Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
GREAT PELLETS!!!
11/25/2011

Customer review by mcc1961

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by mcc1961
by mcc1961

The rws pellets seem to shoot very good in all my guns.I use the .22 & .177 pellets.They are a high quality pellet and great deal for the money and are highly accurate.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcc1961
Mayberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Accurate Consistant
3/25/2012

Customer review by hobbyshooter

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by hobbyshooter
by hobbyshooter

I use these in my Crosman Phantom, and they are great! less than 1/2" shot group at 20 yards, with plastic "iron" sights. Very happy with these pellets, and will probably be the only ones I will buy for this gun. consistent size and are quality made. shot great in gusty crosswind situations also. Another positive is you don't get the black fingertips like with the crosman pellets. I would highly recommend these pellets.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hobbyshooter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/12/2011

Customer review by wiper

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by wiper
by wiper

This is a German made pellet of the highest standards known for its accuracy. This is a high quality pellet at an excellent price

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiper
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Pellets
1/3/2013

Customer review by Mafatone

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Mafatone
by Mafatone

RWS is the way to go.These pellets even have rifling on the skirt which makes a huge difference when shooting.They are worth the extra $3.00 a tin compared to crosman pellets. You will see a HUGE difference in accuracy in all your guns. Even at $10.00 a tin per 500 it comes out to .2 cents a shot. Don't be cheap like I was and enjoy your airgun like it was ment to and go RWS.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mafatone
Outer Rim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used in a Crosman 1377 they are very accurate
3/22/2012

Customer review by Daskelrats

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Daskelrats
by Daskelrats

With a red dot scope these are very accurate out to 25 yds. 1/2" groups. I did not bother with longer distance shooting. I tied them in my Beeman R9 and they are OK but I will stay with JSB Express Exacts for the Beeman.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daskelrats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality target and field peklet
10/2/2012

Customer review by devildocdon

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by devildocdon
by devildocdon

High quality manufacturing is evident in the skirt detail as well as the uniformity and roundness of the head. Thru several dozen tins the quality never wavered, the pellet weight was exact, and the point of impact never changed on my Feinwerkbau 700 and CZ200s. The largest group never exceeded 5.5mm at 10 meters and 8.0mm 20 meters. These are excellent pellets for field target, silhouette, bench rest, or field pursuits.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devildocdon
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Most accurate .177 pellet made
7/14/2013

Customer review by SpringhillDan

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by SpringhillDan
by SpringhillDan

This RWS Superdome pellet is aerodynamaically designed and rifled to stay on-target w/minimal trajectory drop or wind influence.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpringhillDan
Suncoast of FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This German pellet is better than the Crosman
9/9/2012

Customer review by Deutchgun

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Deutchgun
by Deutchgun

Better than the Crosman pellets because they are much much cleaner and more consistent in head diameter. as noted when inserting into breech. The RWS pellet in 22 caliber is also good. However, you've got to evaluate the accuracy of every available pellet for each of your airguns separately to determine which pellet each gun shoots best -- they will surprise you. The Crosman premiers shoot well in some guns.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deutchgun
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Outstanding Pellet
5/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This pellet has excellent uniformity, is hard hitting, and lowest price around. The Superdome is an outstanding around pellet

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pellet! Great value!
11/1/2013

Customer review by weaa

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by weaa
by weaa

After trying 4 name brand pellets in my Umarex Surge, I purchased the RWS Superdome per suggestion of my gun's manufacture. These are the best that I have tried. Acuracy and consistancy greatly improved. Wish our local Walmart would stock these pellets.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weaa
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the buy over other options
6/17/2013

Customer review by StraightShooterrr

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by StraightShooterrr
by StraightShooterrr

I use this in a Crosman Phantom 1200 .177 caliber. Once you learn the proper artillery hold, how to stabilize the gun, zero the sights correctly etc, these shoot very accurately. The grouping is very good. I've gotten penny sized groupings consistently at about 20 feet. I've learned that aiming is an art and there are a lot of different variables to consider. Each gun requires its own pellet. I recommend giving these pellets a try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StraightShooterrr
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great shooting pellet
12/29/2013

Customer review by Kev454

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Kev454
by Kev454

Shot them in a surge xt, it shoots great with this pellet. 1/4" groupings at 20rds. Shot one tin of 500 the fit was consistent with very few flyers. Quality pellet that shoots great. The price doubled with in two weeks last time I ordered a tin of 500?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kev454
Kearney, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
very good mid gr pellet
2/12/2013

Customer review by mdharris

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by mdharris
by mdharris

shot very well from my crosman storm xt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdharris
37186
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Consistent for the price.
10/26/2012

Customer review by OnTargetInRainier

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by OnTargetInRainier
by OnTargetInRainier

Pellet rifles are prone to inconsistent results on a target. Having a consistent shot makes getting on target much easier. I'm sticking with RWS Superdomes for target shooting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnTargetInRainier
Rainier, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/17/2013

Customer review by ProSportFan

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by ProSportFan
by ProSportFan

Great Product that is very consistent in weight and size

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProSportFan
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
german made
12/30/2013

Customer review by durlach1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by durlach1
by durlach1

Perfect shape, good price comparing to quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
durlach1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pellet
9/16/2013

Customer review by RWS34

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by RWS34
by RWS34

Very nice pellet. Shoots great out of my RWS 34. I have tried lots of pellets, this one is the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWS34
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Bennamintrailnpp

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Bennamintrailnpp
by Bennamintrailnpp

Love these pellets shoot great in my benjamin trail,hard hitting

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bennamintrailnpp
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by johdue

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by johdue
by johdue

This was my first time ordering thru Walmart internet and at first I was a bit skeptical about doing so but to my surprise everything went very smooth and using their internet store was very simple I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about ordering anything online with Walmart to go ahead and give it a try you will not be disappointed, and in the future I will certainly be ordering more keep up the good work Walmart I give the whole experience a thumbs up with 5 stars!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johdue
Horsham Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RWS Superdrome Pellet
5/12/2015

Customer review by Chuck

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Chuck
by Chuck

very consistent patterns, form 90 ft., using a Gamo CFR .177 air rifle. High quality pellet in every way; I. e. , size, weight, shape (not one deformed pellet out of 500).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews