Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Beautiful Bedding!!
2/6/2012

Customer review by TreeY

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by TreeY
by TreeY

This sheet set is not only beautiful it is well made. I have purchased childrens bedding for my older son in the past and it is always very poor quality. It is usually very thin and rough and the print fades off quickly. This Tangled set is better quality than my own sheet, lol. The fabric is so silky and smooth, it almost feels like satin but softer and thicker. It is a much heavier fabric than I had expected. The drape of it is heavier and lovely. The colors are vibrant and pretty. I am so happy that I purchased this set for my daughters firts big girl bed. I wish I could find sheets that feel like this for my own bed.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreeY
West Babylon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous sheet set
2/28/2012

Customer review by Sweetmommaof2

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Sweetmommaof2
by Sweetmommaof2

I bought this set for my 4-year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! The colors are vibrant and the design is adorable. After several washes, the colors are just as vibrant with no fading! The microfiber also does not pill like a lot of cotton sheets. So happy I purchased this set!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetmommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2012

Customer review by CydOfTN

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by CydOfTN
by CydOfTN

Absolutely gorgeous.Vibrant colors,so happy I purchased two of these for my daughters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CydOfTN
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty sheets, but NO photo of Rapunzel on them
8/3/2012

Customer review by HappilyEverAfter25

3.0 stars 8/3/2012 by HappilyEverAfter25
by HappilyEverAfter25

Due to the photos, I ordered this expecting a doubled sided sheet with the pink and purple (fitted), and a flat sheet with the large photo of Rapunzel on it. We were disappointed to see no pictures of Rapunzel on the sheets. They were soft and pretty, but the only reason my 3yr old daughter choose them was the anticipation of seeing Rapunzel on her sheets. We returned them the next day. The comforter is no where to be found for sale on walmart.com. The sheet description needs to be much more clear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappilyEverAfter25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
So Soft And Colorful! Love Them!
7/9/2012

Customer review by socaltwinsmom101

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by socaltwinsmom101
by socaltwinsmom101

I purchased two sets for my twin girls 6 1/2 years old! The sheets are so soft and very nice! I also purchased the comforter which is just as nice! There room looks beautiful and the sheets and comforter are so bright and beautiful! I love the quality also and a great price! I shopped around and Walmart was by far the best price and low shipping! We Love Walmart! Sincerely, Debbie

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
socaltwinsmom101
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
5/22/2012

Customer review by 2girls3dogsfullhouse

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by 2girls3dogsfullhouse
by 2girls3dogsfullhouse

I bought these sheets online because our store did not carry them. I read the reviews of other satisfied customers and decided to order them under the "site-to-store" shipping. I am extremely pleased with this sheet set! They are smooth and soft, not thin and rough like other children's sheet sets I've seen. The colors are vibrant and my 5-year-old was absolutely thrilled when she came home to find them on her bed! I'm very happy I ordered this set and will definately plan to order more microfiber sheets in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2girls3dogsfullhouse
Collierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty sheets
2/27/2014

Customer review by leahbelle328

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by leahbelle328
by leahbelle328
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They're pretty and seem like they will last. My 2 1/2 year old loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leahbelle328
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2012

Customer review by babycakes26

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by babycakes26
by babycakes26

Bought these for my daughter, she was so excited. beautiful and bright colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycakes26
romulus, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little girls room.
1/9/2013

Customer review by Dasmall

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Dasmall
by Dasmall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter loves her bedding and Comforter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dasmall
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As shown
8/9/2015

Customer review by JLand

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by JLand
by JLand

Set is as described. Comes with one pillowcase for twin set. Two pillowcase designs shown as the two different sides on same pillowcase. Our 6 year old loves her new bedding. Looks very cute with matching comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better than I expected
5/27/2014

Customer review by MKSJMOMMY

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by MKSJMOMMY
by MKSJMOMMY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this set for my daughter as she is in love with Rapunzel. The photos and description online does not give this set justice. I am exteremly happy with this purchase, the softness of this set is much better than I ever expected for a child's bedding set. It is super soft and the colors are very bright and vibrant. I highly reccomend this set! It's the perfect set for any little princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKSJMOMMY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2012

Customer review by ClumsyNanny

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by ClumsyNanny
by ClumsyNanny

I love the Disney Tangled Sheet set! The sheets feel very soft and comfortable, and I love that the pillowcases show Rapunzel. Without the pillowcases showing Rapunzel, you would have to really know the story because there aren't any pictures of Rapunzel on the sheets themselves---Pascal, lanterns, golden flowers, etc. But I love how they feel!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClumsyNanny
Ballston Spa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great but
3/26/2013

Customer review by Roxie215

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Roxie215
by Roxie215

The item description on the website say it has two pillow cases, there are two pillows with "different" pillowcases shown. There really is only one pillow case the "two" in the picture are showing each side of the one included. otherwise this is a great product. My daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxie215
riverdale, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and a great value
9/3/2012

Customer review by Annie27t

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Annie27t
by Annie27t

This bedding set has vibrant colors and the quality is excellent. I bought it as a surprise for my 5 year old daughter. When she walked in her room and saw the bed, the look on her face was priceless! It really is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie27t
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty and soft
2/22/2012

Customer review by HeatherMom

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by HeatherMom
by HeatherMom

The colors in this sheet set are beautiful and it matches the comforter we bought perfectly. It is very soft for the price. I've washed them twice and they still look great. My daughter loves them! I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeatherMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely bedding set for Tangled lovers
5/7/2012

Customer review by MAMACITA8

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by MAMACITA8
by MAMACITA8

My daughter was so excited to come home and find Disney Tangled bedding on her bed. The comforter is warm and the colors are bright. My daughter is very excited and enjoying her new bedding

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAMACITA8
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful!
5/14/2012

Customer review by KayCol

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by KayCol
by KayCol

LOVE this sheet set! The mircofiber is very soft. I love that the fabric is nice and light. I just wish it came with 2 pillowcases instead of the one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayCol
Grandview, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is beautiful and soft
1/28/2014

Customer review by Anaya57567

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Anaya57567
by Anaya57567
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 year old was thrilled when she saw this, it is soft and colors are beautiful, I also got the matching sheets separate to with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anaya57567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2012

Customer review by princess42981

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by princess42981
by princess42981

My daughter loves these sheets. I washed them a few times now and they are still so soft and have a silky type of feel to them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess42981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Feels nice
5/20/2013

Customer review by Bbbkk

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Bbbkk
by Bbbkk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are nice comfy sheets but nothing too special about tangled on the sheets only the pillow cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bbbkk
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews