Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Quality on the Market
2/22/2012

Customer review by wildman1956

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by wildman1956
by wildman1956

RWS Superpoint pellets are a great quality pellet for the price. Most pellets have blemishes in the forming of them. These pellets look like they are machined with no defects. After trying several different brands it was hands down that this was the brand my gun loved.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildman1956
Columbus, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Superior quality and value
7/31/2012

Customer review by prluv516

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by prluv516
by prluv516

The craftsman ship of this pellet is truly outstanding compared to crosman and daisy. The daisy pointed are significantly smaller and rough in manner of craftman ship. The extra weight of the RWS pellet and overall shaping are great. As for crosman and daisy i found more blemishes in a tin than i care to speak of. I would have to say for cheap non accuracy dependant the daisy are the cheap way however for hunting/accuracy id pick the RWS hands down.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prluv516
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pellets for plinking and hunting.
4/15/2013

Customer review by muddyside

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by muddyside
by muddyside

Pellets have very consistent shape. Very well made.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muddyside
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
9/27/2014

Customer review by 2731296105195960

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by 2731296105195960
by 2731296105195960

Great grouping and penetration

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2731296105195960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality product
3/27/2014

Customer review by Johnnybobo

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Johnnybobo
by Johnnybobo

RWS pellets are of good quality. So far the pellets fly true and and I have had no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnnybobo
Nevada, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accurate
12/5/2014

Customer review by jasoninnorthernwisconsin

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by jasoninnorthernwisconsin
by jasoninnorthernwisconsin

These are more accurate then any other pellet I have found. Excellent choice for your high end pellet gun. They work well for small game and I couldn't find a cheaper price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasoninnorthernwisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality pellets
9/7/2014

Customer review by pawshoot

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by pawshoot
by pawshoot

These pellets are very uniform and appear to be of the highest quality.....more accurate than other brands I have tried...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawshoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
terrible
3/1/2015

Customer review by Elvis

1.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Elvis
by Elvis

Very inaccurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elvis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible Accuracy In My Xisico BAM B26 .177
11/23/2014

Customer review by 2therock

1.0 stars 11/23/2014 by 2therock
by 2therock

The first sign of trouble was how they fit in the breech. I almost thought they were going to fall through the bore but do not. Hold the barrel with the breech pointing down and they fall out. Accuracy is off the map. I shoot other brand pellets inside a 2-inch circle consistently freestanding. These do not even hit the 7-inch paper plate! Bad batch? I'll not be trying another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2therock
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smooth transaction and fast shipping.
3/10/2013

Customer review by mrnabida

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by mrnabida
by mrnabida

I purchased an air rile and ammo. I haven't fired them yet. I can't wait to try them out when the weather breaks. The folks at the store were very efficient and courteous when I picked up my items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrnabida
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pellets
12/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay for plinking
6/11/2015

Customer review by Dcttrt

3.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Dcttrt
by Dcttrt

Grain weight varies, may work in your gun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dcttrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes