Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bored after a week
8/12/2012

Customer review by placerville1

3.0 stars 8/12/2012 by placerville1
by placerville1

My 7 year old daughter bought this game for her DSi. Game descriptions are accurate. However, she played for about a week and then got bored because she beat the whole game.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
placerville1
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
perfect for 11 year old
12/26/2011

Customer review by Grandma16

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Grandma16
by Grandma16

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old Grandon He loves it and hasn't put it down sense he got it highly reccomend this game.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
there's a lot of talking that the game does
1/3/2013

Customer review by jennifertodd

3.0 stars 1/3/2013 by jennifertodd
by jennifertodd

the game has a lot of talking and less game for the kids to play. i just wish it had less talking and more game bc my boys get frustrated. not a big deal when they finally get to playing they enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennifertodd
monticello, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent movie
12/27/2011

Customer review by MichMichee

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by MichMichee
by MichMichee

I am so pleased with this DVD. I checked several places and Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichMichee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game!
8/8/2014

Customer review by BusyALMom

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by BusyALMom
by BusyALMom

I bought this game for my 7 year old son's birthday. It is a little tricky to figure out what you have to do to reach the next level in the beginning but once he got the hang of it, he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyALMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad, bad game
1/2/2013

Customer review by BlueBeardthePirate

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by BlueBeardthePirate
by BlueBeardthePirate

Purchased for my kids for christmas (ages 5 & 7). This game is terrible. All it has is a box that moves around the screen and you click on it as it changes color, supposedly while Puss is dancing on the upper screen. They complained it was bad, so I tried and even I couldn't get past the first screen. Very, very bad. Luckily the store took it back even though it was opened. DO NOT BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueBeardthePirate
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.