Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gun for beginner OR C.Q.B
10/28/2011

Customer review by iknowairsoft

4.0 stars 10/28/2011 by iknowairsoft
by iknowairsoft

This is a great gun for C.Q.B or just backyard airsoft wars. This gun is mostly plastic but has a full metal gearbox which is what you want it has 360 fps with .122 bbs. i would recommend this gun to anyone who likes to play C.Q.B. this gun is really not great for woodland so stick with C.Q.B

Was this review helpful? (232) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iknowairsoft
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For an OTC Airsoft AEG, it is pretty good-so far!
4/18/2012

Customer review by Huntsman69

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Huntsman69
by Huntsman69

I bought this in Madison, AL, Walmart Monday. I fired it up last night after charging it and hit dime-size bulls-eyes on a target across the room consistently. The front sight is a bit high, but I can grind it down for long range shots. I plan on mounting a red-dot Center Point scope on it and trying it at an Airsoft field here this weekend. It is a lot quieter than my H&K CO2 pistol and has a rapid rate of fire. I'm a rifle and pistol expert, so believe me when I say this thing was hitting dime-sized bulls so rapidly it was shooting BBs off of the target as they stuck. You could cover the shot group with a silver dollar. I'm going to test the battery durability this weekend. This site doesn't have backup magazines for this gun, and Umarex wants $47 for an extra backup/replacement magazine. For $98 you can buy the entire gun, so I may just buy a second and keep it as a spare if it as durable as it seems to be. I have ordered replacement batteries for it online for about $18. I'll update as I find out what works best. (Umarex's site doesn't have the right battery. It is a 9.6V and their site only has an 8.4V for use with the MP5, etc.

Was this review helpful? (132) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huntsman69
Madison, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For the price I thought this gun had everything I wanted. Fairly accurate and good power.Loads if fun to just yank the trigger and let it rip full auto!

Was this review helpful? (141) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MUST GET!!!!!!!!!!
7/23/2012

Customer review by questinier

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by questinier
by questinier

This gun is great and greatly priced ive seen the same gun go for up to $180! so u are saving like 100$ and it performes great and it has electric and spring power so it GREAT this gun is awesome the whole inside is metal i recomend this product MAJORLY I WOULD GIVE IT A 30 OUT OF 10 STARS IT IS GREAT THE RESON WHY ALL FULLY AUTO GUNS JAM ALOT IS MOST LIKELY BECAUSE U TRY TO DO SEMI AUTO WHEN ITS ST TO FULLY AUTO THEREFOR JAMING IT

Was this review helpful? (46) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
questinier
DENVER,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wonderful
8/13/2012

Customer review by gunsareawsome

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by gunsareawsome
by gunsareawsome

This gun i got for my birthday. It is the best gun i have ever had. It has very good accuracy. and the full auto is really fast. the loading is really easy to. The battery takes a little bit to charge but lasts along time. Great gun!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunsareawsome
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
G36c dual power
9/20/2012

Customer review by radiotech9409

3.0 stars 9/20/2012 by radiotech9409
by radiotech9409

Gun is accurate. Shooting rate is fast enough. Solid and well built gun. However, it's hard to find cheap extra magazine. You can buy extra magazine at Umarex, each cost 31 + 10 for shipping. Amazon sells magazine for 36 + free shipping. Very pricey magazine. Two new extra magazines could cost more than a new gun. For few more bucks, you could get a lot better gun + cheap magazines. One magazine is not enough even for back yard airsoft war game.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radiotech9409
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good full-auto airsoft gun
10/17/2012

Customer review by NerfArmyGeneral

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by NerfArmyGeneral
by NerfArmyGeneral

I got this for Christmas 2011 and it was great out of the box. I use .20 or .25 gram BB's with this gun, and they work good. It has been used in a few airsoft wars and has performed well. It has a good rate of fire right after its battery has been charged, but it is a very small battery and the energy runs out quickly. I suggest buying a larger battery that would work or taking the battery out when not in use. The gun is very accurate, I have shot it at a square piece of cardboard from a good distance and the shots were very consistent even on full auto. It doesn't say the fps in the description but on the box that it comes in says 300 fps. The magazine also holds 400 BB's, which is a lot and is nice. The only problem with this gun is that I think it is a little over-priced for $100, but it is still a great gun.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerfArmyGeneral
Greencastle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great !!
9/5/2012

Customer review by naynay172

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by naynay172
by naynay172

I love this bb gun, its nice & sturdy & my son has so much fun with it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naynay172
spfld, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great Gun Worth Every Penny Get It!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
That one place
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good gun for the money
10/21/2013

Customer review by Sgtdwm

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Sgtdwm
by Sgtdwm

Great starter gun

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sgtdwm
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3rd time.....
11/4/2013

Customer review by Mamaof2dudes

1.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Mamaof2dudes
by Mamaof2dudes

My son RESEARCHED for 3 months about an airsoft gun that he wanted for his birthday and settle on this one b/c it was a one-shot and an automatic. The first gun did not fire at all, so we returned it. The second one arrived, it fired, but not on automatic. The motor would run but nothing would come out. SO... we returned it. He wants to try for a third time to order this same gun- he is MUCH MORE PATIENT than I am, so we're gonna try a third time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof2dudes
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
11/21/2013

Customer review by Zecrom101

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Zecrom101
by Zecrom101

This is a really good airsoft gun!!!! The price is great, and it works perfectly!!! I don't know why other people don't like the gun. It doesn't jam. And it shoots fast and powerful. It's accurate. Thx for reading!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zecrom101
Parrish fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Didn't work. Drive gear broken...?
11/16/2013

Customer review by hicaz

1.0 stars 11/16/2013 by hicaz
by hicaz

Out of the box, I got the battery charging and meantime fired the gun manually. I was excited since the range and accuracy were really good. After the battery charged for about 1 hour, I hooked it up and tried to fire in single and full auto mode, but all I got was a whirring sound - no bb's were firing. Double checked the mag and the gun still fired properly in manual mode but the electric drive just wasn't working. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hicaz
Pheenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay
6/16/2012

Customer review by realmadrid

3.0 stars 6/16/2012 by realmadrid
by realmadrid

I bought this Airsoft gun for my son and he tells me that it does not shoot. I went over to check it out and it shot 3/5 times. And I bought It 3 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful? (14) (74)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realmadrid
rio rancho, nm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor Quality
11/19/2011

Customer review by SteveK12

1.0 stars 11/19/2011 by SteveK12
by SteveK12

After one week of slight use the gun has jammed and not easy to repair. Guns looks good but this is poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (22) (175)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteveK12
Would recommend to a friend? No