Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Just what I was looking for
3/8/2012

Customer review by Deb67

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Deb67
by Deb67

This shoe rack was exactly what I was looking for. I use it NOT to store shoes in but to store my craft punches in. It really works out great. I can see which punch I want and it's behind the door and out of sight when I don't need them. I'm sure it would make a great shoe rack too. This was the best made shoe rack of those I saw at the store. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb67
central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Honey Can Do 24-Pocket Over-The-Door Organizer
3/29/2013

Customer review by glmich

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by glmich
by glmich

This is exactly what I wanted. I have the organizer hanging in my home office closet. I put my office supplies in each of the clear pockets. One pocket for paper clips, one pocket for staples, one pocket for rubber bands, etc. I love the clear pockets so I can see what is in each one. It is very made of very good material. It looks like it will last a long time. I'm going to get an organizer for the back of each of my bathroom doors, too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glmich
Grand Ledge, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Office Storage on Door
5/30/2012

Customer review by BIme

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by BIme
by BIme

I hung this on the inside closet door in our home office. Put all of those crazy to store office supplies in the clear pockets. We can see EVERYTHING at a glance!!! Put the grandkids items down low and the most dangerous items up top. Think I'll order more for the insides of our linen closet doors for storage of smaller, harder to see/find items! Maybe even the garage.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIme
Middle America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish Pocket Holder For Anything
8/12/2012

Customer review by DeBlond

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by DeBlond
by DeBlond

I use this to put on the back of the door leading to the garage. It's great to put cutters, their blades, small levels, my stud finder, safety glasses, reading glasses, sunglasses, ball of string, user pamphlets, warrantee information, pencils and pens, a note pad, band aids, all the small items that create a messy junk drawer. It not only serves it's purpose but the canvas type backing really looks good. A suggestion is to tack it down at the end of each row and between each pocket or it'll flop against the back of the door. Great little odds and ends organizer. Use in a sewing or craft room too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeBlond
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for Storage
11/23/2012

Customer review by lovedisastermovies

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by lovedisastermovies
by lovedisastermovies

I use in bathroom for odd and ends that normally clutter the sink. Made well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedisastermovies
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overdoor shoe hang
7/27/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome

This is my second over the door hang to store my shoes. I had one i owned for awhile and bought from another storage company, so i was looking to have the same type n material as my other one last me many years to now. I was gald this one look just as good n sturdy after i went online researching many stores before settling for this one. I like the natural Canvas and the pockets are made of heavy vinyl..i hope it will last as good as my other one. The pocket is pretty big in size, can accomodate one nike sneaker, so needs 2 pockets to store a pair of ladies nike. On the flipflops i can store 2 pairs in each pocket I store the ehavy sneakres on the bottom row n the lighter flipflop on the upper rows. So far so good. glad to get them shoes out of the floor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great over the door storage.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Mamasetta

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Mamasetta
by Mamasetta

I needed extra storage in a bathroom and this did the job nicely. It was easy to install and does not interfer with the door closing at all. It holds all the extras like soap, shampoo and such making it easy to see and get what you want.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamasetta
Lavonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient way to store shoes
1/28/2015

Customer review by Neil

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Neil
by Neil

Fits easily over the door, pockets are deep enough for men-sized shoes. This is well constructed and a pretty good deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organi
1/19/2014

Customer review by nightingalebird

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by nightingalebird
by nightingalebird

Great product. I'm using it to store baby food in the pantry. Great visibility. Very strudy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightingalebird
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/16/2012

Customer review by wmsopper

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by wmsopper
by wmsopper

i like clear pockets and lots of room to organize things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmsopper
celina, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Gourmetdaddy

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Gourmetdaddy
by Gourmetdaddy

I bought this product to store my daughters hair accessories in the bathroom. It works perfectly. The canvas is much more solid than other plastic competitors. The top is reinforced with something solid. It has three hooks instead of two. Solidly built, with better materials and attractive. Within days I received compliments on an item that I did not expect. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gourmetdaddy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient and helpful storage
11/12/2013

Customer review by Gracie12345

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Gracie12345
by Gracie12345

This really is a great product. I just wish that the pockets weren't so narrow/shallow. My shoes don't fit in them well and I keep thinking they are going to fall out. But they don't!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracie12345
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for shoe's and house hold items
1/3/2015

Customer review by Jmr1984

3.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Jmr1984
by Jmr1984

Great for what I am using it for

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmr1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
8/8/2014

Customer review by hapi1

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by hapi1
by hapi1

Good quality and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hapi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Closet Organizer
6/21/2014

Customer review by Milehiangel

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Milehiangel
by Milehiangel

I actually purchased this product to use it outdoors to grow plants in. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milehiangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for organization
8/24/2014

Customer review by ccgb

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by ccgb
by ccgb

I enjoy using this closet organizer for a kids school supplies. It is sturdy and holds well. I have not had any problems with it so far. I look forward to buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccgb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for pantry
4/28/2013

Customer review by Doozer1965

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Doozer1965
by Doozer1965

I bought this to use as extra pantry space, I love it, all my foils, wraps and extras go in there and I can spot them easily . I love it, would be great for crafts too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doozer1965
Pt. Charlotte, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great multi use product
11/10/2014

Customer review by nanncy

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by nanncy
by nanncy

bought this shoe holder to store my makeup over the bathroom door. I already have the canvas bad with the mesh pockets for my shoes, which I highly recommend. since our bathroom isn't that big, I thought the plastic pockets were a safer bet, in case of splashing. plus, some of my makeup palettes are in cardboard packaging. its great to have ALL of my cosmetics and accessories hanging over the door, right at my fingertips. perfect for a visual person. have a small linen closet, so the top row is washcloths and then makeup, brushes, tons of personal care items. think outside the box (haha) and use these shoe bags for toys, craft items, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanncy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought it to organize my cosmetics
4/23/2014

Customer review by alumber58

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by alumber58
by alumber58

I wanted to get this item from the container store but it was back ordered. Walmart had it in stock, I ordered it and it came within the week. I needed this item because I have no counter space for my cosmetics at the apartment that I am renting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alumber58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy, deep pockets
8/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This organizer has an attractive, sturdy canvas backing and strong binder tape. The clear plastic pockets are extra roomy. In each family members' bedroom, kitchen or office, it serves the purpose of organizing his/her miscellaneous items often left lying around the house. Now our family knows just how many necklaces, earrings, screwdrivers, chandelier bulbs, stamps, business cards, Sharpie markers, pencils, scissors, thumb drives, etc. we actually have! Items are now grouped together off the floor or tabletops, out of messy junk drawers and are easy to locate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews