Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
It;s like a magic eraser!
2/4/2014

Customer review by notsuoH1

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by notsuoH1
by notsuoH1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took 3 weeks for it to clear up my dogs eyes and I had to take her to the groomers to cut the hair already stained off. I started seeing results in two weeks but was amazed what one more week did. I mix it with greek yogurt and feed it to her after her morning meal. I also was washing her face 2x a day so with the combo she looks like a completely different dog. I am not embarrassed anymore when others stop to say hi to her :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notsuoH1
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2012

Customer review by emba1339

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by emba1339
by emba1339

Surprized that the red stains stopped allowing the hair to grow white. I have a white schnauzer and she had stains since 8 weeks old. Now we just put it in her food once a month.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emba1339
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
It works!
7/14/2012

Customer review by mimosaten

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by mimosaten
by mimosaten

I have tried everything to help with stains on my dogs face. It would get so goopy and dark, and of course, disracted from his good looks. Angel Eyes was recommended to me by my groomer, it is fantastic. Witin days his eyes stopped running, and he continues to look great. I can not say enough good things about this product. A 2 ounce bottle was 25 bucks, but you only use a teaspoon or less daily so it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimosaten
Lawrenceburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT REALLY WORKS
11/19/2012

Customer review by 2011BELLA

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by 2011BELLA
by 2011BELLA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK. THE "STAINS" WILL NEED TO BE CUT OUT THRU GROOMING BUT THE STAINS DO NOT RETURN. OUR DOG IS ABOUT 5 LBS. SO WE DO NOT USE THE FULL DOSE BUT THE PRODUCT IS STILL WORKING. WE ARE NOW IN OUR SECOND BOTTLE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011BELLA
CHESTERFIELD, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2012

Customer review by MaltGuy

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by MaltGuy
by MaltGuy

Simlpy put, Angels' Eyes for dogs works. Two weeks later no more brown tearing. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaltGuy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for dogs
2/8/2014

Customer review by cierrasgranny

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by cierrasgranny
by cierrasgranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my white teacup poodle, her eyes were very teary and brown in color. After 1week of taking the Angles Eyes she has no more brown colored tears. It is very worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cierrasgranny
spokane, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
11/14/2013

Customer review by cunimi

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by cunimi
by cunimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a white miniature poodle that was given to me! She's beautiful ! But she had the ugly tear stains! Her groomer told me to use Angel Eyes ! With in a month no more stains ! I do not give her the amount stated , I usually mix hers in a bowl ( sprinkle Angle Eyes on the bottom add her food then sprinkle on top give it a good shake ) then pour into her feeding bowl ! Fantastic results! She eats dry dog food ! Buy Angel Eyes it really works !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cunimi
Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2012

Customer review by Tishj

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Tishj
by Tishj
Walmart associate

I have a Teacup Poodle and even though she goes to groomer regularly and all my efforts, couldn't get rid of the staining on her face. Groomer recommended Angel's Eyes. Have been using about two weeks and am seeing a big difference. Will continue to use product as recommended by manufacturer. Would definitely recommend Angel's Eyes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tishj
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great product
9/14/2012

Customer review by Kadee

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Kadee
by Kadee

i began using on my Yorkie and she is a light colored Buff...and the stains around her eye and her eye scum in the corners began clearing up with in a few weeks.... still using and will update you all with the end results...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kadee
Blackwood,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product!
12/21/2012

Customer review by anita313

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by anita313
by anita313

The tear stain remover has helped control my puppy's tear stains. I give it to him every night with his soft food. The only down side to this tear stain remover is it gets his mouth dirty because of the color of the powder.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anita313
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Working Slowly
8/17/2013

Customer review by Rae08

3.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Rae08
by Rae08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Slowly white hair is growing (rust stain free) from around my Bichon's eyes. We are on our 2nd week of treatment and you can barely see the effects starting to work. Have not given up on getting rid of his tear stains, but a little disappointed on the amount of time it is taking. At this rate, we are looking at 2 to 3 months before eyes begin to significantly clear up. Hopefully worth the wait. Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rae08
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It performs exactly as advertised!!!
9/23/2013

Customer review by Poodlefan

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Poodlefan
by Poodlefan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Angel Eyes is an awesome product that performs exactly as advertised. I have a miniature poodle, he is light colored and when I got him his tear stains were very dark, not a good look. Now after feeding Angel eyes regularly his tear stains are totally gone!!! He looks great and now I don't have to continually try to wash his face, and He is happier too!!! Walmart has the best price I have found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poodlefan
Auburn, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Solution!
1/31/2013

Customer review by Angie10

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Angie10
by Angie10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item works like magic on my Cavalier. The first time that I ever used it , It took few weeks before there was any improvement. But now after a few months that I did not use it, the change was immediate. I tried many different products that didn't work, Angle's eyes works great and Walmart price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie10
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tear stains went away within two weeks.
2/12/2014

Customer review by Yimmyyapp

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Yimmyyapp
by Yimmyyapp

Tear stains on my Maltese went away within two weeks and are still gone after several months of use. Great product! A 74 year old retired pet lover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yimmyyapp
Lake Mary, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Product!!
1/27/2013

Customer review by kirstySA

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by kirstySA
by kirstySA

I have been using this for my pup. You can see a HUGE difference, after using this as recommended on the container, he no longer has any tear stains. However, as you can see it is pretty pricey for a small amount the free shipping to store for Walmart.com purchases of this is a PLUS), but for my pup, I would pay ANY amount to help him with the terrible tear stains! I am VERY happy with this product and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kirstySA
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
avaliable!!!!!
11/9/2014

Customer review by mollydoll55555

1.0 stars 11/9/2014 by mollydoll55555
by mollydoll55555

I cant believe i found this here online at walmart on line!! Not only does this product work on my dogs tear stains, it really works! The price is so cheap!! I have paid up to $65 at pet stores for the same item and size!! Thank you so much walmart for having this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollydoll55555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very effective product!!!!
7/2/2014

Customer review by InaW

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by InaW
by InaW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog had a dark red/ brown discharge from his eyes and after using this for just a week, it's gone! In just 3 days of use you can tell that it is a very effective product! I just wish that they come to a capsule or tablet form because my dog wouldn't eat it unless i mix it with cheese! But overall, it is a good product! Thank you angel eyes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InaW
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the price and quality
10/24/2014

Customer review by Yorkieluv1

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Yorkieluv1
by Yorkieluv1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using this for years. Wal-Mart is the only place I buy it from. The price is great and picking it up in the store is super! Dolores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yorkieluv1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good item
9/17/2014

Customer review by rabena

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by rabena
by rabena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the price seems to be about right for all the others I have purchased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rabena
bradenton fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
1/25/2013

Customer review by Oldgit

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Oldgit
by Oldgit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have seen a tremendous improvement in a short period of time. This is easy to dispense and effective so we highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldgit
Aurora, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews