneyS

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by BrittaneyS
by BrittaneyS

I absolutely love Blue Magic! It gets out anything and everything. Even old, ground in, hard to get out stains. If you saturate the area and go over it with a carpet scrubber, there is no job this can't handle. You saved my carpets and security deposit :P

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittaneyS
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews