Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
My friends are envious!
2/15/2014

Customer review by Granny8times

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Granny8times
by Granny8times
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny8times
Rutherford, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cart
1/30/2013

Customer review by mickeymouse74

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by mickeymouse74
by mickeymouse74

I saw another cart online and wanted to check it out at my local Walmart.. They didnt have the one I went in for, but, they had this Honey Can Do available.. I got it for 30.00, what a bargin since they are selling for 114.97 online for the same cart. It was super easy to put together, if I can do it anybody can. Sturdy enough for my daughters toys.. It holds a ton of toys. Hoepfully I can find one more cart for her art supplies at another walmart close by. You won't be dissappointed with your purchase.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeymouse74
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rolling cart
1/10/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

Easy to put together. Very nice! Holds up well. I use it for a craft cart. I absolutely love it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price!
7/22/2014

Customer review by WorkingMomAP

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by WorkingMomAP
by WorkingMomAP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed something to organize my wrapping paper, ribbons, bows, bags, tissue paper, etc. Went to The Container Store, and they wanted $200 for something very similar to this product! This was easy to assemble and does what I need! Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMomAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storing craft supplies!
7/24/2014

Customer review by Squirrelgirl419

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Squirrelgirl419
by Squirrelgirl419
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my craft room and it is perfect! It's a little wobbly when you roll it around, but sitting still it work greats! The drawers are not wide enough to hold the standard 12"x12" scrapbook paper so I was a little bummed about that, but over all it is great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrelgirl419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/31/2015

Customer review by LindaG

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by LindaG
by LindaG

This was super easy to put together and holds so many of my crafting supplies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super. holds all my art supplies..
12/17/2012

Customer review by dmh23

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by dmh23
by dmh23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmh23
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/12/2015

Customer review by kari

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by kari
by kari

Very easy to assemble. Great for my storage and crafting needsGreat product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great organizing cart!
7/6/2015

Customer review by FirelightGlow

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by FirelightGlow
by FirelightGlow

This cart was a breeze to put together. It took me less than 10 minutes, once I figured out how to get the plastic drawers apart. They are packed one inside the other in a tight fit. I found it best to use a wooden spatulas flat end to gently pry the bins apart. I was so impressed with the the first cart that I used to organize my jewelry making supplies I ordered 3 more! One for my husbands model paints, one for my acrylic paints and still another for our dremel tools and accessories. The bottom four bins are a nice size but as they are plastic you must be careful not to overload them weight wise or they will come off the track. All in all a great cart for organizing. It's so nice to be able to easily find the piece or paint I'm looking for now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirelightGlow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great organizer for crafts/sewing
7/31/2014

Customer review by prairiecat

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by prairiecat
by prairiecat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using this cart to organize my sewing and scrapbook supplies. I used one side for sewing tools and thread and scraps of material and one side for scrapbook tools, borders and embellishments and small paper.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prairiecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cart for crafters!
1/24/2014

Customer review by tina4ou

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by tina4ou
by tina4ou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so thrilled with my rolling cart when it arrived days before I even expected it. And then when my husband put it together and it was perfect, I was even more thrilled! Perfect for my crafts and so easy to move from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tina4ou
McLoud, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sewing Caddy
1/1/2015

Customer review by Nicknamewhywhywhy

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Nicknamewhywhywhy
by Nicknamewhywhywhy

Easy to assemble BUT I knocked off one star because the rails that hold the drawers are SHARP as in cut your finger sharp. FYI: While assembling, get all the hex bolts about 90% tightened. Place/snap on the top mesh shelf to provide final alignment and then tighten the bolts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknamewhywhywhy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice cart for lighter items
9/23/2014

Customer review by ArtemisofMoon

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by ArtemisofMoon
by ArtemisofMoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my cart! I make jewelry, so I have dozens of smaller containers filled with all kinds and colors of beads and jewelry parts that need to be organized. This works perfectly. The only thing I've found is the bottom drawers tend to come off the slats when filled with heavier items (stones), but they do slide right back on. It rolls around easily (one finger) and has everything I need right by my side where and when I need it. No more running around trying to find things. This will make my life so much easier. Now I can wheel it outside with me and work in the fresh air instead of being stuck indoors all the time. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtemisofMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit my storage needs.
3/27/2014

Customer review by Anne2450

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Anne2450
by Anne2450
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use my cart for my crafting supplies. Fits my needs. Easy to assembly. But was disappointed in condition of box when arrived. The seam was unglued and open. Fortunately no damage to cart parts. I read a review about concerns with the screws loosing after awhile. So we applied a thread locker liquid when assembling to help with the problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne2450
The Villages, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my purpose
8/10/2014

Customer review by Chanajanina

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Chanajanina
by Chanajanina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been looking for a multi-drawer rolling unit for quite awhile. Needed something to separate and store frequently used items that would be easily moved in and out of an at-home work area. These fill the bill and look professional. They were also easy to assemble and are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chanajanina
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little cart
11/25/2014

Customer review by Donsai

4.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Donsai
by Donsai

I bought this rolling cart to replace an all-plastic one I had purchased years ago. The wheels on the bottom of the old cart were buckling and falling off, and I thought that if I bought a sturdy metal cart this time it should last much longer than the previous plastic one. While the Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart is indeed made of metal, I was slightly disappointed that the metal pieces weren't slightly thicker (i.e., stronger). It should do just fine for at least a few years, so I decided only to knock one star off for the somewhat underwhelming build quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donsai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble
2/8/2014

Customer review by chitzb

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by chitzb
by chitzb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I give this a 4 Star overall . Product is nice looking, has lots of compartments, easy to assemble. But I think the value and durability are only are 3 star. Should have been a bit more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chitzb
Ogdensburg,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded my expectation.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Sam0121

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Sam0121
by Sam0121
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Much better looking than it looked on the website. It needed one modification, the top center screws needed washers to make it level. Overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam0121
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size I wanted but flimsy for the price
2/19/2013

Customer review by HotDate22

1.0 stars 2/19/2013 by HotDate22
by HotDate22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The structure and wheels are fine, the plastic bins are flimsy and 1 cracked the first day. The tops just fits on but isn't substantial. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotDate22
Havre De Grace, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STORAGE CART
1/23/2015

Customer review by XNTRIK91

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by XNTRIK91
by XNTRIK91

i had read a lot of reviews about this before i purchased it./ many people seemed to have trouble assembling it or separating the drawers without cracking the plastic. none of these things were problematic for me.Since i knew what to expect, i assembled all the various part and when all that was complete i went around and tightened them all. I was careful when separating the drawers and they all came free without a problem. Some people had trouble keeping the wheels on, but i found that each one had to be carefully tapped into place with a small hammer so that has not been a problem either.All in all it was completely assembled in about 45 minutes or less. it has integrated beautifully into my sewing nook and for now it have organized all my various items in a neat and orderly way. i may have to get another one sometime in the future but for now it is doing its job wonderfully well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XNTRIK91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews