Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Teen Bed Set. Great Price Looks Great!
12/5/2011

Customer review by sarphadian1

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by sarphadian1
by sarphadian1

Just bought my 13 year old daughter a new bed. We changed from a twin to a queen size. My daughter and I went to Target first but I couldn't see spending 100 when I had just spent 1000.00 on the new bed and mattress, plus there wasnt anything we really liked. We went to Walmart and picked this out because it matched her curtains and was very cheap. Yes I said cheap. I really didnt expect much based on price. I LOVE THIS and so does my daughter and all her friends. (We have a large neighborhood of girls) Didnt realise it came with the sheets. Are there better made sets out there. Of course there are... but for the price this is the best deal around. I will try to add photos soon.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarphadian1
Headland, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by Glamourized

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Glamourized
by Glamourized

Very light weight and colors are vibrant and look darling for a teen's room...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glamourized
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed!
1/15/2013

Customer review by drk13

2.0 stars 1/15/2013 by drk13
by drk13

I was so excited to receive this comforter and sham. It looked so pretty online and the price was great. I guess I got what I paid for. Poor quality and not nearly as nice as the picture appeared. I can see this getting torn very easily. It is thin and would be okay for summer but not cold weather appropriate. Seems to be more black than having the nice white flower designs as the picture indicates.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drk13
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set at a reasonable price!
8/9/2013

Customer review by kromig

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by kromig
by kromig

My daughter chose this set for her new bed she is receiving and I was skeptical about it because of the price being so cheap. We received this set and I've washed it and it came out beautiful. The comforter material is different from other comforters we've had, so I'm hoping there will be no pilling. But for $30, I am willing to try it out; even if it only lasts for a year. The colors and prints are awesome and will go well with the $40+ dollar sheets I ordered from another company. Yes, that's right, spent more on the sheet set than I did the comforter set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kromig
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by rnreneel

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by rnreneel
by rnreneel

For one reason or another I received different products than the ones I ordered but I liked them even more. My eight year old loves them too. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnreneel
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2013

Customer review by GloriousMe

3.0 stars 8/2/2013 by GloriousMe
by GloriousMe

I bought this comforter set for my daughter's 12th birthday. After a few months, the color is very faded and unattractive. We are so disappointed with this set! The black looks horrible on the sheets and comforter. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SET!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloriousMe
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day