Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
Great Purchase
2/2/2012

Customer review by FirstTimeMAMom

5.0 stars by FirstTimeMAMom

I love this high chair and it only took my husband maybe 10 minutes to put it together. I like that the legs are easy to take off when traveling with it. I also like the pattern very gender friendly. Easy to clean and durable. I only wish it came with the removable tray. I would recommend this chair to any family. It was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FirstTimeMAMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Happy with our High Chair
7/15/2012

Customer review by NewGrandpaGrandma

4.0 stars by NewGrandpaGrandma

We purchased this high chair for our grand-daughter and she just loves it. It's so fun to see her smiling and laughing as she eats at the table with whole family. The table area is pretty large and cleans-up easily. Best of all she can move her food and utensils around the surface without tossing them on the floor. The seat is also easy to clean, though maybe not as padded as I might have expected. The chair was easy for grandpa to assemble and while we haven't used it as a booster much it's a great feature. We used the ship to store option and the chair arrived quickly. We feel great about our purchase and would recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewGrandpaGrandma
West Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Its so easy to put together
3/12/2014

Customer review by MommyoflittleDoug

5.0 stars by MommyoflittleDoug

I love this new chair, it was so easy to assemble. Our old chair didnt have straps either and the 5 point harness is great and keeps him right where he should be. The one handed tray is also great and so easy to clean. My little guy is 22 months now and I can see this chair lasting a long time and being so useful for so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyoflittleDoug
Germantown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/7/2014

Customer review by KerriFromSoCal

5.0 stars by KerriFromSoCal

I'm so happy with my purchase. This high chair is easy to put together and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KerriFromSoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the highchair
1/12/2014

Customer review by stinajay3

4.0 stars by stinajay3

I bought two of these in different colors. Both colors are nice. The only problem is that I bought them hoping they were smaller in size and not take up a lot of room. I have a skinny kitchen and have a daycare in my home and need 5 high chairs in there. They do sit away from the counter due to the legs are tilted back quite a bit. They are very sturdy and heavy. The tray is real big and great for little ones to do artwork besides eating on. I have not used the booster yet, probably will not. I mostly love that the chair sits up STRAIGHT and does not lean back. (it does lean back if you want) but is at your choice if you want it to. Recently most high chairs lean back and do not sit up right. At least ones that are decent pricing like these ones were. Love it, just not a space saver, the only reason I rate it a 4 instead of a 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stinajay3
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Liss7155

4.0 stars by Liss7155

It was easy to put together. Very light and easy to carry if you need to move it. The recline is super simple and one-handed. Tray is bigger than i expected. Nice colors and print. All around the perfect size and function for what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liss7155
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2011

Customer review by SUPERMOM2222

1.0 stars by SUPERMOM2222

POORLY MADE AND FLIMSY. FABRIC WAS ROUGH AND COLOR/PATTERN WAS DEPRESSING. RETURNED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY

Was this review helpful? (4) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SUPERMOM2222
MARION, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just what I was looking for for my grandaughter
10/12/2014

Customer review by Granny1220

5.0 stars by Granny1220

Just what I was looking for for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Granny1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my grandson loves it
12/12/2014

Customer review by robingam

5.0 stars by robingam

Very sturdy and materials are a easy c lean up. Not like the other high chairs the back is better not weak . Easy to put together. Has the croch pprotection so can't slip out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
robingam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best 2-1 option
3/15/2014

Customer review by Mommyof4since04

5.0 stars by Mommyof4since04

I had a full sized seat, however we decided to buy this Graco. The fact that it's not outgrown so quickly is great. Although it is much more compact it is super sturdy. Great but for first time though toddler elite diners. The pattern is nice and easy to clean my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyof4since04
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by MamaIntown

5.0 stars by MamaIntown

The table is nice and big and easy to remove. Grandpa put it together in no time. We even tried out the seat on a chair. A friend of our daughter-in-law has a two and a half year old, and he sat in the chair just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaIntown
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great highchair!
9/29/2014

Customer review by Llthoren

5.0 stars by Llthoren

My granddaughter is 10 months and 23 lbs and has some chunky legs so we wanted a chair that she could FIT. Most chairs are short and don't fit our table. This one is perfect. It fits her great and we just use the waist straps which hold her in great. It does have the harness but we didn't need it so tucked it behind the padding. I like the 3 tilts it has but we only needed the straight up. It's sturdy and easy to clean, assemble and simple. I like that when she's ready to go to a booster I just remove legs and strap onto a chair. Price was great and we are very happy. It's hard to find one that's sturdy, right height and satisfies all our needs. This one was it!! Won't need another one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Llthoren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size, and price
7/24/2014

Customer review by mkhole

5.0 stars by mkhole

It is worth the price knowing I can use this well after the high chair is done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mkhole
Troutdale, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
12/12/2013

Customer review by snigglefritz83

5.0 stars by snigglefritz83

I absolutely love this! I bought this for my 6 month old daughter to make it easier to feed her rather than sitting on the floor while she was in her bouncer or swing. It took me about 20-30 minutes to assemble. Pattern matched perfectly with the Graco Pasadena Stroller and Car seat travel system and pack n play. Daughter loves sitting in it and being a "big girl".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snigglefritz83
Aransas Pass, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
luv the High chair
8/12/2014

Customer review by skyy11

5.0 stars by skyy11

Bought this for my granddaughters first birthday. She was a premie, and she fits in it good, can sit up in it, reach food and drink on tray. Easy to set up tray easy to use and clean. The color gray is great, with the pad of different little colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skyy11
Adrian, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Anthony

5.0 stars by Anthony

I like the print, feels sturdy and it works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anthony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Candacejg

5.0 stars by Candacejg

I have always been a very big Graco fan, and this highchair does not disappoint! I was going to get another booster like I have for an older child, but I didn't want to give up another chair. So this is awesome! Love the zoo land pattern, & love that it reclines! The only thing I think would improve it is to be a little more contoured on the back, to cradle the baby. He's not quite steady yet, and has trouble staying upright. Once he's sitting better I will have no complaints! Simple to put together too. Highly recommend!

Candacejg
Fantastic Highchair
2/1/2013

Customer review by Ohhgoodieee

5.0 stars by Ohhgoodieee

My son absolutely loves his highchair. He loves to sit, play and eat in it. Mommy and daddy love it too. It is very nice looking and easy to assemble. The safety straps are great and make it extra safe. Very easy to take baby out and put him in. I have the Zooland pattern which we absolutely love. All our Graco products have that pattern because it is so cute. I recommend this product highly.

Ohhgoodieee
Best invention
1/23/2013

Customer review by mominMA

5.0 stars by mominMA

When choosing a highchair I wanted something that was not too big and would grow with my daughter. This is so easy to take away with us.

mominMA
very reliable, durable
1/18/2013

Customer review by singingmom

5.0 stars by singingmom

I like this product cause its extremely reliable and durable. Ive had mine for 4 1/2 years and she even used it a couple time when she was three haha. Also its been through a lot :). I'm on my second child and now she uses it to play in. It's great cause it good for when I need to put her down and clean, her to play, eat when she's,older. It has tears in it from my oldest but still works great. Thank you for a great product.

singingmom
1-20 of 48 total reviews