Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wonderful shelfs
3/25/2012

Customer review by tickedofatnamegame

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by tickedofatnamegame
by tickedofatnamegame

they only showed a picture and list of parts for the directions took some time for my daughter to assimble once she got it it went fast i keep looking at them they are so beautiful and STRONG holding my pantry needs i can see plainly all i have unlike cabinets dark to high or to low for the elderly population with vision or physical disiblity these are great solved alot of my problems i can see what i have and what i need to get plainly im so ticked i got them a big help for me

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tickedofatnamegame
NE KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Strong, functional and easy to assemble
12/9/2012

Customer review by mggcga

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by mggcga
by mggcga

This shelving unit is very sturdy and more functional than units with fewer shelves. The commercial wheels and shelf capacity make it perfect to store a multitude of items. Although a 2-person job, it is easily assembled.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mggcga
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shelving Unit very substantial.
9/5/2013

Customer review by mountaingirl2

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by mountaingirl2
by mountaingirl2

Received item promptly. FYI - very heavy box. Easy, easy to assemble (Note: I have assembled similar type before) Use for my staging company for dishes, stemware, etc. Wheels roll effortlessly. Would order more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountaingirl2
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shelves were getting more.
2/18/2014

Customer review by boags

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by boags
by boags

Wife Uses It For Food Storage Works Great And Super Strong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boags
ward.AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Shelving Unit Around
9/5/2014

Customer review by Lsat1

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Lsat1
by Lsat1

My husband and I are cleaning up the basement & need shelving to store paint & other items. We checked around & according to the positive reviews we ordered this product. It is sturdy & we like the backing on each shelve to prevent objects from falling off. Plus with the rolling wheels it is easy to move around. By far this is the best shelving unit on the market at this time. We plan on purchasing two more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lsat1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic product!!!!!!!!!
4/7/2014

Customer review by AMGold

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by AMGold
by AMGold

The shelving unit was easy to set up and is perfect for extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMGold
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy choice to move from chaos to organized.
11/9/2014

Customer review by JWShelton

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by JWShelton
by JWShelton

Recently purchased two of the 6-tier units for our garage. Assembly is relatively easy. No tools required, but a rubber hammer helps. Like the casters so they can be moved to clean underneath. Would purchase again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWShelton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shelving
5/29/2015

Customer review by oldone

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by oldone
by oldone

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/3/2015

Customer review by SaraB

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by SaraB
by SaraB

This was so easy to put together. It is very sturdy and we utilize it in the kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great rolling shelves
9/4/2014

Customer review by catdaddy68

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by catdaddy68
by catdaddy68

Very easy to setup. Caster wheels are great as well as the back guard on each shelf. Great value and price. I've seen these mostly used in kitchens but I use them for IT work as well; setting up multiple PCs to be built.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catdaddy68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sturdy product
9/7/2014

Customer review by JhonnyC

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by JhonnyC
by JhonnyC

This product was a bit pricey, but cheaper than most other comparable items. Shipping was free and very quick. Shelves are very sturdy and the fact they can be set up as two separate units was very helpful. Very Satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JhonnyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought two of them
2/3/2015

Customer review by Helpmerhonda

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Helpmerhonda
by Helpmerhonda

Built great and looks great in the kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helpmerhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
6/8/2015

Customer review by 6mel

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by 6mel
by 6mel

This shelf is the perfect size for what I needed a shelf for. The wheels are great, moves easily yet very sturdy. Great shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6mel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes