Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bags
2/29/2012

Customer review by Ferbear

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Ferbear
by Ferbear

I bought these bags because I am moving four states away and wanted to ship most of my stuff. I saw they were cheaper then the space bag brand. I am happier with the quality of these then the space bags Ive had. These seem thicker and more durable. They are smaller then the space bags though but they were well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ferbear
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad bags.
5/18/2012

Customer review by KLLD2012

1.0 stars 5/18/2012 by KLLD2012
by KLLD2012

i bought them thinking they would work but they don't. they wont keep sealed. i have tried all 5 bags and none of them will i did as the directions said both rolling it and with the vacume and it wont stay if i could give a neg rating i would.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLLD2012
Archbold ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not as good as the space bag
5/20/2012

Customer review by Meisterkaeufer

2.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Meisterkaeufer
by Meisterkaeufer

These airbags do not hold air and I had to pump out the air several times until I just gave up and bought the spacebag. Also the closure for these bags is difficult to work with and does not work as well as the ones on the space bag. Spend a bit more and save yourself a lot of time and frustration. Unless I did all wrong and they work well for someone else.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meisterkaeufer
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Product! Avoid at all cost!
6/12/2012

Customer review by Louanna

1.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Louanna
by Louanna

Bought these bags, because of the price. I was so disappointed! The tabs were the first thing to go wrong. They pop off! Followed the instructs for preparing the valves, vacuum out the air and as soon as i removed the hose, the air started escaping. Within a day, all the air was gone!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louanna
East Orange
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
wonderful closet/clutter condenser!
3/18/2012

Customer review by DSchex

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by DSchex
by DSchex

Protects clothing from elements while clearing up closet space for current season's items.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSchex
Breaux Bridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy
8/21/2015

Customer review by scrapper5

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by scrapper5
by scrapper5

Love the fact that these bags have the extra ring that helps with using a Dyson! The only thing that could be improved is that when putting the cap back on you have to be really quick or it begins to reinflate!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapper5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/21/2013

Customer review by 86FXRD

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by 86FXRD
by 86FXRD

Saves space, easy to use, holds vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
86FXRD
Oregon City, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked great for travel
6/18/2014

Customer review by pt48

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by pt48
by pt48

Worked well in suitcases for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pt48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought as back-up set
7/28/2014

Customer review by excuseme

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by excuseme
by excuseme

my previous the Honey Can-Do storage bags seem to hold pretty well because of the lock system which prevents air leakage. I like these combo-oak sizes best for storing linens and especially for travel. haven't used these yet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
excuseme
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by wynut

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by wynut
by wynut

Needed more room for our vacation in the suitcase and these are the perfect items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wynut
Fresno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
5/15/2015

Customer review by Buie

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Buie
by Buie

This is a very nice product. I will definitely buy them again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
7/10/2015

Customer review by Chaterlain

5.0 stars 7/10/2015 by Chaterlain
by Chaterlain

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chaterlain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes