Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great Cart
1/30/2013

Customer review by mickeymouse74

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by mickeymouse74
by mickeymouse74

I saw another cart online and wanted to check it out at my local Walmart.. They didnt have the one I went in for, but, they had this Honey Can Do available.. I got it for 30.00, what a bargin since they are selling for 114.97 online for the same cart. It was super easy to put together, if I can do it anybody can. Sturdy enough for my daughters toys.. It holds a ton of toys. Hoepfully I can find one more cart for her art supplies at another walmart close by. You won't be dissappointed with your purchase.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeymouse74
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super. holds all my art supplies..
12/17/2012

Customer review by dmh23

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by dmh23
by dmh23

perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmh23
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My friends are envious!
2/15/2014

Customer review by Granny8times

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Granny8times
by Granny8times

Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny8times
Rutherford, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
7/22/2014

Customer review by WorkingMomAP

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by WorkingMomAP
by WorkingMomAP

I needed something to organize my wrapping paper, ribbons, bows, bags, tissue paper, etc. Went to The Container Store, and they wanted $200 for something very similar to this product! This was easy to assemble and does what I need! Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingMomAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my purpose
8/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have been looking for a multi-drawer rolling unit for quite awhile. Needed something to separate and store frequently used items that would be easily moved in and out of an at-home work area. These fill the bill and look professional. They were also easy to assemble and are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size I wanted but flimsy for the price
2/19/2013

Customer review by HotDate22

1.0 stars 2/19/2013 by HotDate22
by HotDate22

The structure and wheels are fine, the plastic bins are flimsy and 1 cracked the first day. The tops just fits on but isn't substantial. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotDate22
Havre De Grace, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great organizer for crafts/sewing
7/31/2014

Customer review by prairiecat

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by prairiecat
by prairiecat

I am using this cart to organize my sewing and scrapbook supplies. I used one side for sewing tools and thread and scraps of material and one side for scrapbook tools, borders and embellishments and small paper.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prairiecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storing craft supplies!
7/24/2014

Customer review by Squirrelgirl419

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Squirrelgirl419
by Squirrelgirl419

I bought this for my craft room and it is perfect! It's a little wobbly when you roll it around, but sitting still it work greats! The drawers are not wide enough to hold the standard 12"x12" scrapbook paper so I was a little bummed about that, but over all it is great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squirrelgirl419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded my expectation.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Sam0121

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Sam0121
by Sam0121

Much better looking than it looked on the website. It needed one modification, the top center screws needed washers to make it level. Overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam0121
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cart
3/17/2014

Customer review by efbji

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by efbji
by efbji

using it for my jewelry crafting and it is perfect

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
efbji
murfreesboro tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cart for crafters!
1/24/2014

Customer review by tina4ou

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by tina4ou
by tina4ou

I was so thrilled with my rolling cart when it arrived days before I even expected it. And then when my husband put it together and it was perfect, I was even more thrilled! Perfect for my crafts and so easy to move from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tina4ou
McLoud, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble
2/8/2014

Customer review by chitzb

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by chitzb
by chitzb

I give this a 4 Star overall . Product is nice looking, has lots of compartments, easy to assemble. But I think the value and durability are only are 3 star. Should have been a bit more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chitzb
Ogdensburg,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice cart for lighter items
9/23/2014

Customer review by ArtemisofMoon

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by ArtemisofMoon
by ArtemisofMoon

I love my cart! I make jewelry, so I have dozens of smaller containers filled with all kinds and colors of beads and jewelry parts that need to be organized. This works perfectly. The only thing I've found is the bottom drawers tend to come off the slats when filled with heavier items (stones), but they do slide right back on. It rolls around easily (one finger) and has everything I need right by my side where and when I need it. No more running around trying to find things. This will make my life so much easier. Now I can wheel it outside with me and work in the fresh air instead of being stuck indoors all the time. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtemisofMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fragile but nice
7/21/2014

Customer review by KraftyCrafter

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by KraftyCrafter
by KraftyCrafter

This is exactly what I was looking for to organize my craft room. The metal is somewhat fragile, but the product arrived in tact and it is a VERY nice looking cart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KraftyCrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good enough
4/26/2014

Customer review by AuntMussy

4.0 stars 4/26/2014 by AuntMussy
by AuntMussy

It was easy to assemble, arrived quickly and was well-packed. Used in my sewing room to hold fabrics and equipment. Can't really judge durability as I've only had it for a week, but it seems to be well made and sturdy enough to hold up to daily use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMussy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit my storage needs.
3/27/2014

Customer review by Anne2450

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Anne2450
by Anne2450

I use my cart for my crafting supplies. Fits my needs. Easy to assembly. But was disappointed in condition of box when arrived. The seam was unglued and open. Fortunately no damage to cart parts. I read a review about concerns with the screws loosing after awhile. So we applied a thread locker liquid when assembling to help with the problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anne2450
The Villages, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
if only the biggest bin was bigger.
1/29/2015

Customer review by Alexandria

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Alexandria
by Alexandria

Easy to set up. Everything is really nice...except I wish the biggest bins were over 12". You have all these drawers and nowhere to put your 12"x12" scrapbook paper.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sewing Caddy
1/1/2015

Customer review by Nicknamewhywhywhy

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Nicknamewhywhywhy
by Nicknamewhywhywhy

Easy to assemble BUT I knocked off one star because the rails that hold the drawers are SHARP as in cut your finger sharp. FYI: While assembling, get all the hex bolts about 90% tightened. Place/snap on the top mesh shelf to provide final alignment and then tighten the bolts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicknamewhywhywhy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice little cart
11/25/2014

Customer review by Donsai

4.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Donsai
by Donsai

I bought this rolling cart to replace an all-plastic one I had purchased years ago. The wheels on the bottom of the old cart were buckling and falling off, and I thought that if I bought a sturdy metal cart this time it should last much longer than the previous plastic one. While the Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart is indeed made of metal, I was slightly disappointed that the metal pieces weren't slightly thicker (i.e., stronger). It should do just fine for at least a few years, so I decided only to knock one star off for the somewhat underwhelming build quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donsai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed in quality
4/27/2014

Customer review by Jscocozza

1.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Jscocozza
by Jscocozza

Recent quality of products coming out of china has dropped it isn't worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jscocozza
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews