Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Fits 8 18 Gallon Totes
11/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wanted shelving that was not permanently attached to the wall that would fit all the 18 gallon totes I already own. From the measurements online I was pretty sure that they would fit the totes, and it does. With all the shelves it will fit 8 18 gallon totes. There is not much clearance but just enough.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good looking, sturdy shelvex
11/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this shelving unit for my son's room. It was easy to put together without tools. The unit is very sturdy and has a nice, contemporary look. It also has smooth edges and is safe. I am happy with the value and quality for the price paid.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy shelving unit which looks good too
6/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this unit for a utility room and it more than met expectations. It is easy to assemble and very well made. The unit is black and looks less conspicuous than chrome.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Highly Recommended!
11/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are very sturdy and nice looking shelves. I am using in my office.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shelf
8/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it works perfect in my kitchen.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to Install
2/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm not handy at all, but this was surprisingly easy to install. No tools necessary, and the 5 shelf unit came out really strong and sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Units damaged
1/28/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently ordered 12 shelf units, and 2 were delivered damaged. Although the damage was minor, I needed to notify your company. My company has decided to keep the damaged units. I will need to order may be 3 more of these units . Hope they will be delivered without any damager. Thank You!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
4/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered the product online and we received it sooner than anticipated. It's easy to assemble and works great so far.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Honey can-do Shelving Unit
10/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
You should be able to add more shelves to this unit. It is tall enough and there is enough space between the shelves that my 5 shelf unit could easily have been a 6 or 7 shelf unit. I wish I could add shelves to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cool beans
2/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Heavy duty, sturdy, easy assembly (easier with 2 people)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to assemble
11/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to assemble. Looks great. Great price/value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent shelving unit !
2/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to assemble, very sturdy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-