Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/25/2012

Customer review by Mochaccino84

5.0 stars by Mochaccino84

This product is so easy to use because you can squirt out just a tiny bit to smooth fly-aways or more for all over use. When I use it for fly-aways it last just about all day without ever making my hair oily or caked up with product, and I have very fine hair. If I use it to protect against heat styling it works the same way without ever creating build-up or oiliness. My hair is so shiny afterwards and feels like silk and isn't weighed down and doesn't make my hands sticky. I use it all the time now and can't wait to try the defining cream. I FINALLY found the perfect product and brand for my fine, curly-straight hair! And who can go wrong with organic, without all the alcohols and chemicals? Not to mention that for being organic, it's not expensive at all. Same fluid oz's and comparable prices to all the other brands. How can you not win?

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mochaccino84
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/27/2012

Customer review by ThatsMrsToYou

5.0 stars by ThatsMrsToYou

This product is AMAZING! Smoothes frizzies, smoothes flyaways, doesn't weigh down my hair, doesn't stiffen, doesn't crack.... I use during the day, I use at night, GREAT! I use at night before twisting up in a clip and sleeping in it. Hair is flippy and bouncy and full next morning. FABULOUS!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThatsMrsToYou
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Drying for afro american hair
9/6/2012

Customer review by mexico

2.0 stars by mexico

used this on my hair and my daughters and tried it over like 3 weeks time and it still made the hair dry so i threw it out! It does what it says and you have less hair straighter but maybe its not the best thing for black haircare cos its so drying and hair feels like bristles. Love the conditioner though.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mexico
plainfield nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2012

Customer review by JustAnotherJess

5.0 stars by JustAnotherJess

I never use a hair dryer, but let my hair air dry then straighten. This product left my hair soft and shiny. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustAnotherJess
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great heat protectant doesn't weigh hair down!!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Naturalbee

5.0 stars by Naturalbee

I used this product for my Virginia Indian Hair (weave). It is great, it protects the hair without weighing it down. It smells great and gives the hair body and restores its natural luster! Great product! I used this after cowashing the hair with Organix Morrocan Organ Oil Shampoo and Conditioner!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Naturalbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells great,smooth hair
3/16/2014

Customer review by smithrs

4.0 stars by smithrs

I love most organix products I have received ,this smells great and leaves hair smooth

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smithrs
cordova,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for wavy curly hair
6/3/2014

Customer review by clpain

5.0 stars by clpain

I have been using this product for about a year. My local store stopped carrying it--who know why this happens--so I ordered it on line. Other products I have purchased in the past costs triple the amount so another reason I have loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clpain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blow Out Cream
9/12/2014

Customer review by patioman

3.0 stars by patioman

(A girl using fathers account) As a girl and being mixed I use this before I straighten my hair. It gives you hair bounce and shine also leaving it with good products. But Walmart could do better at shipping and packing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
patioman
Wichita falls, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HORRIBLE!!!!! DON'T BOTHER!!
4/24/2014

Customer review by mf1686

1.0 stars by mf1686

I bought this product for my dry ends. My hair is wavy (Latina hair) and it left my hair stiff and unable to pass my brush without getting stuck. It left my ends greasy too and weighed down my hair. Spend a few bucks more and buy a product that works better. This product has alcohol, probably that's why it doesn't work the way it has to work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mf1686
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nina
1/9/2015

Customer review by surveynotfriendly

5.0 stars by surveynotfriendly

Best for my hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
surveynotfriendly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best ever
2/11/2015

Customer review by nursecave

5.0 stars by nursecave

I am in love. This is the best product I have tried!

nursecave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Where's the oil?
1/4/2015

Customer review by LP1129

2.0 stars by LP1129

I was looking for an alternative to my pricey Moroccan oil, sadly this was not it. My hair isn't the softest, but it doesn't require much oil, yet this stuff left my hair crunchy. It smells nice and has a nice consistency, but it doesn't feel like it has any oil in it. I have no idea how some of these reviews claim their hair felt greasy. It was based on those reviews that I bought this. Oh well at least it only cost $5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LP1129
Would recommend to a friend? No