Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

small kids trampoline
9/30/2011

Customer review by guywithkids

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by guywithkids
by guywithkids

The little kids in the neighborhood like this mini trampoline. My 2 yr old will hold on to the bar and jump and jump. The older kids, 5 -7 yrs old, get tired of it quickly, although we have one gymnast in the group that likes to do tricks on it. We have it outside on the patio, but it would be good inside also.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guywithkids
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
11/30/2011

Customer review by 987queenbee

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by 987queenbee
by 987queenbee

my 2yr old just loves this trampoline! perfect for her at a great price. my husband had quite a hard time putting it together but once it was together it seems pretty sturdy. my 4 yr old and 7 yr old jump on it too with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
987queenbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice trampoline
12/2/2011

Customer review by Charlotte28

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Charlotte28
by Charlotte28

My daughter got this for her 2nd birthday and she loves it, so does my 6 year old son! The biggest problem was getting the thing assembled, but this is probably partly because we didn't use the aids provided. We didn't see these until after we assembled it, and after wondering what they were for and looking in the instruction manual it all became clear! At the moment my daughter only bounces a little bit, and so it doesn't move much. At first I thought it was because there wasn't much bounce to it, but I think it's just because she's still so light. Overall though, I'm not disappointed at all with this product, and like I said before it's a big hit with the kids :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlotte28
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for indoor play...
11/29/2011

Customer review by cnmommy

4.0 stars 11/29/2011 by cnmommy
by cnmommy

I would recommend this item to the parents of all active children, but beware, the assembly is extremely difficult and time consuming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnmommy
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fun for little kids
11/19/2011

Customer review by Penguinar

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Penguinar
by Penguinar

This is a great trampoline for toddlers and pre-kers. It was a little hard for me to put together (not difficult, just hard to get the rope threaded all around), but well worth it for indoor jumping fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penguinar
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day