Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for my 6' tree
12/1/2012

Customer review by jayricks24

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by jayricks24
by jayricks24

I was kind of discouraged after reading all of the other reviews. But I guess it's all about what look are you going for? The icicles are not small, but they are not that big either. They actually brought my tree alive. With just the lights itself my tree looks amazing. I really didn't want to add the ornaments, but my son loves them. So, even though the icicles are not slim like everyone assumed, they are still perfect. It's definitely not made for a small tree. I did buy two packs because I wanted to be assured that I had enough. I have a 6' tree as you can see in the picture. It is not the best decorated tree, but I tried. The purpose of my picture is for you to hopefully see that the icicles are not as bad as the other viewers stated. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayricks24
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty
12/2/2011

Customer review by mhem

3.0 stars 12/2/2011 by mhem
by mhem

Span is quite short. My idea was to hang these lights in a small tree. Didn't quite work out the way I wanted them to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhem
48768
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
They look great in the window
12/23/2011

Customer review by ljc22

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by ljc22
by ljc22

I bought these to go on my tree but they were a bit too long for my 6' tree so I hung them in the bay windows and they look really nice there. I'll be putting them up every year there. I'm glad I got them even though they were too big for the tree. They would look good on a larger tree though. The quality is definatly a 10, very heavy duty

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljc22
syracuse, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/14/2012

Customer review by nightonly

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by nightonly
by nightonly

i only bought 2 thinking they were long but was too short for the rail outside and now it sold out so go to wait until next year.great buy

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightonly
queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too Large for Tree
11/26/2012

Customer review by MomOf2WhoCares

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by MomOf2WhoCares
by MomOf2WhoCares

I bought the Pine Frost tree and thought blue icicle lights would look really good with it. I didn't realize how big they would be. I bought two strands, and that wasn't enough for the 7.5' tree. They are overwhelming on the tree. However, they are very pretty. I put them in the window instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2WhoCares
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So ugly
11/22/2013

Customer review by Dragonfly240

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Dragonfly240
by Dragonfly240

Not as pictured. Icicles are too big and so fake looking. Don't waste your money. Garbage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonfly240
Fairview, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great on front of house.
12/12/2013

Customer review by Cakey316

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Cakey316
by Cakey316

I ran the lights across the front of the house. They look great. The blue and white colors are very pretty. I purchased 3 boxes last year. I purchased 3 additional boxes for this year. They are a well made product. I would purchase again if I need more next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cakey316
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Christmas lights
12/16/2013

Customer review by Rubalakiah

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Rubalakiah
by Rubalakiah

Nice lights, pretty, just like the picture and description on line. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubalakiah
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.