Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome first airgun
5/31/2012

Customer review by BF417

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by BF417
by BF417

This is inexspensive and really perfect for what I wanted, comes with everything you need 2 canisters of CO2 and lots of bbs and targets and also includes safety goggles. Shoots well, easy to load on the side, plenty of power for shooting at targets up to 400 feet. Great for the money.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BF417
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/9/2012

Customer review by Ilikegunz

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Ilikegunz
by Ilikegunz

This gun is fantastic for the price. I've owned it for a few years now and have never had any problems with it. I'd say the only down sides it has are that it's plastic and you can see the CO2 cartridge latch on the bottom of the gun where the clip would normally insert. That is just an esthetics issue though. The gun shoots well and is very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilikegunz
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great gun for beginners
5/16/2012

Customer review by cheifwildgrass

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by cheifwildgrass
by cheifwildgrass

i had it almost a year befor it broke, although it was mi fult i kept droping it over all its a great gun for its price

Was this review helpful? (20) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheifwildgrass
elkin, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT BEGINNER GUN
11/26/2012

Customer review by BOBOLISHIS

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by BOBOLISHIS
by BOBOLISHIS

THE GUN IS A NICE GUN TO HAVE MY CHILDEREN LOVE IT THEY PLAY WITH IT ALL DAY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOBOLISHIS
FAIRFAX, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just what I expected
8/26/2012

Customer review by regor8542

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by regor8542
by regor8542

I bought this for my grandson for his 10th birthday. It was agreed on by Mommy, Daddy and me Grandpa that I could get his a BB gun but he could not even touch it unless an Mommy, Daddy or me Grandpa was with him at all times. Well back to the review, He loves it, it is all he wanted and he was so happy, out of everything I have ever got him as a gift he loved this the most. It shoots very well and it is very simple for him. I like the fact it has a little power but not off the chart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regor8542
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very good pistol.
6/21/2013

Customer review by MeanMustang

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by MeanMustang
by MeanMustang

This gun passed my expectations. It is made of plastic, light, feels a little wimpy. This pistol is accurate and feels good in the hand. Don't let the wimpiness fool you, well worth buying for target practice. I recommend this pistol for everyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeanMustang
Randleman NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
7/5/2013

Customer review by choctaw412

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by choctaw412
by choctaw412

The shipping time on this item was horrible!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choctaw412
Berea,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2012

Customer review by kayman

1.0 stars 7/6/2012 by kayman
by kayman

terrible product spring popped out of gun while loading

Was this review helpful? (6) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayman
medford
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
SUPER POWER BUY FOR A GIFT
11/13/2014

Customer review by WADE2014

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by WADE2014
by WADE2014

Bought as a gift for a friend's kid, This kid is ROUGH on everything. He has yet to tear this up and in a few dozen shots he began to really dial it in on target. way better than imagined.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WADE2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes