Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Just what I was looking for
3/8/2012

Customer review by Deb67

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Deb67
by Deb67

This shoe rack was exactly what I was looking for. I use it NOT to store shoes in but to store my craft punches in. It really works out great. I can see which punch I want and it's behind the door and out of sight when I don't need them. I'm sure it would make a great shoe rack too. This was the best made shoe rack of those I saw at the store. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb67
central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Honey Can Do 24-Pocket Over-The-Door Organizer
3/29/2013

Customer review by glmich

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by glmich
by glmich

This is exactly what I wanted. I have the organizer hanging in my home office closet. I put my office supplies in each of the clear pockets. One pocket for paper clips, one pocket for staples, one pocket for rubber bands, etc. I love the clear pockets so I can see what is in each one. It is very made of very good material. It looks like it will last a long time. I'm going to get an organizer for the back of each of my bathroom doors, too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glmich
Grand Ledge, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Office Storage on Door
5/30/2012

Customer review by BIme

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by BIme
by BIme

I hung this on the inside closet door in our home office. Put all of those crazy to store office supplies in the clear pockets. We can see EVERYTHING at a glance!!! Put the grandkids items down low and the most dangerous items up top. Think I'll order more for the insides of our linen closet doors for storage of smaller, harder to see/find items! Maybe even the garage.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIme
Middle America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish Pocket Holder For Anything
8/12/2012

Customer review by DeBlond

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by DeBlond
by DeBlond

I use this to put on the back of the door leading to the garage. It's great to put cutters, their blades, small levels, my stud finder, safety glasses, reading glasses, sunglasses, ball of string, user pamphlets, warrantee information, pencils and pens, a note pad, band aids, all the small items that create a messy junk drawer. It not only serves it's purpose but the canvas type backing really looks good. A suggestion is to tack it down at the end of each row and between each pocket or it'll flop against the back of the door. Great little odds and ends organizer. Use in a sewing or craft room too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeBlond
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great over the door storage.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Mamasetta

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Mamasetta
by Mamasetta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed extra storage in a bathroom and this did the job nicely. It was easy to install and does not interfer with the door closing at all. It holds all the extras like soap, shampoo and such making it easy to see and get what you want.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamasetta
Lavonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overdoor shoe hang
7/27/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

This is my second over the door hang to store my shoes. I had one i owned for awhile and bought from another storage company, so i was looking to have the same type n material as my other one last me many years to now. I was gald this one look just as good n sturdy after i went online researching many stores before settling for this one. I like the natural Canvas and the pockets are made of heavy vinyl..i hope it will last as good as my other one. The pocket is pretty big in size, can accomodate one nike sneaker, so needs 2 pockets to store a pair of ladies nike. On the flipflops i can store 2 pairs in each pocket I store the ehavy sneakres on the bottom row n the lighter flipflop on the upper rows. So far so good. glad to get them shoes out of the floor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great for Storage
11/23/2012

Customer review by lovedisastermovies

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by lovedisastermovies
by lovedisastermovies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use in bathroom for odd and ends that normally clutter the sink. Made well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovedisastermovies
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient way to store shoes
1/28/2015

Customer review by Neil

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Neil
by Neil

Fits easily over the door, pockets are deep enough for men-sized shoes. This is well constructed and a pretty good deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organized
1/22/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Mike
by Mike

Great way to get organized with more than just shoes. We use it for Gloves, hats and other things. I like how it's clear so you can easily see the contents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/20/2013

Customer review by Gourmetdaddy

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Gourmetdaddy
by Gourmetdaddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product to store my daughters hair accessories in the bathroom. It works perfectly. The canvas is much more solid than other plastic competitors. The top is reinforced with something solid. It has three hooks instead of two. Solidly built, with better materials and attractive. Within days I received compliments on an item that I did not expect. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gourmetdaddy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient and helpful storage
11/12/2013

Customer review by Gracie12345

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Gracie12345
by Gracie12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This really is a great product. I just wish that the pockets weren't so narrow/shallow. My shoes don't fit in them well and I keep thinking they are going to fall out. But they don't!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gracie12345
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organi
1/19/2014

Customer review by nightingalebird

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by nightingalebird
by nightingalebird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. I'm using it to store baby food in the pantry. Great visibility. Very strudy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightingalebird
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/16/2012

Customer review by wmsopper

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by wmsopper
by wmsopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i like clear pockets and lots of room to organize things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmsopper
celina, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Appears sufficient & durable
7/4/2015

Customer review by SallyBGoode

4.0 stars 7/4/2015 by SallyBGoode
by SallyBGoode

Very easy to hang on a door. PROTECT THE TOP OF YOUR DOOR WITH HEAVY PLASTIC PIECES OR FELT under each hook since the hooks are metal with no cushioning. I cut up the plastic bag that the item was packed in. It holds shoes well but I don't think that I would place 12 pairs of shoes that were heavy shoes since the thick clear plastic may not be durable enough for that. I mostly placed flats, flip-flops, & some wedges that I do not wear much due to their color. My door does close completely but with a firm pull. Decent price for what I bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SallyBGoode
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great multi use product
11/10/2014

Customer review by nanncy

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by nanncy
by nanncy

bought this shoe holder to store my makeup over the bathroom door. I already have the canvas bad with the mesh pockets for my shoes, which I highly recommend. since our bathroom isn't that big, I thought the plastic pockets were a safer bet, in case of splashing. plus, some of my makeup palettes are in cardboard packaging. its great to have ALL of my cosmetics and accessories hanging over the door, right at my fingertips. perfect for a visual person. have a small linen closet, so the top row is washcloths and then makeup, brushes, tons of personal care items. think outside the box (haha) and use these shoe bags for toys, craft items, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanncy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy, deep pockets
8/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This organizer has an attractive, sturdy canvas backing and strong binder tape. The clear plastic pockets are extra roomy. In each family members' bedroom, kitchen or office, it serves the purpose of organizing his/her miscellaneous items often left lying around the house. Now our family knows just how many necklaces, earrings, screwdrivers, chandelier bulbs, stamps, business cards, Sharpie markers, pencils, scissors, thumb drives, etc. we actually have! Items are now grouped together off the floor or tabletops, out of messy junk drawers and are easy to locate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shoe organizer
7/22/2015

Customer review by Shawnee

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Shawnee
by Shawnee

This works perfectly for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawnee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought it to organize my cosmetics
4/23/2014

Customer review by alumber58

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by alumber58
by alumber58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to get this item from the container store but it was back ordered. Walmart had it in stock, I ordered it and it came within the week. I needed this item because I have no counter space for my cosmetics at the apartment that I am renting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alumber58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for organization
8/24/2014

Customer review by ccgb

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by ccgb
by ccgb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoy using this closet organizer for a kids school supplies. It is sturdy and holds well. I have not had any problems with it so far. I look forward to buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccgb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
1/2/2015

Customer review by Niki1124

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Niki1124
by Niki1124

Easy to assemble and great for the price. would recommend again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niki1124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews