Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Better than most
7/22/2016

Customer review by Shumafabir

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Shumafabir
by Shumafabir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best for medium speed air rifles and pistols.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shumafabir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pellets
1/3/2013

Customer review by Mafatone

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Mafatone
by Mafatone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

RWS is the way to go.These pellets even have rifling on the skirt which makes a huge difference when shooting.They are worth the extra $3.00 a tin compared to crosman pellets. You will see a HUGE difference in accuracy in all your guns. Even at $10.00 a tin per 500 it comes out to .2 cents a shot. Don't be cheap like I was and enjoy your airgun like it was ment to and go RWS.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mafatone
Outer Rim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Accurate Consistant
3/25/2012

Customer review by hobbyshooter

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by hobbyshooter
by hobbyshooter

I use these in my Crosman Phantom, and they are great! less than 1/2" shot group at 20 yards, with plastic "iron" sights. Very happy with these pellets, and will probably be the only ones I will buy for this gun. consistent size and are quality made. shot great in gusty crosswind situations also. Another positive is you don't get the black fingertips like with the crosman pellets. I would highly recommend these pellets.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hobbyshooter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My go to pellet
6/16/2016

Customer review by Flatcar1

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Flatcar1
by Flatcar1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always start with this pellet when trying a new air gun and it usually it the one that I end up with as the most accurate. Walmart could take a lesson from Pyramyd on packaging but they do ship free if your order is over $35. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flatcar1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used in a Crosman 1377 they are very accurate
3/22/2012

Customer review by Daskelrats

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Daskelrats
by Daskelrats

With a red dot scope these are very accurate out to 25 yds. 1/2" groups. I did not bother with longer distance shooting. I tied them in my Beeman R9 and they are OK but I will stay with JSB Express Exacts for the Beeman.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daskelrats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This German pellet is better than the Crosman
9/9/2012

Customer review by Deutchgun

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Deutchgun
by Deutchgun

Better than the Crosman pellets because they are much much cleaner and more consistent in head diameter. as noted when inserting into breech. The RWS pellet in 22 caliber is also good. However, you've got to evaluate the accuracy of every available pellet for each of your airguns separately to determine which pellet each gun shoots best -- they will surprise you. The Crosman premiers shoot well in some guns.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deutchgun
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good
6/5/2016

Customer review by toryho

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by toryho
by toryho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good transaction, very good products,great customer service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toryho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most accurate .177 pellet made
7/14/2013

Customer review by SpringhillDan

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by SpringhillDan
by SpringhillDan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This RWS Superdome pellet is aerodynamaically designed and rifled to stay on-target w/minimal trajectory drop or wind influence.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpringhillDan
Suncoast of FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RWS Superdome Pellets
4/10/2016

Customer review by gp2004

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by gp2004
by gp2004

These pellets have worked well in all the air rifles that I've tried them with. They are accurate. It is important to hit what you're aiming at, and these pellets do that. Recommended. Try these to see if they will work good in your air rifle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gp2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality target and field peklet
10/2/2012

Customer review by devildocdon

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by devildocdon
by devildocdon

High quality manufacturing is evident in the skirt detail as well as the uniformity and roundness of the head. Thru several dozen tins the quality never wavered, the pellet weight was exact, and the point of impact never changed on my Feinwerkbau 700 and CZ200s. The largest group never exceeded 5.5mm at 10 meters and 8.0mm 20 meters. These are excellent pellets for field target, silhouette, bench rest, or field pursuits.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devildocdon
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PELLETS!!!
11/25/2011

Customer review by mcc1961

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by mcc1961
by mcc1961

The rws pellets seem to shoot very good in all my guns.I use the .22 & .177 pellets.They are a high quality pellet and great deal for the money and are highly accurate.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcc1961
Mayberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pellet! Great value!
11/1/2013

Customer review by weaa

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by weaa
by weaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After trying 4 name brand pellets in my Umarex Surge, I purchased the RWS Superdome per suggestion of my gun's manufacture. These are the best that I have tried. Acuracy and consistancy greatly improved. Wish our local Walmart would stock these pellets.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weaa
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Pellet
5/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This pellet has excellent uniformity, is hard hitting, and lowest price around. The Superdome is an outstanding around pellet

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Pellets
5/7/2016

Customer review by W0331

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by W0331
by W0331

These pellets are very accurate in my Beeman Ram Deluxe. I shoot 1/2" 5 shot groups at 25 yards. I have used these pellets on ground squirrels with terrific terminal results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
W0331
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RWS Superdome
5/3/2016

Customer review by Doveman

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Doveman
by Doveman

Pellets very consistent and accurate. Use for killing Eurasian Doves. Use the Doves for jerky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doveman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Pellet
4/25/2016

Customer review by OutdoorsFan88

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by OutdoorsFan88
by OutdoorsFan88

Unlike any of the American pellets, these are all uniformed in size with each pellet feeling the exact fit when pressed into the breech. Also gave me the best accuracy so far. There are RWS's medium grade pellets and good enough for me at this point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OutdoorsFan88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2011

Customer review by wiper

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by wiper
by wiper

This is a German made pellet of the highest standards known for its accuracy. This is a high quality pellet at an excellent price

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wiper
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth the buy over other options
6/17/2013

Customer review by StraightShooterrr

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by StraightShooterrr
by StraightShooterrr

I use this in a Crosman Phantom 1200 .177 caliber. Once you learn the proper artillery hold, how to stabilize the gun, zero the sights correctly etc, these shoot very accurately. The grouping is very good. I've gotten penny sized groupings consistently at about 20 feet. I've learned that aiming is an art and there are a lot of different variables to consider. Each gun requires its own pellet. I recommend giving these pellets a try.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StraightShooterrr
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great shooting pellet
12/29/2013

Customer review by Kev454

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Kev454
by Kev454

Shot them in a surge xt, it shoots great with this pellet. 1/4" groupings at 20rds. Shot one tin of 500 the fit was consistent with very few flyers. Quality pellet that shoots great. The price doubled with in two weeks last time I ordered a tin of 500?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kev454
Kearney, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
RWS pellet
4/14/2016

Customer review by nick

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by nick
by nick

Pellets are as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews