Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Product
1/3/2012

Customer review by shophappy60

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by shophappy60
by shophappy60

My daughter is 11 years old and received this for Christmas. She loves it and I would recommend it to anyone. It generates creativity and allows even those without great art talent to be creative and successful at designing. Love it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shophappy60
Tooele Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great activity for kids!
3/25/2012

Customer review by SmartShopper2407

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by SmartShopper2407
by SmartShopper2407

I bought this for my 10yr-old daughter after reading other reviews. My daughter loves it! It kept her busy during recent vacation. | think it really promotes kids' creativity. Came with many templates. Not sure if the sheets are water color sheets. If not, it would be the only improvement to make because water color pencils would be perfect to color the creations.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopper2407
Toronto, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value~Great Product
11/5/2012

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by redheeler
by redheeler

I bought this for my eight year old grandaughter as a gift. You get several stencils, lots of paper & easy instructions an eight year old can understand. Very satisfied and recommend this as a cold weather pass time for kids-boy or girl. Also, bought the Crayon colored pencils to go with this-very happy with that purchase too. For the price, a great little gift!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
3/28/2012

Customer review by Deb971

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Deb971
by Deb971

This is fun and creative . My daughter loves it! I want to join her when she uses it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb971
Wallingford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tool for little Designers
1/23/2014

Customer review by marb01

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by marb01
by marb01

I purchased this for my granddaughter's 7th Birthday and she loves it. She takes it everywhere and spends many hours desiging with it. I may purchase another one for my house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marb01
Du Bois, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fashion Angels is a hit!
12/31/2014

Customer review by Vera46

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Vera46
by Vera46

I bought the book for my granddaughter and she loved it! She is very creative so this isn't just a book but one that helps children to create and design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vera46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes