Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Awesome first airgun
5/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is inexspensive and really perfect for what I wanted, comes with everything you need 2 canisters of CO2 and lots of bbs and targets and also includes safety goggles. Shoots well, easy to load on the side, plenty of power for shooting at targets up to 400 feet. Great for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/9/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This gun is fantastic for the price. I've owned it for a few years now and have never had any problems with it. I'd say the only down sides it has are that it's plastic and you can see the CO2 cartridge latch on the bottom of the gun where the clip would normally insert. That is just an esthetics issue though. The gun shoots well and is very reliable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good pistol.
6/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This gun passed my expectations. It is made of plastic, light, feels a little wimpy. This pistol is accurate and feels good in the hand. Don't let the wimpiness fool you, well worth buying for target practice. I recommend this pistol for everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great gun for beginners
5/16/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i had it almost a year befor it broke, although it was mi fult i kept droping it over all its a great gun for its price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT BEGINNER GUN
11/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THE GUN IS A NICE GUN TO HAVE MY CHILDEREN LOVE IT THEY PLAY WITH IT ALL DAY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I expected
8/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my grandson for his 10th birthday. It was agreed on by Mommy, Daddy and me Grandpa that I could get his a BB gun but he could not even touch it unless an Mommy, Daddy or me Grandpa was with him at all times. Well back to the review, He loves it, it is all he wanted and he was so happy, out of everything I have ever got him as a gift he loved this the most. It shoots very well and it is very simple for him. I like the fact it has a little power but not off the chart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/6/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
terrible product spring popped out of gun while loading
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (30)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SUPER POWER BUY FOR A GIFT
11/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought as a gift for a friend's kid, This kid is ROUGH on everything. He has yet to tear this up and in a few dozen shots he began to really dial it in on target. way better than imagined.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
7/5/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The shipping time on this item was horrible!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642843, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-