Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

441 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
345
4 stars
67
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 stars
3
1-20 of 397 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 397 total reviews
1-20 of 397 reviews
My daughters first bike
11/23/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loves it and it's easy to peddle. Also she is tall so the adjustable seat is great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME FOR BEGINNERS!
2/19/2014

Customer review by britttttttttttt

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by britttttttttttt
by britttttttttttt

I went to walmart today to get my daughter the huffy 12" girls bike, when we got to the bike section one of these radio flyer tricycles was sitting in the isle and she hopped right on it! I had to pull her off to try her on the regular 12" bike, which happened to be too big and she wasn't strong enough to push the pedals, then she went back to this tricycle. She learned how to ride it in under a minute and absolutely loves it. We purchased the radio flyer tricycle in pink and my daughter hasn't gotten off of it since we got home. I think this product is very suitable for toddlers just learning how to ride a bike. My daughter is 3 years old and it fits her well as seen in the picture #for size comparison#. Overall, she loves it !

Was this review helpful? (51) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
britttttttttttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
pink is for girls
8/20/2013

Customer review by nAnna777

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by nAnna777
by nAnna777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is the cutest little bike and the fact it folds to take it in the car is genious. when we came out of the store with it, a little boy sitting by the walkway ran to our cart to see it, his dad had to come and get him, little ones love it. my little grand daughter went crazy for it, it was cute to see the first thing she did was open the little trunk and put her little stuffed animals in there. the pink bike is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nAnna777
bonita springs , fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/7/2017

Customer review by Meagen

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Meagen
by Meagen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meagen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids going to love it
1/7/2014

Customer review by Babulya

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Babulya
by Babulya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bike was a birthday present for my granddaughter, sins the moment she got it till now(3 weeks) it's her favorite toy.3

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babulya
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome trike!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Laislin

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Laislin
by Laislin

This bike is great! I bought this for my almost 3 year old daughter and she loves it. The little compartment in the back is great for all of her little friends. She's about 28 pounds and this bike fits her perfectly. She's in the 50% for her height and weight if that helps. She probably will only use it for a year or two but for that price you can't beat it! This was the cheapest place that I have found this bike, even when its on sale elsewhere. And just to clarify, it is hot pink and light pink, not red and pink. I know the pic is kind of misleading but its a super cute hot pink. The tires are rubber and high quality, it folds for storage, and it's not tipsy. She figured out how to pedal after a couple of minutes and there's no stopping her now. Wonderful purchase and would definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful? (111) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laislin
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Age description is wrong!
3/25/2013

Customer review by sem2009

3.0 stars 3/25/2013 by sem2009
by sem2009

I was extremely happy to go to the store and purchase this item for my daughter....her first bike. But when I sat her on the bike it was way to small. The age description on the bike says "Age Range: 2-5 years" and its NOT true when u go to the store it actually says 18m - 3yrs old. So the description here is not correct also it should say 24m because my daughter is 3yrs old and 3ft tall and it was to small for her. Its as cute as the picture here and perfect for under 3yrs old or a short 3yr old. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (130) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sem2009
El Paso, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Pay attention to the reccommended age!
7/23/2012

Customer review by MelanieMom

2.0 stars 7/23/2012 by MelanieMom
by MelanieMom

I bought this tricycle for my three year old and had to return it because it was too small. I didn't realize that the age limit was from 18 months to 3 years until I had already purchased it. Seeing as my daughter is on the tail end of the age range, I had to return it. It's too expensive to use for such a short time. Also, I was disappointed that the tires were plastic. The larger Radio Flyer (which is what I was looking for originally) has rubber tires. Also, I don't like the plastic pedals for bare feet (for riding in the house), because they have raised bumps that hurt her feet. I wouldn't recommend this simply because children under three typically don't have the motor skills to ride a tricycle. I like the concept of fold and go... It would be great if it were a larger trike.

Was this review helpful? (40) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelanieMom
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Radio Flyer Folding Trike
1/31/2017

Customer review by PatG

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by PatG
by PatG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves her trike. It's the first thing she goes to in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love be it!
1/29/2017

Customer review by Nay73

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Nay73
by Nay73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great lil bike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nay73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my 22 month old granddaughter
8/17/2016

Customer review by PrettyPinkForZ

3.0 stars 8/17/2016 by PrettyPinkForZ
by PrettyPinkForZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this online not sure if it was big enough for my granddaughter. My son picked it back up and when he put her on it she immediately put her feet on the pedals to ride. She will have to practice, but she know what has to be done. She will be 3 next year and they are right...she will out grow it by then. It will serve the purpose of getting her started with a cute pink tricycle that she loves. It's light and did come with the basket on the back.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyPinkForZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2012

Customer review by MOMama94

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by MOMama94
by MOMama94

Purchased for my 2 year old's birthday and she loves it. I was afraid it would be too small because she's tall but this trike is the perfect size for her. She loves the basket and streamers. I liked the price as it was the lowest I found.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMama94
Webb City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for ages 3 and up!
7/26/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall the bike was cute and well made. Unfotunately, my two year old expressed no interest at all in riding it. I returned it and got a Little Tikes cozy coupe instead, in which she now loves!! Maybe in the future we can revisit this items when she gets a little older.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio Flyer Folding Trike
11/8/2016

Customer review by jbshutts

4.0 stars 11/8/2016 by jbshutts
by jbshutts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old great granddaughter loved her trike. I was disappointed that it was made of plastic and am worried that it will not hold up as well as the steel ones I purchased for her brothers when they were two. They will be 8 in January and one of the trikes is still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbshutts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
1/16/2017

Customer review by Licensetoride

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Licensetoride
by Licensetoride
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Licensetoride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok product
1/1/2017

Customer review by Kelly

4.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Kelly
by Kelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The actual bike it's self is great my 2 year old loves it. They could have put a few more streamers on it. As far as the item when I picked it up from the store it was dirty, all the bikes on the shelf along with them were dirty and it did not come clean especially on the rubber grips of handlebars. Not sure if putting plastic over it before factory ships out would have helped. Over all happy just wish it was cleaners since it was a gift from Santa

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small toddlers
7/14/2014

Customer review by Texra

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Texra
by Texra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

got this for our 2 year old grandaughter who is petite. Her feet reach the pedals so she's able to ride now. A larger one would not have worked until she grew taller. If you have a child that is average or tall get a larger size. The quality of this brand is great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trike
1/7/2017

Customer review by Papa

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Papa
by Papa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for my granddaughter. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My great granddaughter loved her trike.
8/31/2016

Customer review by Wywt

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Wywt
by Wywt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the trike. It was a birthday present for our great granddaughter who had CF.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wywt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable tricycle
11/21/2016

Customer review by HappyGifter

5.0 stars 11/21/2016 by HappyGifter
by HappyGifter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Appeared to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGifter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 397 total reviews
1-20 of 397 reviews