Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3 out of 5

52%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
15
1-20 of 38 total reviews
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
7/15/2013

Customer review by MrsHotzler

2.0 stars 7/15/2013 by MrsHotzler
by MrsHotzler

My husband and I bought this for our sons birthday. It was fairly easy to assemble - and the look on his face when he seen it was priceless.. after riding on it for about 20 minutes it started making a clicking noise like the gears were trying to catch but couldn't. We thought maybe it wasn't charged all the way, so we put it on the charger for another hour or so - even though we had it on the charger overnight. Eventually it wouldn't even move even though it was on and in gear. I felt so bad to see the look on his face when it wouldn't move.. We put it up and the next day when he went outside he ran to the garage to look for his bike and it wasn't there. I was upset knowing how much he loves this thing and now he can't even ride it because it's already broken after only a 20 minute ride. We are going to return it to the store and hopefully exchange it for a new one. I hope the new one does not do the same thing - I will post a new review when and if we get a replacement. Besides all of that, the bike is absolutely adoreable and was the talk of his party. Just wished it would have worked!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHotzler
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
My 3 year old loves it!
6/20/2012

Customer review by ajduhigg

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by ajduhigg
by ajduhigg

My son was obsessed with receiving a motorcycle for his 3rd birhday. I was praying this bike was as cool as it looked because when he saw it online he was set on getting this exact one and beleive me he would know the difference! It artived in two days!! It took less than 20 min to assemble. Just had to attach the front wheel and handle bars. Stickers were already in place. It plays the cutest "pop" music that he loves!!! We have several power wheels and this is better in my opionion. The battery lasts longer and you plug it into the side of the motorcycle verses taking out the heavy battery. He looks super cool on his big boy motorcycle!! Another perfect gift for my boy!

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajduhigg
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for the little person in your life
6/30/2012

Customer review by Balletdancer8

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Balletdancer8
by Balletdancer8

I bought this motorcycle for my son's second birthday and it is perfect! He loves it and rides all over the property on it (both grass and concrete)! It doesn't go too fast for him and he his able to control the bike with no problem! The value is exceptional compared to some of the other options available. Would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Balletdancer8
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for my 2 yr old son
9/17/2012

Customer review by mtownmama931

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by mtownmama931
by mtownmama931

This motorcycle was the perfect gift for my 2 yr old son. It goes great outside in yard and paved drive way he even drives it in the house :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtownmama931
TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble great ride on
7/4/2012

Customer review by landonsgg0724

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by landonsgg0724
by landonsgg0724

My grandson is 2 and loves this very easy for him to get on and off and steering is a breeze. Love this bike so cute talk of the neighborhood. WE do make him wear a helmet because of course it could tip.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
landonsgg0724
Sanford, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2012

Customer review by JEM1982

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by JEM1982
by JEM1982

My 2.5 year old son LOVES this bike! He drove it around inside of the house all winter. We haven't ventured very far outside, but it has a great battery life when used inside. Would def. recommend to any little boy. Super cute too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEM1982
New Brunswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The product broke after the first two days.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Jayna9161

2.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Jayna9161
by Jayna9161
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Rockin' Rollers is terrible. I purchased it as a birthday present for my three year old son and he can't ride it because it makes a clicking noise and does not move. I do not know what the problem is but I expected a product that would work since I paid over $100 for it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayna9161
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by 1stgreatgranny

1.0 stars 9/18/2013 by 1stgreatgranny
by 1stgreatgranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the 3 wheel Boss Chopper for my Great-grandson's third birthday. He loved it, I thought it was really cute. After he rode it for about two hours it started making a terrible noise, like the gears grinding. Thank goodness I purchased the extended warranty. One other complaint I have is you have to take the handlebars and front wheel off to put in the batteries for the lights and sound to work. It is a shame the quality is not better on this item I thought my grandson could enjoy it for a couple years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stgreatgranny
Charleston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would not recommend
9/30/2013

Customer review by Rupert54

1.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Rupert54
by Rupert54

I dont typically write reviews but if this helps anyone the hassle. We bought this bike my son 1 and half rode it once the gear snapped. Being so young he could not of been aggressive with it. My husband tried to fix but it broke a second time. The design and quality is poor. I would also read reviews on amazon. It seems others had trouble with the gears snapping. We are going to purchase a different brand Good luck

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rupert54
coatesville pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My son loves it!
9/12/2013

Customer review by fettastic

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by fettastic
by fettastic

My only problem with this cycle is that it doesn't make an engine sound....except right when you connect the AA batteries in the forks. You get a great engine roar right there...and never again. Instead you get Japanese pop music. I'm sure it is a programming defect and frankly not that big of a deal. My son likes to turn the headlight on and off and work the turn signals. It is not difficult for him to keep the pedal down and it doesn't go very fast so you don't have to worry about him speeding off out of control.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fettastic
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/31/2013

Customer review by Mytruelovesaremykids

3.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Mytruelovesaremykids
by Mytruelovesaremykids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I' m going to be honest. I love this chopper. I brought it for my son for his 2nd birthday. He loves motorcycles because it's in his family blood. He rode it twice. The second time he drove it he ran it into my leg and mess the motor up. I had to return it and purchase another one. The reason for getting another one was it made him happy. I would agree with some of the other review that it speed is slow. The box say 3mph, but I drive more like 1.5 mph the speed of the motor quads. However if you're a biker family and your little one is into bike he will love it. My son is the talk of the family. Everyone is requesting picture of him on his bike. I would also like to say they made the bike look life like. Just be careful not to walk in the way of the bike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mytruelovesaremykids
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute motorcycle
10/30/2013

Customer review by Susan1953

4.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Susan1953
by Susan1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 year old grandson loves it, so it's fine for his size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a 2 yr old!
8/6/2012

Customer review by butterbeanss

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by butterbeanss
by butterbeanss

Drives well on grass. Watch out when turning on a hill it will tip over. Overall good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterbeanss
garfield, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Drive train made to cheaply
8/20/2013

Customer review by redseadog

1.0 stars 8/20/2013 by redseadog
by redseadog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 1 on July 18th and it lasted 2 minutes. I returned and got a refund. Then I ordered a second one thinking maybe it was a fluke. This lasted about 10 minutes. There is a defect in design of the gearbox. The very small gearshaft sits in a very thin plastic sleeve that breaks very easily obviously. My grandson is 2 and weighs 25 lbs and this product is rated for 65 lbs. It's a shame because it is very cute and he loves it but it is a bad drive design. I'm going to have to go get my money back again. It's useless if it doesn't move under power.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redseadog
Salisbury,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by simplyjones

3.0 stars 11/27/2012 by simplyjones
by simplyjones
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chopper is nice looking and the price was right, but I'm disappointed in the speed ... the manuel said it goes up to 2.5 mi per hour, but that's not true ... it hardly moves at all and I had it on a full charge. This was a birthday present for my 3 year old grandson and he likes it because he likes motorcycles, but as I stated, I was not satisfied with the speed of the toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simplyjones
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for a toddler
7/25/2012

Customer review by staciwni

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by staciwni
by staciwni

The item is good for my 2 year old. Was disappointed the the mirror broke off, the music wasn't "cool" for a motorcycle. They sounded like foreign lullibies! Very easy to control for a 2 yr. old and he LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
staciwni
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrible!!
11/29/2013

Customer review by kknight1982

1.0 stars 11/29/2013 by kknight1982
by kknight1982

After my 22 month old rode this for a few days, the gears stripped out!! Wished I had read the reviews prior to buying!!!! If I could give it less than 1 star, I would!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kknight1982
AUBURN,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
awful experience
8/18/2013

Customer review by rgmiami

1.0 stars 8/18/2013 by rgmiami
by rgmiami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought twice, returned twice. Awful battery. Please do not buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgmiami
miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by ncproudgrandma2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by ncproudgrandma2
by ncproudgrandma2

TYhis is the cutest three wheeler. My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncproudgrandma2
Kannapolis. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kinda small
9/19/2012

Customer review by MizLuvme

3.0 stars 9/19/2012 by MizLuvme
by MizLuvme

It is a good products and works well. My only complaint is that it says that it is for 3 year olds and it is very small and even though it says it goes 3 miles per hr. it moves very slow. (Slower then a battery powered car). Other then those two things we were very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizLuvme
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews