Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/3/2012

Customer review by Chelseasmom03

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Chelseasmom03
by Chelseasmom03

I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. It does get stuck but it explains in the instructions how to fix it. It usually happens because there are too many bubbles in it. Overall, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelseasmom03
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun idea, but don't lose your coins
1/18/2012

Customer review by Jul3

3.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Jul3
by Jul3

My 4 year old absolutely loves the Disney Princess and prince squinkees that came with the coach. She has a great time dispensing them and playing with this. It comes with 4 plastic coins that you have to insert in order to dispense the squinkees. Ours has worked fine, except don't misplace the coins, or the dial won't turn. Our has become stuck a few times, but it is easily fixed. Overall, my daughter is happy with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jul3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2011

Customer review by lumppy

1.0 stars 12/30/2011 by lumppy
by lumppy

gets stuck

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lumppy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kids love it!
2/6/2012

Customer review by julies4u

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by julies4u
by julies4u

We gave this to my daughter for her fourth birthday. She and her older siblings love it! It's nice to have a place to house all the squinkies. We did buy it on clearance, though, so it was much more affordable than regular price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julies4u
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great purchase...
1/18/2012

Customer review by Mom0004

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Mom0004
by Mom0004

I got this on sale and as annoying as they are to parents (small in size, etc.). the kids love them. My 5 year old and 8 year old play with them constantly. Also recommend the Barbie Squinkie house :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom0004
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good quelity but gets old quick
1/5/2012

Customer review by MadabelMom

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by MadabelMom
by MadabelMom

There is nothing wrong with the making of this toy but it gets old quick and is more of a fad thing due to fun commercials!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadabelMom
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy, lost of play
1/14/2012

Customer review by Xboxuser

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Xboxuser
by Xboxuser

Bought this for my daughter, she loves playing with this for hours, easy to use and fun everytime she opens the bubbles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xboxuser
Edinburg, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by GrannyOfEightteen

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by GrannyOfEightteen
by GrannyOfEightteen

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loves it, it was exactly as advertised, it is a very cute toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyOfEightteen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Daughter loves it!!!
2/2/2012

Customer review by Islas

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Islas
by Islas

It's been a few weeks since I get it and became daughter's favorite!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Islas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased with this product
1/11/2012

Customer review by Wellrose

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Wellrose
by Wellrose

This is for my granddaughter. She is more than happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wellrose
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2012

Customer review by CNTYMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by CNTYMom
by CNTYMom

Cute; great price; daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CNTYMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes