Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing for ages 11+
12/9/2011

Customer review by mamadearest3

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by mamadearest3
by mamadearest3

My daughter simply loved this game! She has the dolls, and begged for the game. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (45) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamadearest3
North Augusta, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good game
12/20/2011

Customer review by cammee4u2

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by cammee4u2
by cammee4u2

Bought the game for my daughter's birthday and she is still screaming. First I thought it would not arrive on time but the shipping was really fast! The game was really fun and easy to use, more with the little fad of friendly vampires and high school mix (in a positive way). I am glad that I got it because I saved time and money getting it online at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cammee4u2
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by LBrowns

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by LBrowns
by LBrowns

My 6-year-old daughter got this game for Christmas and loves it. It does require reading skills, so make sure your kids are somewhat able to read or else you're going to get a lot of questions.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBrowns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game
12/26/2011

Customer review by czynn

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by czynn
by czynn

My daughter played this game all day when she got it. She says she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by grandmatobe1234

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by grandmatobe1234
by grandmatobe1234

My daughter just turned 9 and this was part of her birthday present. She is really into Monster High and when she saw it she was so happy. I haven't heard any complaints about the game and if it wasn't any good she would let me know trust me.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmatobe1234
Plano, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2011

Customer review by mom4life2012

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by mom4life2012
by mom4life2012

my 10yr old daughter loves this game and was very happy to get it-this season's hot ticket item was not easy to find but got it at walmart..

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom4life2012
Kentuckiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter loves the game
12/23/2011

Customer review by sunshinedays2011

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by sunshinedays2011
by sunshinedays2011

Excellent gaming experience for my daughter. It is better than she expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinedays2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by Slmorrison

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Slmorrison
by Slmorrison

This was a Christmas present for my 8 yr old niece, she loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slmorrison
Blackshear,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the game
3/7/2012

Customer review by dkhod325

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by dkhod325
by dkhod325

My daughter loves the game got for her birthday and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkhod325
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by ekywalmartshopper

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ekywalmartshopper
by ekywalmartshopper

My little girl likes it very much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekywalmartshopper
East KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
5/4/2012

Customer review by kjctmh

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by kjctmh
by kjctmh

My 10 year old daughter has really enjoyed playing her new Monster High DS game. She says it is soooo cool!! And it was a very easy and good experience for me to buy it on-line and just pick it up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjctmh
Desoto, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/15/2013

Customer review by Drew84

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Drew84
by Drew84

Fun game for my seven year old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drew84
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game for young girls
1/7/2014

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Jenn
by Jenn

I bought this game for my niece and she loves it. She especially loves the fact that she can monstrasize her own photo. It's easy for her to understand and easy to play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn
St.Martinville,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my granddaughter loves it
11/21/2012

Customer review by thunderbritchies

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by thunderbritchies
by thunderbritchies

great

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thunderbritchies
charlotte nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by crazyashell

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by crazyashell
by crazyashell

she will love this game that I got this for xmas i will let you know after she opens it

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyashell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.