Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smaller than expected
7/18/2016

Customer review by mom2ryanalex

3.0 stars 7/18/2016 by mom2ryanalex
by mom2ryanalex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered online. These are smaller than normal. Not quite as small as baby hangers but not normal size. I would not have purchased in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2ryanalex
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honey Can Do Recycled Hangers
4/6/2016

Customer review by Grandmabeep

1.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Grandmabeep
by Grandmabeep

This hanger is much smaller than the usual plastic hangers that you buy in the store at Wal Mart. It is also quite flimsy. I would only recommend it for little children's clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmabeep
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too small
4/3/2016

Customer review by KMMD

2.0 stars 4/3/2016 by KMMD
by KMMD

These are listed for adult, but they are more like children's size. All the shirts were falling off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMMD
Would recommend to a friend? No
lots of hangers for your dollar
3/27/2012

Customer review by LaSparks

1.0 stars 3/27/2012 by LaSparks
by LaSparks

These hangers were a great deal. But they're quite flimsy and, oddly, much smaller than ALL of the other hangers I have. Plus - and this was my fault for not paying more attention prior to purchase - the two little hooky-dealies that are (usually) so nice to catch the straps of your camisole thus keeping your clothes hanging rather than dangling by one strap -- yeah, they're useless on these hangers. If you've got nothing by t-shirts, these hangers will work just fine. But don't think about hanging any jeans or a coat with them...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaSparks
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the price
2/7/2016

Customer review by theshopperlover

4.0 stars 2/7/2016 by theshopperlover
by theshopperlover

Not bad for plastic hangers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theshopperlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value since they're 60!!
2/4/2012

Customer review by JAPA19

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by JAPA19
by JAPA19

This was the only option I could consider although I didn't need all 60 of them but the remaining options on the website (and other websites) were packs of 10, 15 the most and I needed more. Overall they look resistant...I did not test them since with 60 I can pretty much put each item in each hanger. I do wish that they would come in more colors but if you don't mind of how they look I recommend them for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAPA19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day