Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/27/2011

Customer review by sadlydisapointed123

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by sadlydisapointed123
by sadlydisapointed123

I got these for my girls over summer and I have to say that we loved them. They have worked very well and at a very good distant as well.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadlydisapointed123
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
It's ok for the price...
12/12/2011

Customer review by blessedmamaktown

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by blessedmamaktown
by blessedmamaktown

I bought this for my 4 year-old and it's very stat-icky so she doesn't even enjoy playing with it as much as she thought she would. I was a little disappointed, but what more can you expect for $14.97, right?

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedmamaktown
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/3/2012

Customer review by cbick824

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by cbick824
by cbick824

I would give this no stars if I could. This product is terrible. Could hear a word here and there. Would never buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbick824
independence, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
What a disappointment
1/3/2012

Customer review by lelr

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by lelr
by lelr

when you turned them on there was so much static then when you tried to hear the person talk they were barely audible. Took them back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lelr
Safford, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
lots of fun.
1/1/2012

Customer review by playlikearaven

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by playlikearaven
by playlikearaven

Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. She loves it. You can't go very far without losing reception but good enough for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playlikearaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by manfa

2.0 stars 12/28/2011 by manfa
by manfa

this are cute....and thats about it! they do not pick up good, you have to be sitting side by side to talk to each other. they are not what i expected at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manfa
madison heights va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days