Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

147 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

147 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
27
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
38
1-20 of 120 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Pleasantly Surprised.
12/18/2011

Customer review by MissieMooMoo

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by MissieMooMoo
by MissieMooMoo

I had no issues with it. It worked fine. The only problem is that my computer still keeps saying ink is low. It doesn't recognize these non-Canon cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissieMooMoo
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beyond Impressed!
11/10/2011

Customer review by LopezFamily520

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by LopezFamily520
by LopezFamily520

Every way this product is perfect! Not only is it cheap compared to other Ink, it is saving everyone money! I will Never buy any other ink again! It prints Just as good as others, it has lasted just As long so far. I also like how it comes with A postage paid bag where you send in Your empty ones...genius!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LopezFamily520
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to save money
5/2/2012

Customer review by DixieGirlofNC

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by DixieGirlofNC
by DixieGirlofNC

Don't buy the name brand Canon printer cartridge if you need a new cartridge. This one works exactly the same and costs so much less !! My printer blinks showing that it needs ink because this is not a Canon cartridge but this can be ignored. It prints fine. On a side note, if you want to save even more money and also help the environment, don't just toss out your old cartridges and buy new ones every time you run out of ink. Order a bottle of ink from ebay sellers, costs about $5 or so for a huge bottle that lasts a really long time and I do alot of printing !! It is very simple to refill your own ink cartridges. This is what I did to save even more money. The empty ink cartridges that people throw away can last over 1000 years in a landfill ! Such pollution and wastefulness.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DixieGirlofNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
When I replaced ink, printer reads "ink is low
3/15/2012

Customer review by JR469

3.0 stars 3/15/2012 by JR469
by JR469

I hope this lats longer than last cartridge

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JR469
Inverness Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2012

Customer review by cgp213

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by cgp213
by cgp213

Works just like the expensive cartridges but for a lot less money. Ink is ink!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgp213
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Will buy OEM ink in future.
2/5/2012

Customer review by emptorcaveat

1.0 stars 2/5/2012 by emptorcaveat
by emptorcaveat

Cartridge did not perform well. $15 down the drain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emptorcaveat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than other refills
8/22/2012

Customer review by TiggerRyan

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by TiggerRyan
by TiggerRyan

Compared to other online refill sites, this cartridge has lasted much longer and print is much deeper. For those who complain about the "low ink" message, ignore it. This is typical of refill cartridges, and you will get the same message no matter what refill product you purchase. I have a Canon AIO and I receive the same message. I click 'stop' on the machine and the 'low ink' message stops. Shipping was fantastic...received in 4 days. Will use this brand for refills from now on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiggerRyan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
8/31/2012

Customer review by smallness

1.0 stars 8/31/2012 by smallness
by smallness

I was so excited that For Dummies - Canon CL-211 Tri-Color Inkjet Cartridge was cheap and had some good reviews. But when I took it home and started making prints, I was only able to make 6 prints. I am so very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smallness
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
should not be sold from walmart-defective
8/26/2013

Customer review by Leseer

1.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Leseer
by Leseer

So I tried to save a few dollars-what a mistake. I printed a picture and the blue printed as pink and the red printed as orange. I am beyond irritated. DO NOT BUY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leseer
PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
THIS I USED ON MY CANON AND RUINED IT FROZE UP AND
9/12/2013

Customer review by SWEETONE973

1.0 stars 9/12/2013 by SWEETONE973
by SWEETONE973

DONT USE ON EXSPENSIVE CANAON PRINTER ,WILL FREEZE IT UP ,SET ALARM OFF ON PRINTER AND WILL NEVER REALEASE ONCE USE THIS PRODUCTS ,BASICALLY RUINES YOU PRINTER ,,, JUNK ,JUNK JUNK FOR SAVING 10 BUCKS RUINED MY 99.00 CANON PRINTER WAS TRASH AFTER THIS RAN OUT ,PRINTER,SCANNER AND FAX NEVER WOULD WORK AGAIN,

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETONE973
MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
refurbished ink
9/26/2012

Customer review by paso8

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by paso8
by paso8

works just the same as a new pk does and saves money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paso8
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Printer ink
3/13/2013

Customer review by jafa1961

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by jafa1961
by jafa1961

Very happy with purchase, does whats its supposed to do for less than half the price of brand name ink. Absolutely no differences. Would recommend this to anyone who likes to save money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jafa1961
Tampa FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
for dummys Ink
5/11/2012

Customer review by scream316

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by scream316
by scream316

works great and a great price, and you can recycle your old ink cartridges through them as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scream316
bonney lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/17/2012

Customer review by matthew83

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by matthew83
by matthew83

From The Vary Start Well Got it Fast....Easy to Install,works Great,Pleased and a Returning Customer.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matthew83
fresno Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works...
11/19/2011

Customer review by Goberian

3.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Goberian
by Goberian

Works fine but the printer doesn't recognize the ink levels. Next time I'll spend the extra $5 for OEM.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goberian
Clevelamd, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Would not recommend this cartridge to anyone!
4/22/2014

Customer review by chewy5442

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by chewy5442
by chewy5442

I bought this remanufactured ink-jet cartridge for my canon printer and it has not worked since day one. I have used remanufactured cartridges before and had no problem with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chewy5442
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great ink for the cost
11/13/2013

Customer review by rocketman72

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by rocketman72
by rocketman72

This inkjet cartridge works great and at half the cost of a Cannon brand. Only downfall is the low ink warning lights are always on when using these cartridges. But for the cost savings, it is no big deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocketman72
Circleville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
money saver
9/1/2014

Customer review by bignbadeyes

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by bignbadeyes
by bignbadeyes

I purchased the color and black ink to use in my Canon MP250. Was a little nervous about buying but I'm tired of paying double for both. The other reviews were correct when they said the printer won't recognize it. Mine didn't either but I just pressed the Stop/Reset button for 5-10 seconds and tried again. It worked, so just ignore when it says you are out of ink and print away. I don't know yet how long the cartridge will last but I know the quality of the printing is perfect. If I don't get the amount of pages I expect I will review again. For 1/2 the price it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bignbadeyes
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ink Cartridge for Dummies Canon CL-211
1/9/2015

Customer review by RJAB2000

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by RJAB2000
by RJAB2000

These are inexpensive and work well but do run out fast. The black ink version ran out after about 70 pages and this one is low after 70 pages. I will buy again for small projects and the black cartridge was only about nine dollars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJAB2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink cartige
11/16/2013

Customer review by doglady521

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by doglady521
by doglady521

this is a good product for the big differents in the price in it and the name brand

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglady521
Gideon, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews