Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must Have!
2/13/2014

Customer review by lljackson3

5.0 stars by lljackson3

This product is a must have for me. It was removed from my area. I am so glad it is available online. It doesn't have build up. It gives my hair that fresh look. The price for the results is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lljackson3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for my type of hair.
12/6/2012

Customer review by natural360sInCt

1.0 stars by natural360sInCt

was looking for new hair moisturizer to help enhance my 360 waves. never heard of the product before so i decided to give it shot i mainly used it after washing and conditioning my hair. Product made my hair extremely dry and hard.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
natural360sInCt
ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by Nor23

5.0 stars by Nor23

I bought this product before for my son and he really like it. He needed his hair to be curly and it is just the perfect product. I could not convince him to buy another product, he just wanted this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nor23
West Palm Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding
11/19/2013

Customer review by HairDiary

5.0 stars by HairDiary

This product is amazing! It is 100 x better than Miss Jessie's and significantly less expensive. I love that you only need a small amount of product. I apply this once/per week to sopping wet, freshly washed hair. Perfect for wash 'n gos! My style lasts all week! Copy and paste the following link into your browser for a more detailed product review: http://hairdiary.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/roots-of-nature-remedies-for-natural-hair-feather-whipped-curl-cream-with-mango-oil-and-brazilian-cupuacu-butter/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HairDiary
Sweet Home Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3C 4A type hair Not for my hair
6/11/2014

Customer review by Prettyol

2.0 stars by Prettyol

Hair curling cream. Smells really good. Easy to apply to wet hair. When dry so was my hair. It had a stiff, hard feeling. Good ingredients but they didn't do anything for my hair type. I would not buy again. I had high hopes for the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prettyol
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'ts ok
1/1/2013

Customer review by Miranda2157

4.0 stars by Miranda2157

I'm on a hair regime and and I saw this product I know the brand so I bought it for deep conditioner. It smells good easy to apply not that greasy does moisturize my hair (curly/wavy). I only use it after i wash my hair which is not that often. But I do use it if i have to go somewhere I just take a little bit and pull my hair back in a twisted bun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miranda2157
East Coast, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/31/2013

Customer review by happyindividual

5.0 stars by happyindividual

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happyindividual
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.