Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
292
4 stars
62
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 335 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
AWESOME FOR BEGINNERS!
2/19/2014

Customer review by britttttttttttt

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by britttttttttttt
by britttttttttttt

I went to walmart today to get my daughter the huffy 12" girls bike, when we got to the bike section one of these radio flyer tricycles was sitting in the isle and she hopped right on it! I had to pull her off to try her on the regular 12" bike, which happened to be too big and she wasn't strong enough to push the pedals, then she went back to this tricycle. She learned how to ride it in under a minute and absolutely loves it. We purchased the radio flyer tricycle in pink and my daughter hasn't gotten off of it since we got home. I think this product is very suitable for toddlers just learning how to ride a bike. My daughter is 3 years old and it fits her well as seen in the picture #for size comparison#. Overall, she loves it !

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
britttttttttttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
pink is for girls
8/20/2013

Customer review by nAnna777

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by nAnna777
by nAnna777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is the cutest little bike and the fact it folds to take it in the car is genious. when we came out of the store with it, a little boy sitting by the walkway ran to our cart to see it, his dad had to come and get him, little ones love it. my little grand daughter went crazy for it, it was cute to see the first thing she did was open the little trunk and put her little stuffed animals in there. the pink bike is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nAnna777
bonita springs , fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids going to love it
1/7/2014

Customer review by Babulya

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Babulya
by Babulya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bike was a birthday present for my granddaughter, sins the moment she got it till now(3 weeks) it's her favorite toy.3

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babulya
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome trike!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Laislin

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Laislin
by Laislin

This bike is great! I bought this for my almost 3 year old daughter and she loves it. The little compartment in the back is great for all of her little friends. She's about 28 pounds and this bike fits her perfectly. She's in the 50% for her height and weight if that helps. She probably will only use it for a year or two but for that price you can't beat it! This was the cheapest place that I have found this bike, even when its on sale elsewhere. And just to clarify, it is hot pink and light pink, not red and pink. I know the pic is kind of misleading but its a super cute hot pink. The tires are rubber and high quality, it folds for storage, and it's not tipsy. She figured out how to pedal after a couple of minutes and there's no stopping her now. Wonderful purchase and would definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful? (99) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laislin
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for ages 3 and up!
7/26/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall the bike was cute and well made. Unfotunately, my two year old expressed no interest at all in riding it. I returned it and got a Little Tikes cozy coupe instead, in which she now loves!! Maybe in the future we can revisit this items when she gets a little older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Age description is wrong!
3/25/2013

Customer review by sem2009

3.0 stars 3/25/2013 by sem2009
by sem2009

I was extremely happy to go to the store and purchase this item for my daughter....her first bike. But when I sat her on the bike it was way to small. The age description on the bike says "Age Range: 2-5 years" and its NOT true when u go to the store it actually says 18m - 3yrs old. So the description here is not correct also it should say 24m because my daughter is 3yrs old and 3ft tall and it was to small for her. Its as cute as the picture here and perfect for under 3yrs old or a short 3yr old. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (106) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sem2009
El Paso, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Seat is too hard
7/13/2016

Customer review by Abmix

3.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Abmix
by Abmix
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Helmet was too big.. Seat is too hard for that reason my daughter doesn't like to ride it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abmix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2012

Customer review by MOMama94

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by MOMama94
by MOMama94

Purchased for my 2 year old's birthday and she loves it. I was afraid it would be too small because she's tall but this trike is the perfect size for her. She loves the basket and streamers. I liked the price as it was the lowest I found.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMama94
Webb City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pay attention to the reccommended age!
7/23/2012

Customer review by MelanieMom

2.0 stars 7/23/2012 by MelanieMom
by MelanieMom

I bought this tricycle for my three year old and had to return it because it was too small. I didn't realize that the age limit was from 18 months to 3 years until I had already purchased it. Seeing as my daughter is on the tail end of the age range, I had to return it. It's too expensive to use for such a short time. Also, I was disappointed that the tires were plastic. The larger Radio Flyer (which is what I was looking for originally) has rubber tires. Also, I don't like the plastic pedals for bare feet (for riding in the house), because they have raised bumps that hurt her feet. I wouldn't recommend this simply because children under three typically don't have the motor skills to ride a tricycle. I like the concept of fold and go... It would be great if it were a larger trike.

Was this review helpful? (32) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelanieMom
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
pink trike
6/22/2016

Customer review by grammy

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by grammy
by grammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 18 month old granddaughter she just won't stay off it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandaughter
6/13/2016

Customer review by Whitey

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Whitey
by Whitey

She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whitey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small toddlers
7/14/2014

Customer review by Texra

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Texra
by Texra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

got this for our 2 year old grandaughter who is petite. Her feet reach the pedals so she's able to ride now. A larger one would not have worked until she grew taller. If you have a child that is average or tall get a larger size. The quality of this brand is great.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2011

Customer review by jc101

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by jc101
by jc101

Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It's a nice little bike for learning how to use pedals because the seat is pretty close to them. I don't know that it will fit her much past 3 yrs old but I'm really happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jc101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great cute bike
11/11/2011

Customer review by Manel001

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Manel001
by Manel001

I ordered online - site to store shipping because I loved the color of the bike for a little girl...its great to order if you are giving this as a gift because it comes in a box, whereas at the store it is sold just as is...stores usually carry the red color model and the bike is exactly like the pictures shows..comes assembled and seems liek great quality.

Was this review helpful? (39) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manel001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Defective
12/5/2015

Customer review by xyzcrazy

2.0 stars 12/5/2015 by xyzcrazy
by xyzcrazy

Did not take them. Returned in customer service. Part missing, came from the store, handles dirty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xyzcrazy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/1/2012

Customer review by shabee

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by shabee
by shabee

My Granddaughter loves this, she was out riding it all day and the next. It was the perfect gift for a 2 1/2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shabee
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great size for a 3 year old
10/27/2013

Customer review by pkdloveswalmart

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by pkdloveswalmart
by pkdloveswalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this as a christmas gift for my granddaughter, had her sit on it perfect fit. Great for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pkdloveswalmart
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike for our tiny 2 year old granddaughter
8/16/2014

Customer review by Dlom

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Dlom
by Dlom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for our 2 year old tiny granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dlom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a beginner to learn the peddleing
4/26/2014

Customer review by dlpowp

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by dlpowp
by dlpowp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loved it. She is 2 and will be able to use this probably till she is 5. She is very petite. Small enough to store at our house.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlpowp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/9/2012

Customer review by trichel124

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by trichel124
by trichel124

Cute little bike! Great for our 2 year old daughter!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trichel124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews