Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Adorable dolls
9/30/2011

Customer review by Inkycat9

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Inkycat9
by Inkycat9

Fast and easy to do..I loved not having to go store to looking for items...

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inkycat9
spokane valley, washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved them both!
10/11/2011

Customer review by Laniesue

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Laniesue
by Laniesue

This is a great set. And the price is good too. My granddaughter just loved the girl one's dress with the umbrella. She wanted a boy doll too, and he is a cute one - but kind of a wolf!! (Ha, Ha)

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laniesue
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute
12/23/2011

Customer review by puttintange

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by puttintange
by puttintange

My daughter wanted this for her birthday, so she ordered it. She loves them. She is a big fan of Monster High.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puttintange
Cicero, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Find
10/26/2011

Customer review by Lynnette

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Lynnette
by Lynnette

My daugther will be so happy on christmas day when she see that she got the one that she misses, she's 4 and she's in love with the monster high but she don't play with them she just collect them

Lynnette
San Antonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
12/22/2011

Customer review by Ktty

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Ktty
by Ktty

I bought this for a young girl who only wanted ” the doll with the pink and black hair” this was all I had to go on, but what a great surprise for her on christmas morning when she will have both dolls. Her mom was thrilled I found this. From now on, I will go straight to the mattel website first.

Ktty
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cool
12/21/2011

Customer review by yuyu

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by yuyu
by yuyu

I have 2 girls 10 and 12 They love them they have other Monster High Dolls they play all day.

yuyu
Sacramento< CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High Draculaura and Clawd
12/25/2011

Customer review by isacloboz

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by isacloboz
by isacloboz

The Monster High dolls are very beautiful and high quality. A realy cool concept and characters. The color dessing and selection on the accsesories is top notch. My niece loved the doll just as she saw her. And the boy is realy nice too. The only complain I can think about are the small pieces and accesories, these dolls are for more mature and carefull girls.

isacloboz
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toys
12/19/2011

Customer review by Dodgerblue

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Dodgerblue
by Dodgerblue

My daughter only had one of the Monster High dolls and I bought her these. She loves loves them

Dodgerblue
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adorable
11/20/2011

Customer review by kathee

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by kathee
by kathee

A great way for the young ones to participate in the monster/zombie/etc craze. I was impressed that these are good quality, not just glam.

kathee
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy, great price
11/28/2011

Customer review by Linie

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Linie
by Linie

My daughter is crazy about Monster High dolls- she really wanted Draculaura and Clawd Wolf!!! She will be so excited when she opens this at Christmas!

Linie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast & Efficient
11/22/2011

Customer review by MonsterHighMommyFL

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MonsterHighMommyFL
by MonsterHighMommyFL

Such a great deal on this Monster High combination! Draculaura is beautiful and Clawd is awesome! It's so easy to purchase directly through Mattel. The website offers a great selection of the most popular toys, and they ship super FAST! We love it!

MonsterHighMommyFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONSTER HIGH™ DRACULAURA™ and CLAWD WOLF™ Dolls Gi
10/13/2011

Customer review by ChristieVoth76

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by ChristieVoth76
by ChristieVoth76

I havent given it to my daughter yet because it is for christmas, but I love the set.

ChristieVoth76
Westbank,BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
12/26/2011

Customer review by sdShoppin4stuff

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by sdShoppin4stuff
by sdShoppin4stuff

Transaction went well. First time order. Purchased item, was sold out in stores, and hard to find. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what she wanted. Thanks.

sdShoppin4stuff
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these dolls!
10/8/2011

Customer review by karaokexena

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by karaokexena
by karaokexena

So much cuter than any other dolls out there right now. Very clever idea. Kids love them of all ages. I wish they had these when I was a kid, I would have wanted to collect them all. I wonder if they have now or will ever have an actual TV series or are webisodes the only thing available?

karaokexena
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
draculaura and clawd wolf
11/29/2011

Customer review by skadidler

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by skadidler
by skadidler

These dolls are so detailed and beautiful,posable different from other dolls,they are monsters.

skadidler
wappingers falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
9/13/2011

Customer review by 1smartmom

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by 1smartmom
by 1smartmom

So cute! Amazing details! Daughter just loves them.

1smartmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/16/2011

Customer review by mcsgirl

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by mcsgirl
by mcsgirl

I bought this gift set for my granddaughter's Chrismas gift this year because she loves the monster high dolls. The dolls are really beautiful and I can't wait to see the look on her face when she opens the gift on Christmas morning!

mcsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONSTER HIGH™ DRACULAURA™ and CLAWD WOLF™ Dolls Gi
9/22/2011

Customer review by sabsilva

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by sabsilva
by sabsilva

these are really cute dolls. draculaura is my littlest girls favorite. This set was a great value. Shop mattel.com is my favorite place to shop. They have the best deals and quality toys

sabsilva
Morrisvale, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/15/2011

Customer review by twinmom2000

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by twinmom2000
by twinmom2000

very cute. My daughter is 11 and still likes these

twinmom2000
illonois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful toy
12/20/2011

Customer review by Tlv26

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Tlv26
by Tlv26

My daughter just loves Monster high dolls this was a great deal couldn't pass it up for price or quality.

Tlv26
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews