Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Crock Pot for the Price
11/30/2011

Customer review by 91Muse

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by 91Muse
by 91Muse

Just got this in the mail today. This product is more than I expected very nice, large, and exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to use it and at the price you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
91Muse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deal and meet my expectation
11/28/2012

Customer review by shex

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by shex
by shex

Just bought this to save my time during the day. It was left on HIGH scale overnight and beef stew was perfectly done next day morning. Nice item.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shex
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this Crock Pot!
2/4/2013

Customer review by MommyAudie

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by MommyAudie
by MommyAudie

I was lucky enough to snag this Crock Pot on Black Friday, and boy am I ever happy I did! It's a great size, great color, and cooks just as well as my sister's more expensive Hamilton Beach slow cooker. At under $10 bucks, this little baby was an absolute steal! I only wish I had purchased two!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAudie
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for price but it cooks hot!!!
3/13/2013

Customer review by Meesa84

2.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Meesa84
by Meesa84

I snagged this crockpot for a great deal last black friday Upon reading the reviews on here I am surprised to see such great views! I cannot complain too much, as I got this at an amazing price and it get's the job done, but I swear this crock pot cooks way hotter than others! Maybe I got a bad crockpot out of the bunch... but every single time even if I only cook my meal on low it scorches on the edges! I have to always lower cook times and cook on low! Even the warm setting keeps my meals at a boil sometimes!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meesa84
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/16/2012

Customer review by glitzylady

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by glitzylady
by glitzylady

I used the crock pot yesterday. It's just as good as the more expensive ones. There's just the two of us, I like to make more than one meal at a time so this works out perfect. Now that winter is here I make lots of soups. This crock pot is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glitzylady
Sacramento, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COOKS SLOW
12/23/2012

Customer review by JUNKMANRALF

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by JUNKMANRALF
by JUNKMANRALF

I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUNKMANRALF
MOON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by penquest

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by penquest
by penquest

Great product. It performs as expected. I will purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penquest
norfolk, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was expecting
12/9/2012

Customer review by TheTruthabtStyle

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by TheTruthabtStyle
by TheTruthabtStyle

Got this in the mail bout a week ago, It was everything that I was expecting! It's 6 quarts and beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTruthabtStyle
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a gift, so did not open box.
12/14/2012

Customer review by HighAmp

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by HighAmp
by HighAmp

This is a gift, so did not open box, nor do I know how it cooks. I presume it looks like it does on the box and that it cooks like any other crock pot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighAmp
Muncie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.