Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
6/6/2012

Customer review by hmschlmom

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by hmschlmom
by hmschlmom

I love this stuff. I'd been looking for a heat protectant/blow out cream that wouldn't be greasy or weigh down my hair, and this works great. The price is wonderful, it's easy to use, and because it just takes a little dab on my finger it lasts forever. And no strange smell when I use my flat iron. Best stuff on the market for this price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hmschlmom
Rock Island, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the smell and does what expected.
4/11/2012

Customer review by JuanitaStar

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by JuanitaStar
by JuanitaStar

I really liked this product. I used it before blow drying my hair and it drys with less frizz, straighter, and very smooth. I bought it after seeing the great reviews from other products from this brand - FX Special Effects - and I was not disappointed at all.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuanitaStar
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
5/2/2012

Customer review by LoveMyFam2

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LoveMyFam2
by LoveMyFam2

Just picked this up in store today. Smells good and has a great consistency. Really helped with me blow drying my hair using a round brush. Very happy with this product and an excellent price. Try it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyFam2
8/21/2012

Customer review by CarefullyCarefree

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by CarefullyCarefree
by CarefullyCarefree

I recently got my first Brazilian Blow Out at a local salon. I've been using various products which are made for such treated hair. After blow drying with this FX My hair was so smooth and silky I didn't even feel the need to use a straightener.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarefullyCarefree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product is AMAZING
1/16/2014

Customer review by Brosieg

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Brosieg
by Brosieg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw this product in amazon and I finnaly found it here, its a thick cream so you'll need to have wet hair to use it. It protects from heat and it makes hair so soft and shiny, my hair is to the back of my knees and a quater size does the job.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brosieg
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!
2/18/2014

Customer review by FromWY

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by FromWY
by FromWY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stuff and have tried all kinds of leave in creams!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FromWY
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.