Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/3/2012

Customer review by Indy15

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Indy15
by Indy15

I saved at least 50.00 dollars by buying ink for dummies, and it works just great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indy15
grand rapids, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great on my HP 5650 inkjet printer
10/29/2012

Customer review by redcapebluetights

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by redcapebluetights
by redcapebluetights

I have had my printer for about 5 years. And I have been able to use refurbished ink cartridges for the entire time I have owned the printer. This one works well also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redcapebluetights
K-Town
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as good as new!
2/26/2012

Customer review by UnhumanKind

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by UnhumanKind
by UnhumanKind

Best price and does it's job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnhumanKind
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hp quality
10/13/2012

Customer review by eddiebug

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by eddiebug
by eddiebug

just as good as hp ink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddiebug
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent buy
7/14/2012

Customer review by mickey447

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by mickey447
by mickey447

Thought I would try this out and save some money at the same time. So glad I did. Great buy and product. Exceeded my expectations. Recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickey447
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great price
4/5/2013

Customer review by ndt730

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by ndt730
by ndt730

great price. works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndt730
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great deal
10/26/2012

Customer review by OrovilleShopper

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by OrovilleShopper
by OrovilleShopper

1/2 price, same # printed pages...who could ask for more?!!?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrovilleShopper
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
10/30/2012

Customer review by nosungam

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by nosungam
by nosungam

I had issues in the past with refilled ink cartridges but thought to give it one last chance. I was pleasantly surprised. First, it worked. I did not get an error message stating that there was no ink in the cartridge. Not only that, the product included instructions if you did get the error message. Next, the quality of the ink was decent. I purchased the ink to print on 110 and 20 lb. paper. On the 20 lb. paper there was no bleeding and looked amazing. On the cardstock, there was very slight bleeding because the ink needed to dry. Overall, I would buy the product again. I am glad that I was able to find a product that is recycled and actually worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nosungam
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price available
9/2/2012

Customer review by Dan57

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Dan57
by Dan57

Buying refilled ink tanks are the way to go especially if you have a HP Photosmart printer. To buy ink tanks new for HP printers is cost prohibitive. Walmarts refilled tanks are very good quality and I've never had any problems with them. Refills are 1/3 the cost of new and there is not any difference between the two I've ever noticed. So next time you need ink for your printer, go with the refill's and save 70%.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dan57
Magic Vally Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/10/2012

Customer review by unhappycustomer6289

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by unhappycustomer6289
by unhappycustomer6289

This product did not work. Not happy at all, waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappycustomer6289
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You Get What You Pay For - Buyer Beware
11/1/2012

Customer review by NeedMoreChocolate

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by NeedMoreChocolate
by NeedMoreChocolate

We really wanted to like this ink cartridge. After all, it costs half the price of the real thing. Printed documents looked good at first and the printer functioned just fine. Less than two weeks later, it was apparent that our "new" Dummies Inkjet Cartridge was printing lighter and lighter. For all appearances, it needs to be replaced. Now, by week three of light printing use (an ink cartridge usually lasts us 6-8 months), we are faced with buying a new ink cartridge. The printing is no longer sufficient to pass school requirements for assignments nor will printed coupons scan at the stores. We are disappointed and will go back to buying the real HP 56 ink cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreChocolate
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Did not work
8/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thought this was a good price but it did not work on my HP Office jet 4215. I had to re-fill the original cartridge at a competitor. Perhaps Walmart can offer such service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lancaster CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days