Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 142 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews
Nice..
2/10/2012

Customer review by magicbeans

3.0 stars 2/10/2012 by magicbeans
by magicbeans
Walmart associate

I like this high chair . It works well for the space I have plus gives me the option to place it on a regular chair which I love. It has a nice wide tray for the toys/plates, has 3 settings for the recline and looks pretty comfortable. My asks from this item to make it PERFECT would have been: 1. Make easy to clean straps (the other materials i.e the cushion, etc can be cleaned but not the straps). 2. Wish it had some sort of hook where we could just attach toys, etc. Something to keep babies involved. 3. I wish it had wheels so I could roll it to the desired location w/o having to drag it or physically carry it around (which is not easy!) 4. The incline switch on the back should be easier. It's a little akward. 5. Wish I could fold the back of the chair all the way down, it would help so much to carry it during travel!

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magicbeans
SFO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great features
9/8/2016

Customer review by let12

4.0 stars 9/8/2016 by let12
by let12

Love the high chair. I haven't had any issues with it.

let12
12/22/2011

Customer review by Srab

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Srab
by Srab

Really like the High Chair. It is light weight and very easy to assemble. The seat can be reclined for comfort. The tray position can be adjusted by moving it closer or away from the seat. Really like this option, which is not available in all high chairs.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Srab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/31/2012

Customer review by tuffy13

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by tuffy13
by tuffy13

We love this high chair. It was easy to put together. The seatback reclines a little, but can be adjusted to a more upright position as the baby grows. We haven't used it yet, but the chair can become a booster seat for use at the table. The overall impression of the chair is durable and easy to use. I would recommend this one for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tuffy13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/7/2011

Customer review by BizzyBuyer

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by BizzyBuyer
by BizzyBuyer
Walmart associate

It’s easy to assemble. The padding in the seat is nice. My daughter likes to play and eat at the same time. So, it’s nice to have a tray big enough for both. It’s a bit heavy as a portable seat for going out.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BizzyBuyer
Alameda, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wonderful
3/6/2012

Customer review by NavyWife519

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by NavyWife519
by NavyWife519

This is a great highchair! It has 3 reclining settings and can be used for a long time because of the option to make it a booster seat. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NavyWife519
Saint Mary's, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great features
6/6/2016

Customer review by Shai

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Shai
by Shai

I received this as a baby shower gift. My son loves it! Nice color, comfortable cushion, dishwasher friendly, easy to clean, nice size.

Shai
easy to assemble
6/6/2016

Customer review by Eli James

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Eli James
by Eli James

Real nice and strong chair should last a long time and booster seat

Eli James
Great high chair
5/28/2016

Customer review by JessieG

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by JessieG
by JessieG

Love this high chair got it for Christmas love that you can take the legs off and put it in a regular chair. Kinda wish it had a tray cover but still amazing chair

JessieG
Awesome chair and price point
5/19/2016

Customer review by Jacksmommy

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Jacksmommy
by Jacksmommy

Love the fact that this is the only high chair I will be needing in a long time since it turns into a booster seat for toddler. Also love the price point very affordable compared to many other chairs. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the padding could be improved seems very thin.

Jacksmommy
Very sturdy
3/29/2016

Customer review by faye1234

4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by faye1234
by faye1234

We just started using this high chair with my 6 month old, and it's wonderful! He's still practicing sitting on his own, and this chair has great safety features to allow him to practice sitting while playing with his toys. We thought about getting one of those little floor seats, but this does the job better. Plus he gets to be up off the ground and can look around to what we're doing. We're starting solid foods next week, and I'm sure this will just be perfect! We're always looking for items that are durable and multi use (as I'm sure most parents are). This high chair has met all my expectations.

faye1234
Excellent
4/21/2016

Customer review by Ajpmom

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Ajpmom
by Ajpmom

I bought this for my son who is 6 months now, we started using it at 5 months and it is perfect for what i need. Yes it doesnt have the tray cover, but i knew that when i bought it. I love it and would buy again. I love that the legs come off.

Ajpmom
3/8/2012

Customer review by dbkitty

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by dbkitty
by dbkitty

this chair is fun for the price. A bit smaller than it looks but otherwise great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbkitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
PERFECT!!!
2/14/2014

Customer review by Mimixon

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Mimixon
by Mimixon

Perfect for both genders. I use this for my son and he loves it. One might say a little too much. He can be easily distracted by the print. (But hey! Why not make it a learning experience?). We have dinners at our church once a month and taking apart the high chair and transporting it is so simple. Just push in the buttons above the legs and remove them. Takes less than a minute to disassemble. I've had no need to convert it into a booster seat since our table is just as high as the chair, but if we needed to there's a nice compartment under the seat where the straps are so that it can be attached to a chair. It's very light weight and easy to clean. Although I gave it 5 stars, there are cons...In order to maintain the stability and be light weight, the legs stick out pretty far. I've had a few toe stubs and perhaps trips because of it. Also, it doesn't fold. The inability to fold is easy to overlook because it's not too difficult to take apart. One thing I didn't mention (because I don't use it) is the fact that the chair has three position settings. Upright, back about 30 degrees, and back about 45 degrees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimixon
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to clean.
8/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a simple easy to clean high chair. One of the biggest mistake I made when becoming a mom is to believe that more expensive and fancier was better. Simple and Easy to clean is better! More bells and whistles lead to more things to break and heavier products. This high chairs wipes off easily and converts to a booster easily. It's light and easy to mover around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Two in one highchair/booster seat
9/27/2013

Customer review by TomS

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by TomS
by TomS

I bought this highchair/booster seat combo so that we wouldn't have to buy two separate pieces of furniture for the baby. She is not yet ready for the Highchair just yet as she is only five months old but we knew we were going to need a highchair so we bought this one to save money. It was a little difficult to assemble but once I got it assembled I love it. It has three settings for the back of the seat so that it makes it easier to feed her once she grows into it. I look forward to using this chair for many years to come and I love that you can take the seat cover off and wash it and put it back on again. I would recommend this chair to anyone who has children because it is convenient and affordable. and it is two pieces of furniture in one so it saves you space and money! do yourself a favor and get this chair you'll be glad you did.

TomS
3/16/2012

Customer review by Elaine845

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Elaine845
by Elaine845

I purchased this highchair for my five month old son. The highchair was easy to assemble, and adjust. The seat cover is machine washable making it easy to keep clean. My only complaint is it can be difficult to buckle the straps with a squirming baby. Their is no support up front to hold the baby in until the straps are buckled, and the tray is in place.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elaine845
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Features
4/13/2016

Customer review by Sherrie

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

Great high chair for more than one child. Adjusts easily and quickly.

Sherrie
Great High Chair
2/16/2013

Customer review by kskreth

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by kskreth
by kskreth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After looking at a lot of high chairs, and playing around with this one at the store I decided to get it. It's not as expensive as many high chairs are, and it is great quality. My baby is 6 months old so depending on her mood, and what we're doing we need different recline positions. The recline on this is so simple, can be done with one hand, while the baby is in the seat, and it goes so smoothly sometimes I don't even notice that it has changed positions. I really like how sturdy this high chair is as well. It feels really strong and that it will last for a long time. Another great feature is the buckle release, which kind of springs open instead of requiring a lot of effort to pull the straps out of the buckle. It is very easy to convert between a 3 and 5 point harness because the shoulder straps just slip alongside the buckle (they have a plastic slot on the end of them which the clips slide through). This feature is awesome if you don't plan to use 5 point harness much, but I guess if you wanted to use it all the time it could be frustrating to have to attach the straps each time. I really like it though because it makes getting the baby out really easy since her arms become free once the buckle is released (instead of trying to shove messy arms out of the shoulder straps). I can't comment on how well the seat pad cleans up since my baby isn't too messy... yet. Great high chair, the zoo print is cute, and I really love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kskreth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Highchair!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Jenalee

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Jenalee
by Jenalee

I love this convertible highchair! And stored it for my next one due this year. I love how easy it clean up and that it converts when my kids got bigger :)

Jenalee
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews