Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice
1/16/2013

Customer review by dc1234

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by dc1234
by dc1234

I bought mine in the store so I didn't have any shipping cost. I bought this too organize some stuff in my closet and pantry have a smaller that I have on my bathroom counter top and keep my hair spray, mouse, etc... at hand without it looking so clutter. They have alot of uses but my only complaint is I can't find the middle size no more the one on my bathroom counter top is middle size and they would be more convenient to organize stuff in closet than the bigger ones the big ones are too big for closets and pantrys. At one time in my Walmart they had all sizes and colors now they just have the huge ones which are excellent for storing garage stuff, and the baby ones that is good for little items but what happened too the middle size I want the middle size back.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dc1234
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/20/2013

Customer review by picturedog

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by picturedog
by picturedog

WalMart way UNDER ordered this item. Thousands of customers would have bought it but it's out of stock and in short supply. The buyer needs to call China and get a ship load of these headed to the USA. They are very popular. WalMart has a great mini basket and guess what -- they ran out of the item. This isn't like WalMart. What happened?

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picturedog
Auburn, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great crate
8/10/2013

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Heidi
by Heidi

I mostly love the color! The crate is so useful, I use them for everything from packing to storing to crafts, etc.

Heidi
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great For a Classroom
6/29/2014

Customer review by valamac

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by valamac
by valamac

I have several of these storage crates in my classroom. On of the best uses, holding lunch boxes after lunch while students go to recess.

valamac
Florence, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sturdy
12/23/2014

Customer review by Mary Trinkley

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Mary Trinkley
by Mary Trinkley

I have several of these in my pantry. I use them to hold smaller items that would ordinarily fall off the shelving units without being inside these crates: spices, smaller cans of fruits and vegetables. I also keep my cleaning products in one of these; makes it easy to grab and go from room to room when I am cleaning.

Mary Trinkley
Patton, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just what I needed!
7/12/2015

Customer review by Melly

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Melly
by Melly

I needed something to use for storage in my basement after Sandy destroyed everything. I purchased these crates and they have worked out well. They stack neatly on top of each other.

Melly
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Crates
3/18/2014

Customer review by kathe

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by kathe
by kathe

My kids use these to cart their stuff back and forth to school and then assemble them to make them useful in their dorms

kathe
Sherman, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
handy office storage
8/9/2014

Customer review by ShirlGirl

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by ShirlGirl
by ShirlGirl

I recently purchased 3 of these to store my college textbooks that I use as resource material. They stack well and make a handy, small bookcase of sorts in my tiny office. There are many other uses for these crates, too many to list here. Be creative with them and see what you can do.

ShirlGirl
Jacksonville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
file
8/8/2014

Customer review by visible file

3.0 stars 8/8/2014 by visible file
by visible file

Great for having a mobile, visible and accessible file. Also great for organization.

visible file
Margate, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female