Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 78 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Great Purchase
2/2/2012

Customer review by FirstTimeMAMom

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by FirstTimeMAMom
by FirstTimeMAMom

I love this high chair and it only took my husband maybe 10 minutes to put it together. I like that the legs are easy to take off when traveling with it. I also like the pattern very gender friendly. Easy to clean and durable. I only wish it came with the removable tray. I would recommend this chair to any family. It was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeMAMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Happy with our High Chair
7/15/2012

Customer review by NewGrandpaGrandma

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by NewGrandpaGrandma
by NewGrandpaGrandma

We purchased this high chair for our grand-daughter and she just loves it. It's so fun to see her smiling and laughing as she eats at the table with whole family. The table area is pretty large and cleans-up easily. Best of all she can move her food and utensils around the surface without tossing them on the floor. The seat is also easy to clean, though maybe not as padded as I might have expected. The chair was easy for grandpa to assemble and while we haven't used it as a booster much it's a great feature. We used the ship to store option and the chair arrived quickly. We feel great about our purchase and would recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewGrandpaGrandma
West Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/7/2014

Customer review by KerriFromSoCal

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by KerriFromSoCal
by KerriFromSoCal

I'm so happy with my purchase. This high chair is easy to put together and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KerriFromSoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its so easy to put together
3/12/2014

Customer review by MommyoflittleDoug

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MommyoflittleDoug
by MommyoflittleDoug

I love this new chair, it was so easy to assemble. Our old chair didnt have straps either and the 5 point harness is great and keeps him right where he should be. The one handed tray is also great and so easy to clean. My little guy is 22 months now and I can see this chair lasting a long time and being so useful for so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyoflittleDoug
Germantown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Liss7155

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Liss7155
by Liss7155

It was easy to put together. Very light and easy to carry if you need to move it. The recline is super simple and one-handed. Tray is bigger than i expected. Nice colors and print. All around the perfect size and function for what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liss7155
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the highchair
1/12/2014

Customer review by stinajay3

4.0 stars 1/12/2014 by stinajay3
by stinajay3

I bought two of these in different colors. Both colors are nice. The only problem is that I bought them hoping they were smaller in size and not take up a lot of room. I have a skinny kitchen and have a daycare in my home and need 5 high chairs in there. They do sit away from the counter due to the legs are tilted back quite a bit. They are very sturdy and heavy. The tray is real big and great for little ones to do artwork besides eating on. I have not used the booster yet, probably will not. I mostly love that the chair sits up STRAIGHT and does not lean back. (it does lean back if you want) but is at your choice if you want it to. Recently most high chairs lean back and do not sit up right. At least ones that are decent pricing like these ones were. Love it, just not a space saver, the only reason I rate it a 4 instead of a 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stinajay3
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2011

Customer review by SUPERMOM2222

1.0 stars 11/15/2011 by SUPERMOM2222
by SUPERMOM2222

POORLY MADE AND FLIMSY. FABRIC WAS ROUGH AND COLOR/PATTERN WAS DEPRESSING. RETURNED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY

Was this review helpful? (4) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPERMOM2222
MARION, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
best high chair
8/15/2013

Customer review by AshleyS

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by AshleyS
by AshleyS

This has to be the best high chair ever we had gone through two other chairs before we found this for our daughter. She loves this chair and I don't have to worry about her falling or the chair breaking like the other two I had. I also love the fact it converts to a toddler chair as well. Our daughter is a year old and this is the only chair she liked both in stores and at home. We like to say she picked it herself because after looking at all the floor models this is the only one she reached for and sat in without screaming.

AshleyS
great high chair
8/15/2013

Customer review by mamablamer

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by mamablamer
by mamablamer

It's easy to put together. The high chair is very easy to clean. it has removable legs to transform into a booster. the 4 point harness is very easy to put on your child. it is very lightweight. Only iss ue I have is the legs being a little too far out but other than that an awesome high chair.

mamablamer
So far so good
8/15/2013

Customer review by zia28

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by zia28
by zia28

We are really pleased with this high chair so far (we have had it a little over a month). The straps keeps our active son in the chair and the cover is easy to slip on and off to clean.

zia28
Perfect
8/16/2013

Customer review by Kralston

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Kralston
by Kralston

This highchair is perfect for my little one because she has a tendency to lean forward too much when eating and the five point harness keeps her from hurting herself. And I know that when she gets older I can simply take the legs off and it will become a booster seat that she will already know and wont have a problem with.

Kralston
Love it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Candacejg

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Candacejg
by Candacejg

I have always been a very big Graco fan, and this highchair does not disappoint! I was going to get another booster like I have for an older child, but I didn't want to give up another chair. So this is awesome! Love the zoo land pattern, & love that it reclines! The only thing I think would improve it is to be a little more contoured on the back, to cradle the baby. He's not quite steady yet, and has trouble staying upright. Once he's sitting better I will have no complaints! Simple to put together too. Highly recommend!

Candacejg
Fantastic Highchair
2/1/2013

Customer review by Ohhgoodieee

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Ohhgoodieee
by Ohhgoodieee

My son absolutely loves his highchair. He loves to sit, play and eat in it. Mommy and daddy love it too. It is very nice looking and easy to assemble. The safety straps are great and make it extra safe. Very easy to take baby out and put him in. I have the Zooland pattern which we absolutely love. All our Graco products have that pattern because it is so cute. I recommend this product highly.

Ohhgoodieee
Best invention
1/23/2013

Customer review by mominMA

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by mominMA
by mominMA

When choosing a highchair I wanted something that was not too big and would grow with my daughter. This is so easy to take away with us.

mominMA
very reliable, durable
1/18/2013

Customer review by singingmom

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by singingmom
by singingmom

I like this product cause its extremely reliable and durable. Ive had mine for 4 1/2 years and she even used it a couple time when she was three haha. Also its been through a lot :). I'm on my second child and now she uses it to play in. It's great cause it good for when I need to put her down and clean, her to play, eat when she's,older. It has tears in it from my oldest but still works great. Thank you for a great product.

singingmom
the highlight of my christmas
12/26/2012

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Abby
by Abby

My mother gave me this highchair for Christmas, we went to my husband's parents for Christmas and everyone was so impressed with the highchair. My sister-in-law always thinks she has the best of everything and she was so taken with the chair. My son was so comfortable sitting up with the family.

Abby
Love this Highchair
6/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This highchair is sturdy, safe and looks great. I don't worry that my baby will slip out of the buckle like I do with other bay things, the "seat belt" in this chair is like that of a race car! My son is comfortable and it serves all of our needs. Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Best High Chair!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Tina130

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Tina130
by Tina130

I received this a a gift from my mom who swears by Graco products and she wasn't wrong! I love the reclining option why my son was younger and the fact that it will turn into a booster later means no extra money spent when he's older! I recommend it to any first time and seasoned mothers!

Tina130
AWESOME HIGHCHAIR!
1/19/2013

Customer review by Lmccollum1

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Lmccollum1
by Lmccollum1

I have this highchair for my daughter and I love it! I find that it was very straight forward to put together. I like the fact that you can take the tray off with one hand, which was very useful to me because usually I'm holding my daughter in one arm!!! It's also very easy to use and the back part can simply be thrown in the wash! I recommend this for someone who just wants a simple highchair though very safe and comfy for your little one!

Lmccollum1
Pasedena simple switch highchair
1/17/2013

Customer review by Newmommy

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Newmommy
by Newmommy

Absolutely love it. It was really easy to assemble. Nice and sturdy; large tray for toys/food. Different positions for reclining the back or sitting up straight. Very happy with this purchase!

Newmommy
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews