Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great product for children
11/13/2011

Customer review by 2frame

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by 2frame
by 2frame

Shipment was timely. Easy to put together, took only 20 minutes and the instructions were easy to follow. Two year old grandaughter loves to ride the racer and spends a great deal of time doing so. The product/gift was a big hit. I have recommended the product to my nephew and his new wife for their child. Their child loved the product as much as our grandaughter did. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2frame
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect starter!!
7/17/2012

Customer review by twinplusoneMom

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by twinplusoneMom
by twinplusoneMom

I bought this for my 2 year old daughter. It was easy to put together and I love that the seat is adjustable. She can reach the peddles with the seat being the closest (she is 37 in tall). And that it has 2 more spots/notches to move the seat back, we should be able to get a couple years or more from it. I like that it is close to the ground, don't have to worry about her falling off of it, she doesn't quite know how to peddle yet, but uses her feet to move. She loves all of the sounds. I would definitley recommend this especially as a starter "bike" to practice peddling, but even without peddling she loves to ride on it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinplusoneMom
Manhattan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice big wheel with no "character" decorations.
5/25/2012

Customer review by NonaP

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by NonaP
by NonaP

This was a birthday present for our 3 year old granddaughter. She seemed to like it very much. I was pleased with the bike-the Walmart.com shipping was less than expected.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonaP
Natrona Heights, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/12/2012

Customer review by grandma610

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by grandma610
by grandma610

I had this shipped for my granddaughter's 3 year old birthday. It arrived a week earlier than the cheapest shipping was promised. She loves it and so does her 4 year old brother. I think the "big wheel" is a much better riding toy for a 3 year old than those little bikes or tricycles mainly because they don't fall over.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps Our Granddaughter Busy For Hours
9/4/2013

Customer review by OzarkGranny101

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by OzarkGranny101
by OzarkGranny101

We bought this bike for our granddaughter's 2nd birthday. Her mommy (our daughter) says our granddaughter plays on her new bike for hours every day zooming around the house from room to room. She pretends that she's driving a car going "bye-bye", loves the melodies and the turn signals. This bike helps her to wear off some of her excessive energy to wear her out! She's now so busy riding this bike that she doesn't pester her 7 year old sister or 9 month old sister so much any more either. This was the perfect gift for a rambunctious 2 year old. When her little sister turns 2 years old, we're going to buy one for her too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OzarkGranny101
Cherokee Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by 123melbel123

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by 123melbel123
by 123melbel123

We got this for our daughter's 2nd birthday. She loves it! Especially all the sounds it makes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123melbel123
Moneta,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for the price
12/29/2013

Customer review by Artrosky

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Artrosky
by Artrosky

This big wheel is perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter. We can't keep her off of it. It was very simple to assemble and its construction is thoughtful and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artrosky
Whittier, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great first bike for a toddler
8/31/2013

Customer review by GrammyMommy

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by GrammyMommy
by GrammyMommy

I purchased this item for my 2yr old Granddaughter as a birthday gift. It is just the right size to learn to peddle on. There are plenty of buttons to push and interact with. She loves her new bike!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyMommy
Lithia FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for a Radio Flyer product
6/11/2014

Customer review by septembergem

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by septembergem
by septembergem

I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday. It is just the right size and she loves it. Easy to ride.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
septembergem
Hudson, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still a bit big for granddaughetr
2/26/2014

Customer review by Gale18

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Gale18
by Gale18

Was hoping this would be small enough for my 2 year old granddaughter. She is on the small side, however. Perhaps it would be good for a larger 2 year old. She'll grow into I would think.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gale18
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio flyer big wheels
7/10/2014

Customer review by Xoxoxozp

2.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Xoxoxozp
by Xoxoxozp

I a little disappointed that the items didn't come with decals. They look her plain without them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xoxoxozp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for learning peddling
10/14/2013

Customer review by jozabski

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by jozabski
by jozabski

Good little bike , more like a big wheel than big wheel brand. Just turned 2 year old was a little short but a towel "booster seat" works fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jozabski
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2012

Customer review by nichole25

3.0 stars 4/8/2012 by nichole25
by nichole25

I thought for it to be a radio flyer it would be made better..but very cheap I thought, BUT good for two and half year olds or three year old for sure!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nichole25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It' good for a small child
1/2/2014

Customer review by Bennytherock

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Bennytherock
by Bennytherock

The way the toy was made, and when you put it together the parts did not match as I would expect them to. But because a small child was using it, it was ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bennytherock
Odessa TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product bad packaging
1/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this one and the red one for christmas for my niece and nephew. The red one was packaged in the radioflyer packaging but the pink one was in a plain brown box. I was planning on wrapping the boxes but i couldn't once i saw that the pink one was in a shabby brown box. So I had to assemble them both, which is a miracle considering i have close to no free time around the holidays. All the pieces were there so that was good. My niece loves her new big wheel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
exelent for my girls
1/4/2014

Customer review by lauriss1

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by lauriss1
by lauriss1

I like

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauriss1
leesburg florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got as a gift for my grand daughter.
4/5/2013

Customer review by Grandma12651

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Grandma12651
by Grandma12651

I ordered this "site to store" since my grand daughter and I live on opposite sides of the country. You can imagine my dismay when I heard from my daughter that the box it came in had been damaged somehow in the shipping. When my son-in-law tried to put it together some parts were missing. I felt bad that he had to go to a hardware store to get the missing bolts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma12651
Tillamook, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad built
2/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/13/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

broke first 3 hours of use plastic split pinched my little girls finger !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El paso,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Ride!
4/25/2014

Customer review by Sparks1964

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Sparks1964
by Sparks1964

Purchased this to have when grandchildren visit. Perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter. Seat adjusts for 5 year old too. The musical sounds are nice addition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparks1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect first bike
4/28/2014

Customer review by KeriMom

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by KeriMom
by KeriMom

My daughter loves it. The sounds are great and with the adjustable seat, she'll be able to ride it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeriMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews