Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

129 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

129 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
24
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 stars
36
1-20 of 118 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Not big enough
9/23/2013

Customer review by cooley0828

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooley0828
Fort Polk, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/26/2012

Customer review by Darlabegood

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Darlabegood
by Darlabegood

I REALLY LOVE MY CART IT LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY IS HANDY. WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE TO PARK A WAYS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR I USE IT TO BRING IN STUFF FROM MY CAR AFTER SHOPPING AND MY HUSBAND USE IT TO GETTING HIS STUFF FROM HIS TRUCK. WE CONSIDER IT A GOOD BUY.

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darlabegood
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for all light hauling jobs
2/12/2012

Customer review by TexasGlitter

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by TexasGlitter
by TexasGlitter

I bought mine due to a back injury where I am required to not lift or carry anything over 10 pounds. This cart is perfect for carrying my groceries from my truck into my apartment. I decorate at different local events and needed a way to carry in all my boxes of decorations...again "perfect". I am well pleased with my purchase and have told many of my women friends...as well as any men who will listen:)

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGlitter
Lufkin,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
helps those with disabilities
2/2/2012

Customer review by poster13

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by poster13
by poster13

Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poster13
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great for shopping
5/26/2012

Customer review by marschmallowsmom

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by marschmallowsmom
by marschmallowsmom

I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom. Very good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marschmallowsmom
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Needs better pins for the wheels
11/3/2013

Customer review by Razzilla

3.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Razzilla
by Razzilla

I took my time assembling it inside the store when I decided that the groceries I bought were too much for the bag I had with me...and I thought it held together pretty well... That is until I saw one of the wheels roar past me coming off one of the buses I took getting home... I lost the cotter pin for that wheel and the hub and had to buy a new pin... Everything else was perfect...but it needs stronger pins to hold the wheels...

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razzilla
Lost Wages NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
check quality control
5/25/2014

Customer review by nitehawk4300

3.0 stars 5/25/2014 by nitehawk4300
by nitehawk4300

quality control slipped on it, I had to modify the rubber cap so key way lined up for carter key to slip through. for wheel to stay on. Luckily I am a retired repairman. Jerry

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitehawk4300
Swartz Creek, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
parts missing
3/7/2014

Customer review by shortoldone

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by shortoldone
by shortoldone

The item arrived with 3 of one needed part and none of another. Not possible to use the cart since the missing parts were needed to install the rear wheels.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortoldone
Las vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worst thing I ever bought!
5/30/2014

Customer review by ericsmuse

1.0 stars 5/30/2014 by ericsmuse
by ericsmuse

Broke with in 3 blocks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericsmuse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Did not come with correct assembly parts; in addition, directions were for a different model of cart. Fell apart the first time I used it. Will never purchase anything from this manufacturer again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2012

Customer review by letsgetonwiththis

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by letsgetonwiththis
by letsgetonwiththis

Though this cart is functional, it is not big enough for my needs. Unfortunately, I threw all the packaging away before putting it together. Can I still return the cart? Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letsgetonwiththis
Pittsburgh, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
On roll back- maybe the reason it drags.
5/28/2014

Customer review by B25Maruder

3.0 stars 5/28/2014 by B25Maruder
by B25Maruder

Frame drags on right front wheel. Axle hole incorrectly placed. Cart is hard to push.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B25Maruder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flimsy not worth the investment
5/18/2014

Customer review by luvmybears

1.0 stars 5/18/2014 by luvmybears
by luvmybears

I am really getting annoyed with walmarts quality.....didn't come with all the parts,had to call the company to order them now I wait 7- 10 days hmmmmm the packaging it came in could have held a bookcase whats up with that? huge waste of cardboard and packaging its kind of small from the ones I bought in the past I bought it to haul my laundry to the clubhouse Im afraid its not sturdy enough

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmybears
mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by Postry

1.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Postry
by Postry

Not easy to assemble. Directions not good. Front wheel which were put on in factory did not move and you could not push it forward on all four wheels. You had to tilt it back to move it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Postry
Orange county new York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assembly
6/16/2014

Customer review by mimimer3

1.0 stars 6/16/2014 by mimimer3
by mimimer3

I am not terrible at assembly if it is simple, this was supposed to be but they sent 4 pins that were the same, I was supposed to have two pins, then two cotter pins. So I cannot put it together - will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimimer3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for carrying items to and from apartment.
12/28/2013

Customer review by 30granny

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by 30granny
by 30granny

Gift for my mother -In-law. Perfect for shopping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
30granny
Lexington, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought as a gift but looks great.
12/20/2013

Customer review by wannabeshrink

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by wannabeshrink
by wannabeshrink

We bought this as a Christmas gift for mother-in-law who lives in apartment complex and needed something to assist getting groceries and other items from car to apartment easily. Very lightweight and compact! Hope it works for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wannabeshrink
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2013

Customer review by latersooner

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by latersooner
by latersooner

This is ideal for my the purpose for which it was purchased. Mom can load her groceries from her car into the cart and take them right into where they need to be (kitchen, laundry room, etc). She is tickled to death with it and can't get over how easy it rolls. Just wish I had thought of this ages ago. Thanks Walmart. Oh, and the price was just right!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latersooner
Page, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my friend loves it.
11/2/2014

Customer review by tinker14

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by tinker14
by tinker14

great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinker14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good size for seceond story apartment dwellers!
11/23/2012

Customer review by puggleful

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by puggleful
by puggleful

Product arrived in a very timely manner. I was notified by email when product was ready for pick. I merely had to bring in my iphone to show the email sent to me from Walmart, which had the order number. I was in and out of the store within 10 minutes. Product was a bit smaller than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puggleful
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews