Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Questions
7/14/2012

Customer review by Jacktharipper23

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Jacktharipper23
by Jacktharipper23

Alright i Have actually had this gun Loved it so much im gonna buy it again! See I Know Alot Of Airsoft People Love Guns With Scoped And Im Gonna Answer The Scope Questions No You Can Not See through it the scope is where you put the ammo that also answers the is the clip extendable question and it is powerd by Triple A Batteries Or Double A So buy the gun before you buy the Batteries That Answers Another Question. And Im Sorry But The FPS i have no idea what it is Oh Yah and also when i first bought it i couldnt figure out how to make it full auto i mean i saw the switch but when i flipped it up it came back down so what you have to do is hold it up while you are pulling the trigger i mean you could just tape it like my friend.... Well I Hope This Helps Also BUY IT Perfect Beginner weapon and light weight

Was this review helpful? (72) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacktharipper23
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
4/13/2012

Customer review by airsoftmarksman

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by airsoftmarksman
by airsoftmarksman

This gun is the best you can get for the price!!!the only thing is that when you go to c0ck it after you've used the rapid fire then switch to single shot it kind of sticks. (I put a 0 for c0ck because of strict language.)

Was this review helpful? (96) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftmarksman
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product thus far...
6/5/2013

Customer review by PaulieTheConqueror

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by PaulieTheConqueror
by PaulieTheConqueror
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well and as expected. Note that the optic isn't an optic, it's an optional and removal hopper for more ammo. Nicely thought out. This gun also has a manual, single-shot mode if the batteries fail, but it feels fragile when shooting in this mode. It shoots quickly and is fun. It comes with a 90-day warranty, so hang onto your receipt.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulieTheConqueror
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buy it!
3/22/2012

Customer review by airsoftfan2012

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by airsoftfan2012
by airsoftfan2012

Awesome gun for awesome price.

Was this review helpful? (65) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftfan2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one works one doesn't
1/8/2012

Customer review by erfgyt

2.0 stars 1/8/2012 by erfgyt
by erfgyt

I got 2 of these for my boys for x~mas one works and the other didn't from the time we opened it.

Was this review helpful? (61) (94)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erfgyt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible
2/21/2014

Customer review by TheReviewerator

1.0 stars 2/21/2014 by TheReviewerator
by TheReviewerator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Complete garbage, never shot consistently and broke in two days.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheReviewerator
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas present
12/20/2013

Customer review by Shoptwoyoudrop

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Shoptwoyoudrop
by Shoptwoyoudrop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for a gift looks like fun, haven't tried it out. . Great price with the target it came with..

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoptwoyoudrop
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JAMS ALOT AND BATTERIES DRAIN QUICK
10/17/2012

Customer review by JDIPP

1.0 stars 10/17/2012 by JDIPP
by JDIPP

Cheap and jams alot

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDIPP
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Need to return
12/31/2013

Customer review by Tammon

1.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Tammon
by Tammon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It isn't shooting correctly! It really was something my 10yr old step son wanted n couldn't wait to use but it don't work!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammon
Des Moines,IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift - Well liked
1/1/2015

Customer review by mm999

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by mm999
by mm999

I bought this for a gift and they seem like it and it worked well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mm999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes