Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well made gun, easy to use
7/4/2012

Customer review by Susi38

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Susi38
by Susi38

My sons have purchased several guns, but this is by far the best. Many guns fall apart easily, don't shoot quite as expected, or just look rather "off". This one is none of those; it looks great, very authentic; it shoots as expected and better; and it has not fallen apart or broken in any way, which is a first for my sons' guns! I am very pleased with this gun!

Was this review helpful? (86) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susi38
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for gun for beginners!
12/17/2012

Customer review by YoyoyoYoshi100

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by YoyoyoYoshi100
by YoyoyoYoshi100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall rating?=Good Value?=Good Meets Expectations?=Good NOTE: Do not buy Rayovac batteries use Duracell, I used Rayovac and i thought the gun wasnt working but it was not, it was the batteries.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoyoyoYoshi100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jams a lot.
3/17/2012

Customer review by TLAHJA

2.0 stars 3/17/2012 by TLAHJA
by TLAHJA

The gun jams a lot. Kids like the way the slide blows back when they shoot and it looks nice. The jamming is more hassle than the looks are worth.

Was this review helpful? (85) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TLAHJA
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good gun works great doesnt jam or have issues
4/19/2014

Customer review by Samsungs

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by Samsungs
by Samsungs

It's just made of thin plastic and worries me when I drop it but it works great and is definitely worth the price

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samsungs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not work out of the box
11/17/2012

Customer review by JfromJax

1.0 stars 11/17/2012 by JfromJax
by JfromJax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought new batteries loaded the ammo and the Batteries, "nothing happened" So, I returned it and will wait for something better :-(

Was this review helpful? (22) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JfromJax
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2012

Customer review by airuser

1.0 stars 3/8/2012 by airuser
by airuser

shipped to home did not work would not buy this brand again . then had to eat shipping cost

Was this review helpful? (37) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airuser
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Never